Classification of Roads in Dannevirke County

PURSUANT to regulation 3 (5) of the Heavy Motor-vehicle Regulations 1950, the Minister of Transport hereby alters the Dannevirke County Council's proposed classification of the roads described in the Schedule hereto and situated in the Dannevirke County and hereby approves such altered classification as described in the said Schedule.

## SCHEDULE

DANNEVIRKE COUNTY

Roads Classified in Class Two

MAIN HIGHWAYS

Freelands Main Highway No. 498. Norsewood – Te Uri Main Highway No. 849 (all that portion from Norsewood to Ormondville).

Roads Classified in Class Three

MAIN HIGHWAYS

Woodville-Tamaki Main Highway No. 341.

Makuri-Ongaha Main Highway No. 342. Waipukurau-Matamau via Hatuma Main Highway No. 415. Dannevirke-Waipukurau via Porangahau Main Highwa Main Highway

No. 848. Norsewood - Te Uri Main Highway No. 849 (all that portion from Ormondville to Te Uri).

COUNTY ROADS

All other roads situated within Dannevirke County.

Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of August 1952.

W. S. GOOSMAN, Minister of Transport.

(TT. 10/65)

Election of Members of the Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Edward Gwynne Billinghurst, Angus John Martin, Walter Elliot Boshier, John George Roberts, Stanley James Martin, Leonard Augustus Martin, Sydney Merville Stent, and Arthur William Clarke

have been duly elected to be members of the Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of August 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Samuel James Vogan, Frederick George Harris, Andrew McKay,
Ronald David Hunt,
Harold O'Dell,
Edward Ussher, and Orlan Gilbert

have been duly elected to be members of the Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.
Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of August 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Hawkesbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Robert Melville, Kenneth Bennie, Henry Ernest Godfrey, John McColl McDonald, Ambrose O'Halloran, Stephen Reid, Neil Morris Wright, Alan Hagan, and Alexander Lee

have been duly elected to be members of the Hawkesbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of August 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that-

> Robert Hamilton Dawson, Alfred Ernest Brown, Robert Anderson McKenzie, Robert John McLaughlin, Ernest Martin, Leslie Franklin Chamberlain, Edmund Gardiner Amyes, William Harrison Parkin, Sydney Edward Chappell, Percival Edward Upston, and Harold George Hill

have been duly elected to be members of the Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of August 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Frank Manuel, Hamuera Ngarimu, Wi Tawaho, John Walker, Hori Henare, Hokimate Fox, Paul Toroa, George Brown, jun., and Tipi Kaa

have been duly elected to be members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of August 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ohoka and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Samuel Scott, Thomas Henry Johnston, James Hubert Lucas, Keith David Mytton, Gilbert George Cottle William Arthur Johnson, and Douglas Spiro Dalley

have been duly elected to be members of the Ohoka and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of August 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Oroua Downs - Rangiotu Bebby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Richard Edwin Dixon, William Charles Scott, Joseph Patrick Connell, Alexander Thomson, Frederick John Legg, William Henry Gimblett, Francis James Foster, and Stuart George Richardson

have been duly elected to be members of the Oroua Downs - Rangiotu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.
Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of August 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Papakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Hugh Wyllie Montgomerie, Arthur Wallis, Clyde Donald McInnes, Robert Hugh Wither Kirton, William John Archibald, and Hilary William Smith

have been duly elected to be members of the Papakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of August 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.