H. F. O'LEARY, Administrator of the Government ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 3rd day; of September 1952

# ${\bf Present:}$

HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THE GOVERNMENT in Council

PURSUANT to section 44 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act 1928, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby appoints

> Ivan Duguid Brunton, Esric Andrew Clark, Alfred Benjamin Muggeridge, Charles Arthur Wellesley Taplin, and Clifton James Wills

to be the Manutahi Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and hereby appoints Thursday, the 28th day of August 1952, at 8 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Manutahi Hall, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

#### SCHEDULE

### TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT-MANUTAHI DOMAIN

ALL that area containing by admeasurement 3 acres 3 roods 2 perches, more or less, being part Section 9, Town of Manutahi, situated in Block XIV, Hawera Survey District. As the same is more particularly delineated on the plan marked L. and S. 1/197a, deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey, at Wellington, and thereon edged red. (S.O. plan 18/12.)

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/197; D.O. 8/1/19)

Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Clyde Domain

H. F. O'LEARY,

Administrator of the Government

## ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 3rd day of September 1952

## Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THE GOVERNMENT in Council

PURSUANT to section 44 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act 1928, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby appoints

Frederick Edward Whitfield Berry, Edgar Craig, Cecil James Davidson, Joseph Lindsay Davidson, Ernest Alexander Grant, Arthur William Gye, Jack Reidie Ross, Harold Edward Stevens, and Edward Charles Wood

to be the Clyde Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and hereby appoints Thursday, the 28th day of August 1952, at 8 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Secretary's Office, County Buildings, Clyde, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

## SCHEDULE

## OTAGO LAND DISTRICT-CLYDE DOMAIN

ALL those areas containing by admeasurement a total of 212 acres and 19.5 perches, more or less, being Sections 1 to 33, Block IV, 1 to 22, Block V, 1 to 22, Block VI, 1 to 9, 14 to 25, 30 to 33, and parts of 13 and 26 to 29, Block VII, 1, Block LVI, 1, Block LVII, 38, 39, and 48, Block XI, 4 and part of Section 1, Block LVII, all of the Town of Clyde, also parts of the Town Belt, Town of Clyde. As the same are more particularly delineated on the plan marked L. and S. 1/112p, deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey, at Wellington, and thereon edged red. of Lands and Survey, at Wellington, and thereon edged red.

> T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/112; D.O. 8/3/55)

Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Manutahi Domain | Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Horohoro-Ngakuru Domain

#### H. F. O'LEARY,

Administrator of the Government

ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 3rd day of September 1952

#### Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THE GOVERNMENT IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to section 44 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act 1928, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby appoints

Theo Leslie Brown, Roy Martin Frost, Ronald Keith Gay, Haeata Blackie Kapene, Reginald Francis Malone, Arthur John Murray, Selby Brooke Murray, Leslie Murray Patchell, and William Tawhiri Smith

to be the Horohoro-Ngakuru Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and hereby appoints Thursday, the 11th day of September 1952, at 7.30 p.m., as the time when, and the Ngakuru Hall, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

#### SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT-HOROHORO-NGAKURU DOMAIN ALL those areas containing by admeasurement 20 acres 3 roods 10-9 perches, more or less, being part Section 14, Block XIV, being all the land comprised and described in certificate of title, Volume 677, folio 93 (Auckland Registry); Section 17, Block XIV, and Section 27, Block XV, Horohoro Survey District. (S.O. plans 28060, 28140, and 30890.)

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/869; D.O. 3/1359)

Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Tapawera Memorial Park Domain

# H. F. O'LEARY,

Administrator of the Government

ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 3rd day of September 1952

## Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR OF THE GOVERNMENT IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to section 44 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act 1928, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby appoints

Kenneth Newton Biggs, Alexander Hugh Drummond, Charles Ronald Faulkner, Henry Oswald Faulkner, William George Greep, John Edwin Royds Oldham, John Gordon Smith, and Victor Headley Joseph Tomlinson

to be the Tapawera Memorial Park Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and hereby appoints Thursday, the 25th day of September 1952, at 8 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Druids' Hall, Tapawera, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

## SCHEDULE

Nelson Land District—Tapawera Memorial Park Domain ALL that area situated in Block IX, Wai-iti Survey District, containing by admeasurement 4 acres 3 roods 28.4 perches, more or less, being Lot 19 as shown on a plan deposited in the Land Registry Office at Nelson under No. 2610, being part Section 72, District of Upper Motueka, and being all the land comprised and described in certificate of title, Volume 69, folio 187 (Nelson Registry).

> T. J. SHERRARD. Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1124; D.O. 8/262)