## Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring and Electrical Wiremen

Office of the Minister in Charge, State Hydro-electric Department, Wellington, 10 September 1952.

In pursuance of section 14 of the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act 1925, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and classes of work for which registration has been granted entered in the Registers of Electrical Wiremen's Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March, 1952, is published for general information.

W. S. GOOSMAN,
Minister in Charge of the
State Hydro-electric Department.

## REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

Name.	Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Adams, Charles Alexander	A939	8/12/48	Stratford Borough Council.
Alchin, Robert	A659	20/2/40	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Amodeo, Alfred Francis		7/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.
mon, William Samuel	1.00=	22/6/36	Opunake Electric-power Board.
nderson, Maxwell Fredrick Dykes nderson, Willie Ritchie	1070	$\frac{3/10/38}{4/2/48}$	Waitemata Electric-power Board. Tauranga Borough Council.
nderson, Willie Ritchie	1 701	26/10/44	Waimea Electric-power Board.
Armiger, Norman Benjamin	1010	22/12/47	Auckland Electric-power Board.
tkins, John Alexander Orme	A770	21/12/44	State Hydro-electric Department.
ustin, Charles Eardley		21/5/36	Westport Stockton Coal Co., Ltd.
Saker, Victor Henry	1000	4/10/26 $22/8/30$	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Ball, Isaac Ball, Richard William	1.007	20/11/40	Thames Valley Electric-power Board. Palmerston North City Council.
Sanks, James	1 4 400	17/10/42	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Barlow, Frank Gilmour		14/4/48	Taranaki Electric-power Board
Barton, Iselin Burdett		29/12/37	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Beattie, Kenneth Hamilton		9/2/50	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Beach, John Ian Eric	1 200	30/8/46	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Bedggood, John Thomas		9/2/37 $11/4/30$	Waitemata Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board.
Bell, Norman Stanley	1010	4/2/46	New Plymouth City Council.
Benjamin, Henri Lionel	4.100	16/11/26	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Bennett, Hamilton Monteith		12/4/51	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Biggs, Leonard		10/1/50	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.
Birch, Horace William Herbert Bird, Francies James John	1	5/11/51 $29/7/38$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch. Taihape Borough Council.
Blackstock, Clifford Lindsay	1003	21/3/47	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Blackwood, John Holmes	4 77	1/6/26	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Blandford, Wiltshire Stokeley	1.000	26/11/40	Heathcote County Council.
Blunt, William John		27/9/26	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Boak, Claude William		19/6/29	Tauranga Borough Council.
Bocock, Charles William		$19/9/50 \ 23/11/37$	Invercargill City Council.  Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Boddington, Huia Duncan Bode, William Edwin	1 = 00	24/5/45	State Hydro-electric Department.
Bongard, James Rossiter		25/11/26	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
Boustead, Allan Hopper	17000	21/5/51	Tararua Electric-power Board.
Bowater, Earle Lindsay		19/8/37	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Box, Jeffrey Henry	AHIA	10/2/50	Springs Ellesmere Electric-power Board.
Bradburn, George Ernest	1 200	20/11/41 $20/7/38$	Cambridge Electric-power Board.  Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Bradford, Frederick William Lyonel Bradford, Henry Oliver	1.000	19/5/39	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Bremner, William	1 4 4 4 4 4	19/5/39	Dannevirke Electric-power Board.
Broad, Ivan Edward	1 . 4 ~ 10.	26/4/37	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Brough, Arthur Charles		21/11/51	Tourist Department, Rotorua.
Brown, David	1.7007	24/9/47	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Brown, Errol Morley	1 101	$23/2/50 \ 25/11/36$	State Hydro-electric Department.  Dunedin City Council.
Brown, Ian Harvey	1010	27/1/48	State Hydro-electric Department,
Brown, James Maurice	4 000	12/1/32	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Brown, Leslie Robert Francis	. A584	27/6/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
Brown, Linglie McRae		2/12/38	Tararua Electric-power Board.
Brown, Raymond Stanley		7/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.
	. A 38 . A763	17/6/26 18/10/44	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board. Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
	. A 763 A 92	27/9/26	Ricearton Borough Council.
Bunt, Wilfred Arnold	1,1000	28/2/50	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Burn, John Frederick	A784	26/7/45	Opunake Electric-power Board.
	. A812	21/3/46	Patea Borough Council.
	. A576	13/5/38	Malvern Electric-power Board.
D 1 OI 1 TZ 11	. A610 . A786	$\begin{array}{c} 21/12/38 \\ 12/9/45 \end{array}$	North Auckland Electric-power Board. Palmerston North City Council.
D 410 1	. A786 . A450	$\frac{12/9/45}{12/3/36}$	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Cairns, Herbert William	. A844	30/8/46	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Campbell, Murdoch George McLeod .	. A796	2/11/45	Otago Central Electric-power Board.
Cave, Kenneth Henry Stuart	. A905	24/11/47	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Chamberlain, Oscar Edinburgh	. A232	3/12/27	State Hydro-electric Department.
on 5	. A 25 . A1065	15/6/26 $17/7/51$	Auckland Electric-power Board. Waitemata Electric-power Board.
രൂ പര വ്വാ	. A1065 A 30	17/7/51 $15/6/26$	Wellington City Council.
	. A901	29/10/47	Kaiapoi Borough Council.
Clevely, James William Squire	. A365	10/9/30	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
	. A327	10/9/29	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Clough, Henry Douglas	. A528	19/7/37	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
	A260	$\begin{array}{c} 22/6/28 \\ 22/10/47 \end{array}$	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.  Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
	. A900 A799	9/11/45	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
~ • • • ~ .	A799 A921	15/4/48	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
CV 1 PPI TT T	A874	7/1/47	New Plymouth City Council.
Colledge, Southern	. A850	7/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Cole-Baker, Brian Mortimer	. A981	5/9/49	Auckland Electric-power Board.
	. A768	30/11/44	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.
	A622	30/3/39	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.
	. A602 A893	15/8/38 14/7/47	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board. South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
O 1 II A-41 - XXI-14	. A893 . A931	10/9/48	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Convening Admiration of the Cold of the Co	. A924	17/5/48	Waitara Borough Council.