REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING—continued

Name.		Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Isles, John William		A642	25/9/39	Napier City Council.
Ives, Edward John Jack, Robert Stanley		A680 A387	$11/10/40 \ 26/11/31$	South Canterbury Electric-power Board. Dunedin City Council.
Jackson, Harry Bew	::	A713	16/12/41	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
		A1090 A1083	20/3/52 $17/12/51$	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board. Wellington City Council.
Jacquiery, Roy Theodore Jefferson, William	••	A1081	14/12/51	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Jones, Ernest Watkin	••	A959	2/5/49	Ohakune Borough Council.
Jones, Frederick Reginald Jones, Jack Carson		A776 A761	$9/4/45 \ 21/8/44$	Waitemata Electric-power Board. Rangiora Borough Council.
Jones, Keith Ivan		A532	23/7/37	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
Journeaux, William Walter Jupp, George McDermid		A197 A369	$\frac{22/7/27}{15/11/30}$	Raetihi Borough Council. Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Keenan, Henry Bryant		A 90	20/9/26	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Keenan, Kenneth William John Kelly, Trevor Erle		A1056 A1040	$\frac{12/4/51}{9/11/50}$	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board. Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Kemp, Herbert George		A122	26/10/26	Ashburton Electric-power Board.
Kendall, Harold Edward Kennedy, Douglas Richmond		A1009 A929	8/5/50 30/7/48	Hamilton City Council. Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Kenward, Colin Charles		A 86	1/8/41	State Hydro-electric Department.
Kenward, Noel Stacey		A549	11/11/37	State Hydro-electric Department.
Kilby, Henry John Kinaston, Alan Robert Telford		A192 A483	27/5/27 26/9/36	Southland Electric-power Supply. Teviot Electric-power Board.
King, Eric Thomas Wood	••	A445	18/11/35	Dunedin City Council.
King, Victor Roy Kirkus, Frederick Trevor		A815 A1013	$28/3/46 \ 15/5/50$	New Plymouth City Council. Kaponga Town Board.
Knight, James Frederick		∫ A449	28/2/36	Grey Electric-power Board.
		A936 A574	4/11/48 $29/4/38$	Fox Glacier Hydro-electric Co., Ltd. Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
Knight, Roy Grendon Knight, William Owen		A915	3/2/48	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
Knuckey, Walter		A1039	31/10/50	Southland Electric-power Supply.
Kyd, Graham Mansfield Lane, Harold William		A563 A787	$29/12/37 \ 13/9/45$	Auckland Electric-power Board. Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Langbein, William		A864	9/12/46	Wairoa Electric-power Board.
Langford, James Stanley Lankovsky, Uric Alexis	••	A265 A429	$\frac{4/7/28}{1/4/35}$	Westland Power, Ltd. Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Large, Alfred Baden Powell		A297	22/3/29	Lyttelton Borough Council.
Larnder, Alexander John Larsen, Charles Oscar		A251 A873	19/4/28 $23/12/46$	South Canterbury Electric-power Board. Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Latimer, Cyril Arthur		A788	14/9/45	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Launder, Frank Henry Laursen, Kenneth Peter		A1059 A1047	$15/5/51 \ 21/12/50$	Opunake Electric-power Board. Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Lawn, Herbert		A 43	21/6/26	Kanieri Electric, Ltd.
Lea, Victor John		A1085	15/2/52	Otago Electric-power Board.
Leete, Morden Frederick Leicester, Raymond William		A428 A1015	1/4/35 $18/5/50$	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board. Taumarunui Borough Council.
Lemin, Alvyn	i	A1024	22/6/50	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Lewis, Harold William Lewthwaite, Fred Arnold		A1061 A271	18/5/51 8/8/28	Nelson City Council. Banks Peninsula Electric-power Board.
Liddle, Terence Alexander		A970	14/7/49	Wellington City Council.
Lindsay, George Percival	••	A218 A853	9/10/27 $25/10/46$	Thames Valley Electric-power Board. Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Logan, Ian Alexander Hodge Lymburn, Richard Hugh		A 33	15/6/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
	••	A163	18/1/27	Whakatane Borough Council.
McCormick, Noel Joseph McCrorie, Alexander Thomas Ernes	 st	A100 A510	27/9/26 $22/3/37$	Napier City Council. Dunedin City Council.
McDonald, John	•••	A284	19/10/28	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
		A987 A842	26/10/49 30/8/46	Dunedin City Council. Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
McGilchrist, William		A587	4/7/38	Grey Electric-power Board.
McGregor, Duncan John McKeich, Colin Harrie	••	A1034 A943	16/10/50 17/12/48	Invercargill City Council. State Hydro-electric Department.
		A1071	14/9/51	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
	•• •	A110	7/10/26 18/2/49	Taumarunui Borough Čouncil. Tourist Department, Rotorua.
		A948 A753	16/3/44	Dunedin City Council.
Macdonald, Norman Somerled All		A925	26/5/48	Stratford Borough Council.
		A606 A131	$26/9/38 \ 3/11/26$	Waitemata Electric-power Board. Tauranga Electric-power Board.
MacLean, George Frederick	·	A127	30/10/26	Marlborough Electric-power Board.
Mahan, Archibald Harold Mahoney, Leslie George Penwell	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	A889 A 3	$3/6/47 \ 24/5/26$	Nelson City Council. Mangaweka Town Board.
Maidens, James		A743	27/9/43 26/7/26	Marlborough Electric-power Board.
Malcolm, Francis Caldwell Ritchie Maltby, John Joseph		A 70 A458	$26/7/26 \ 14/5/36$	Wellington City Council. Invercargill City Council.
		A698	3/6/41	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
	••	A 17	9/6/26	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Iarshall, Bertie Smith Iartin, Harold Bernard	••	A234 A823	$3/12/27 \ 23/5/46$	State Hydro-electric Department. Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Mathews, Arthur Gordon	,	A759	28/7/44	North Canterbury Electric-power Board.
	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A267 A1030	27/7/28 15/9/50	Rangiora Borough Council. South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Maxwell, Roy Keith		A834	30/7/46	Whangarei Borough Council.
Mayn, Harold Frederick John Mays, Wilfrid Mostyn		A418 A909	$\begin{array}{c c} 5/7/34 \\ 22/12/47 \end{array}$	Waitemata Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board.
F 1 777130 3 77		A909 A852	7/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board.
Merson, Thomas Broughton		A384	13/10/31	Murchison County Council.
Mill, Alexander Miller, Raymond Patrick		A1075 A687	$23/10/51 \ 27/2/41$	Wellington City Council. Lyttelton Borough Council.
Millichamp, Philip John Henry	•••	A671	22/7/40	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Mitchell, Neal Angus		A783	12/7/45	Hamilton City Council.
Mitchell, Ronald Edwin Mockett, John Byron		A167 A1014	7/2/27 17/5/50	Thames Valley Electric-power Board. Rangiora Borough Council.
Mogford, Frank Leicester		A1022	22/6/50	Tararua Electric-power Board.
Moir, Nicol Monk, Fred		A760 A636	11/8/44 16/8/39	Opunake Electric-power Board. Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Montgomery, Kenneth Cedric	•••	A756	23/6/44	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
		A745	30/9/43	Franklin Electric-power Board.