REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING—continued

Name.		Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Moore, Edward John		A942	14/12/48	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.
Morey, Eric John Morris, Archibald Ernest		A1032 A869	$22/9/50 \\ 12/12/46$	Tourist Department, Rotorua. Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Mortiboy, Richard Thomas	··· ·· ·· ··	A 67	$\frac{12/12/40}{21/7/26}$	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Morton, William John	••••••	A249 A946	$17/4/28 \\ 24/12/48$	Dunedin City Council.
Moylan, John Ernest Murphy, John Richard	· • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A884	10/4/47	Ashburton Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board.
Murray, Kenneth Edward Hilliar		A1029	13/9/50	Tararua Electric-power Board.
Nalder, Valentine Jack Neilson, Cecil	··· ·· ·· ··	A593 A604	$ 21/7/38 \\ 18/8/38$	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board. Franklin Electric-power Board.
Nelson, Douglas		A486	28/10/36	Wairere Electric-power Board.
Nelson, Herbert John Newson, Frederick William		A990 A822	$16/11/49 \\ 22/5/46$	Tourist Department, Rotorua. Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Nickolls, Alfred David	•• ••	A1064	17/7/51	Riccarton Borough Council.
Nicol, Stuart Maxton Niven, David	··· ··	A565 A120	18/2/38 23/10/26	State Hydro-electric Department. Palmerston North City Council.
North, Henry		A177	25/3/27	Otago Electric-power Board.
O'Byrne, William Ambrose O'Donnell, Terence Hugh	•••••••	A548 A395	$11/11/37 \\ 17/11/32$	Southland Electric-power Supply. Kaikoura County Council.
Oswin, Ivan Hanbury		A354	10/4/30	Franklin Electric-power Board.
Ott, Louis Henry Albert Paltridge, Henry Alfred Cecil	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	A712 A750	$15/12/41 \\ 29/11/43$	Waitemata Electric-power Board. Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Parker, Arthur William		A684	23/1/41	Wellington City Council.
Parnell, Reginald Percy Unwin Parr, William Stephen	••, ••	A357 A630	22/4/30 19/5/39	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board. South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Parry, Cecil John	··· ·· ·· ··	A968	13/6/49	Invercargill City Council.
Paterson, Daniel Currie Paterson, Donald	•• •	A1063 A846	$11/7/51 \\ 30/9/46$	Southland Electric-power Supply. Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Paterson, Donald Paton, Crescent	•••	A840 A1089	17/3/52	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Patterson, Harry	•• ••	A340	14/11/29	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Pearce, Frank Halliday Pearce, Wilfred Francis	··· ···	A 54 A193	$29/6/26 \\ 4/6/27$	Bluff Borough Council. Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Pearson, James Glen		A870	13/12/46	Dunedin City Council.
Pearson, Walter Richard Peart, Cuthbert Blenkiron	••••••	A773 A1046	$20/3/45 \\ 18/12/50$	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board. Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Peckham, William Michael		A262	25/6/28	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Piper, Alan Herbert Piper, Cyril William	··· ·· ·· ··	A470 A989	$22/7/36 \\ 14/11/49$	Dannevirke Electric-power Board. North Auckland Electric-power Board.
Pocock, Stanley Leonard		A1025	11/7/50	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Pollock, Alexander Elder Pomeroy, Gordon		A1021 A1060	$20/6/50 \\ 17/5/51$	South Taranaki Electric-power Board. Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Poole, Čedric Charles	•••••••	A988	26/10/49	Cambridge Electric-power Board.
Postgate, Alan Frederick Potter, Leith	··· ··	A878 A1073	$rac{26/2/47}{20/9/51}$	State Hydro-electric Department. Teviot Electric-power Board.
Prentice, Garnet Raymond		A731	17/10/42	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Provan, James Prowse, Thomas Eli	•• ••	A953 A380	$10/3/49 \\ 14/8/31$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch. Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Rae, Duncan Hugh	•••••••	A1048	8/1/51	Otago Electric-power Board.
Ramsay, Kenneth Bruce Ralls, Ernest Terrett	•• ••	A1019 A857	20/6/50 29/10/46	Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board.
Ralls, Ernest Terrett Randell, Albert Harry	··· ··	A320	29/10/40 21/8/29	Auckland Electric-power Board. Wellington City Council.
Randrup, Ralph Thomas	•• ••	A858	29/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Rankin, William Stanley Rasmussen, Wilfred Neill	•• ••	A933 A 31	19/10/48 15/6/26	Otago Central Electric-power Board. Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board.
Read, Allan Edwin	•• ••	A961	16/5/49	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Renton, Cecil Leonard Paterson Revfeim, Kristian	··· ·· ·· ··	A790 A932	$17/9/45 \\ 14/9/48$	Timaru City Council. Tauranga Borough Council.
Richards, John Gremault	·· ··	A975	14/9/48 5/8/49	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Richardson, William Record Rielly, Thomas Percy		A529 A704	$23/7/37 \\ 25/8/41$	North Auckland Electric-power Board. New Plymouth City Council.
Riordan, Patrick Joseph		A705	25/8/51	New Plymouth City Council.
Roberts, Frank	··· ··	A243 A945	$\frac{28/3}{28}$ $17/12/48$	Dunedin City Council. State Hydro-electric Department.
Robinson, Isaac Richard	•• ••	A811	28/2/46	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Robinson, John Noble Robinson, John William Henry	··· ··	A109 A509	6/10/26 22/3/37	Kanieri Electric, Ltd. Whangarei Borough Council.
Rodgers, Victor	••••••	A833	24/6/46	Wellington City Council.
Rogers, Charles Patrick Dunbar Rogers, John William	·· ··	A813 A1041	$rac{25/3/46}{13/11/50}$	Taranaki Electric-power Board. Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board.
Rogers, Joseph William	••••••	A879	12/3/47	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Rogers, William James Roskilley, Leslie Reginald	·· ··	A427 A861	$1/4/35 \\ 1/11/46$	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board. Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Rouse, Fredrick	•••••••	A801 A824	30/5/46	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Salt, Edward Francis		A1020	20/6/50	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Salter, Thomas Bernard Sampson, Jack Cleveland	••••••	A1033 A820	$rac{10/10/50}{29/4/46}$	State Hydro-electric Department. North Auckland Electric-power Board.
Sando, Archibald Campbell	•• ••	A1026	29/4/46 11/7/50	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Sarjeant, Reginald Sarjeant, Russell	··· ··	A 93 A937	$\frac{27/9}{26}$ $\frac{10}{11}$	Riccarton Borough Council. Riccarton Borough Council.
Saunders, William Arthur		A1057	13/4/51	Hamilton City Council.
Scarlett, George Ernest Scott, Clarence Gordon	·· ··	A840 A938	$30/8/46 \\ 18/11/48$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch. Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Scott, John	•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••	A1004	31/3/50	Wellington City Council.
Sellers, Maurice Arthur Richard Sellman, Douglas James	·· ··	A839 A200	$\frac{30/8/46}{18/8/27}$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch. Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Senn, Norman Edward		A664	22/5/40	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.
Shanks, William James Shannon, William Edward		A771 A174	$rac{21/12/44}{23/3/27}$	State Hydro-electric Department.
Shaw, John Fredrick		A611	22/12/38	State Hydro-electric Department. Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Shaw, Thomas		A1080	26/11/51	Buller Electric-power Board.
Sheppard, James Thomas Sheppard, Stanley	··· ·· ·· ··	A1074 A 37	$\frac{1/10/51}{17/6/26}$	Tauranga Electric-power Board. Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Sherson, James Reginald		A516	21/4/37	Hamilton City Council.
Sherwood, James Mervyn Shore, Andrew Joseph Sampson	··· ··	A798 A944	9/11/45 17/12/48	Wairere Electric-power Board. State Hydro-electric Department.
Sigglekow, Valentine Martin		A1016	18/5/50	Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Simcock, Harry Robinson Simes, John Henry		A1070 A923	13/9/51 29/4/48	Horowhenua Electric-power Board. Raetihi Borough Council.
······································	••			