Election of Members of the Coromandel-Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee	Election of Members of the Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that— William Tiller, William Crawford Goudie, James Henry Reddy, George Bernard Bridle, Andrew Joseph Goudie, John Richard Hawkeswood, Raymond George Denize, Kenneth Archibald McNeil, and Harangi Harrison have been duly elected to be members of the Coromandel- Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of March 1953. K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.	PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that— Edward William Dixon, Trevor Walter Shearer, Thomas William Mark Small, Allan Edward Kirk, Cecil George Kirk, Arthur Norman Aldridge, Frederick George Mills, and Arthur John Bowering have been duly elected to be members of the Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of March 1953. K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.
Election of Members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee	Election of Members of the Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that— Samuel Addie Henderson, Thomas Camille Cole, Rex Haultain, John Dick Thompson, Leonard John Reynolds, Charlie Smith, Andrew Robert Wards, and Roy Booth have been duly elected to be members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of March 1953.	PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that— Ian William Bremner, Newton James Alexander, Lewis Edward Oldham, Geoffrey Walter Powdrell, and Gordon Sydney Bertie Steele have been duly elected to be members of the Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated. at Wellington, this 30th day of March 1953. K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.
K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.	Election of Members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee
Election of Members of the Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that— William James Potter, Douglas William Buchanan, Basil Richard Carpenter, Denis William Hill, Andrew William Marshall, Harry Vincent Parkinson, and Christopher Withers Steele have been duly elected to be members of the Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of March 1953. K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.	PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that— Bernard Fletcher Grace, Thomas Godfrey Santon, Lionel McCready, Maxwell Ewart, Alan Kirkland Prince, Alfred Metcalfe Mitchell, and John Shaw have been duly elected to be members of the Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of March 1953. K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.
Election of Members of the Kimbolton-Kiwitea Bobby Calf Pool Committee	Election of Members of the Otaki - Te Horo Bobby Calf Pool Committee
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that— Charles Bernard Clapham, John Wera McDonnell, Clarence Lyndon Boyce, Peter Gaskell Thevenard, John Stevenson Watt, William Stanley Rutland, Walter Scott, and Ian Maxwell Lyon have been duly elected to be members of the Kimbolton-	PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that— Weston James Barber, Richard Wood Jenkins, Eric John Jensen, Walter Lloyd Jepson, Victor John Cottle, and Karori Farquhar Spiers have been duly elected to be members of the Otaki-Te Horo
Kiwitea Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of March 1953. K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.	Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of March 1953. K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.
Election of Members of the Matatoke Bobby Calf Pool Committee	Election of Members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that— Ian Grey Smith, John Hugh McLiver, Selwyn Eugene Hall, William Frederick Alick Flooks, Andrew Herbert Smith, William Pinnell, and Robert Owen Price have been duly elected to be members of the Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of March 1953.	PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that— Herbert Morgan, William James Noble, Horace Clephane Jackson, Henry Jacob Walder, Norman Allison Millar, Hugh Alexander Morrison, and Thomas Douglas Lowe have been duly elected to be members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of March 1953.
K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.	K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

9 April]