## REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING—continued

Name.	Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for	
	10.	negistration.		
Conton Commod Commo Williams	A931	10/9/48	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.	
Cottier, John Percival	A924 A306	17/5/48 $22/4/29$	Waitara Borough Council. Golden Bay Electric-power Board.	
Com Dominald Charles	. A816	1/4/46	Tauranga Electric-power Board.	
Cross Allow	. A434 A895	15/7/35 1/8/47	Thames Borough Council. Wairoa Electric-power Board.	
	`` \ \ A903	6/11/47	Wairoa Borough Council.	
Daldant Commi	A744 A999	$30/9/43 \\ 13/2/50$	Franklin Electric-power Board.  Dunedin City Council.	
Dalgliesh, Norman Stewart	A835	9/8/46	Waimea Electric-power Board.	
TO I' TO I .	A103 A 22	27/9/26	Te Aroha Borough Council.	
Dawson, William John Mathers	A 22 A135	$12/6/26 \ 9/11/26$	Taranaki Electric-power Board. Whangarei Borough Council.	
	. A478	22/9/36	Taihape Borough Council.	
Demonstrate District District	A1007 A1093	$\frac{4/4}{50}$ $24/4/52$	Auckland Electric-power Board.  Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.	
Devlin, Frederick Osmond	. A 16	9/6/26	Dannevirke Electric-power Board.	
Distron John Dawid	A566 A203	$25/2/38 \ 5/9/27$	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.  Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.	
Dickson, John Gibson	. A473	17/8/36	Tauranga Borough Council.	
Table Table T	A969	17/6/49	Waimea Electric-power Board.	
D.L., 101 11	A 40 A982	$21/6/26 \ 26/9/49$	Southland Electric-power Supply. Buller Electric-power Board.	
Donaldson, Henry	. A1053	15/3/51	Invercargill City Council.	
D 1.1	A1043 A392	$28/11/50 \ 21/4/32$	Waitemata Electric-power Board.  Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.	
Donnelly, Harold Winton	. A963	17/5/49	Thames Borough Council.	
D C13 III Ctt	. A1037	24/10/50	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.	
Danis II all and I amin	A957 A595	$26/4/49 \ 22/7/38$	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board. Whakatane Borough Council.	
Duncan, Robert	. A856	29/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.	
Duma Alam Danid	. A841 . A1095	30/8/46 $28/4/52$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch. Riccarton Borough Council.	
Eastgate, Evan Stuart	. A635	25/7/39	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.	
T2.1	. A966	19/5/49	Southland Electric-power Supply.	
Ellia Anthun Enia Maltan	A269 A282	6/8/28 6/10/28	Waitemata Electric-power Board. Otago Central Electric-power Board.	
Ellis, Edwin Horace	. A892	14/7/47	State Hydro-electric Department.	
73	A997 A986	$9/2/50 \ 21/10/49$	Otago Electric-power Board. State Hydro-electric Department.	
Evans, Lovell Parata	A927	22/7/48	Otago Electric-power Board.	
77 1 T T.	. A688 . A1027	$\frac{3/3/41}{11/7/50}$	North Canterbury Electric-power Board. South Canterbury Electric-power Board.	
Ferguson, John Alexander Mitchell	. A252	23/4/28	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.	
Elal Manager II all and II and and	. A521	30/4/37	Taumarunui Borough Council.	
77:1	. A453 . A737	$3/4/36 \ 16/4/43$	Banks Peninsula Electric-power Board. State Hydro-electric Department.	
Fitzwilliam, Robert Olando Eric	. A 63	9/7/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.	
Wassen Donald	A980 A476	$5/9/49 \ 17/9/36$	Auckland Electric-power Board. Tararua Electric-power Board.	
Frewin, James Clyde	. A 27	15/6/26	New Plymouth City Council.	
TR TR. 1 1 CR 1	A965 A1078	18/5/49 5/11/51	State Hydro-electric Department.	
Warman all Transfer Dans all a	A1078 A612	$\frac{3/11/31}{22/12/38}$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christohurch.  Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.	
	. A1038	30/10/50	Golden Bay Electric-power Board.	
Commission Tomass Thomass	A952 A978	$10/3/49 \ 2/9/49$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.	
Gatward, Geoffrey Walter	. A404	14/8/33	Nelson City Council.	
C Th.: T	. A277 . A777	28/9/28 27/4/45	Te Aroha Borough Council. Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.	
Gibb, Arthur George	. A995	7/2/50	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.	
Ol Alf. 1 O	A416 A185	$25/6/34 \ 11/4/27$	North Canterbury Electric-power Board	
C1 A11-1 D	A185 A831	24/6/46	Auckland Electric-power Board. Wellington City Council.	
C1 Ct1 Cl1	. A481	24/9/36	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.	
O Ol1 Mr1 11	A1104 A 28	$20/10/52 \ 15/6/26$	Inglewood Borough Council. Waitemata Electric-power Board.	
Hall, Clifford James	A1103	26/8/52	Murchison County Council.	
TT	A413 A233	$\frac{3/4/34}{3/12/27}$	Timaru City Council.	
TT14 TZ-241	A233 A455	6/4/36	State Hydro-electric Department. Westland Power, Ltd.	
Hamilton, Maurice Raoul	. A1023	22/6/50	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.	
TT T .1 (0) 1	. A1124 . A250	$30/3/53 \ 17/4/28$	Waitara Borough Council.   North Canterbury Electric-power Board.	
Hansen, Edmund John	A951	10/3/49 27/8/41	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.	
TT . A1C 1 Ct	A706	27/8/41	Taranaki Electric-power Board.	
TT Tr - A ( ) TT	A308 A679	$13/5/29 \ 23/9/40$	Waitemata Electric-power Board.   Napier City Council.	
Harris, Bernard John	A767	29/11/44	Malvern Electric-power Board.	
Hamis Caril Standard	A926 A825	$14/7/48 \ 5/6/46$	Inglewood Borough Council. Wellington City Council.	
Harrison, Rupert	A553	18/11/37	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.	
TT TZ /1 TZ 1 /*	A210	8/9/27	State-Hydro-electric Department.	
TT ( T. L. T 1)	A1099 A954	$14/7/52 \\ 14/3/49$	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board. Central Waikato Electric-power Board.	
Hastie, David Henry	. A 68	23/7/26	Napier City Council.	
TT	. A1094 . A694	$28/4/52 \ 30/5/41$	South Taranaki Electric-power Board. Waitemata Electric-power Board.	
Hickman, Arthur Richard	A804	26/11/45	Wilson's (N.Z.) Portland Cement Co.	
TTO T I O I	. A1052	15/3/51	Invercargill City Council.	
ALABOUR O COCONI CTURUUII	. A194	5/7/27	Franklin Electric-power Board.	
TT 11: TO 1	. A928	30/7/48	State Hydro-electric Department.	
Hodgkinson, Reuben Horn, James Kawarau	A928 A907 A577	30/7/48 19/12/47 20/5/38	State Hydro-electric Department. Hutt Valley Electric-power Board. Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.	