## REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING—continued

Name.	Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Hudson, Robert Maudsley	A241	23/3/28	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Huggett, William Henry	A111	7/10/26	New Plymouth City Council.
Hughes, George Hughes, Henry James	A701 A871	20/8/41 13/12/46	State Hydro Electric Department. Dunedin City Council.
Hulbert, Lester Oram	A1076	5/11/51	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Hurndell, Thomas Ford Innes, John James	A862 A832	$rac{15/11/46}{24/6/46}$	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board. Wellington City Council.
Isles, John William	A642	25/9/39	Napier City Council.
Ives, Edward John Jack, Robert Stanley	A680 A387	$\frac{11}{10}\frac{40}{26}$	South Canterbury Electric-power Board. Dunedin City Council.
Jackson, Harry Bew	A713	16/12/41	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Jacob, Arthur Ranald Johnson	A1109 A1090	$\frac{18/12/52}{20/3/52}$	Mangaweka Town Board. Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Jacquiery, Roy Theodore	A1083	17/12/51	Wellington City Council.
Jefferson, William	A1081 A959	$rac{14/12/51}{2/5/49}$	Central Waikato Electric-power Board. Ohakune Borough Council.
Jones, Frederick Reginald	A776	9/4/45	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Jones, Henry Cleave	A1116 A761	9/2/53 21/8/44	Auckland Electric Power-board. Rangiora Borough Council.
Jones, Jack Carson	A532	23/7/37	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
Journeaux, William Walter	A197	22/7/27	Raetihi Borough Council.
Keenan, Henry Bryant	A 90 A1056	$\frac{20/9/26}{12/4/51}$	Wairarapa Electric-power Board. Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Kelly, Trevor Erle	A1040	9/11/50	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Kemp, Herbert George Kendall, Harold Edward	A122 A1009	$26/10/26 \\ 8/5/50$	Ashburton Electric-power Board. Hamilton City Council.
Kennedy, Douglas Richmond	A929	30/7/48	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Kenward, Colin Charles Kenward, Noel Stacey	A 86 A549	$\frac{1/8/41}{11/11/37}$	State Hydro-electric Department.
Kilby, Henry John	A192	27/5/27	State Hydro-electric Department. Southland Electric-power Supply.
Kinaston, Alan Robert Telford	A483	26/9/36	Teviot Electric-power Board.
King, Eric Thomas Wood	A445 A815	$18/11/35 \\ 28/3/46$	Dunedin City Council. New Plymouth City Council.
Kinvig, James Andrew Cooil	A1098	6/6/52	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
Kirkus, Frederick Trevor	A1013	$15/5/50 \\ 28/2/36$	Kaponga Town Board. Grey Electric-power Board.
Knight, James Frederick	<b>1 A936</b>	4/11/48	Fox Glacier Hydro-electric Co., Ltd.
Knight, Roy Grendon	A574 A915	29/4/38 3/2/48	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
Knight, William Owen	A1039	31/10/50	Tauranga Electric-power Board. Southland Electric-power Supply.
Kyd, Graham Mansfield	A563	29/12/37	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Lane, Ernest Cecil	A1114 A787	$\frac{2/2}{53}$ 13/9/45	Wairarapa Electric-power Board. Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Langbein, William	A864	9/12/46	Wairoa Electric-power Board.
Langford, James Stanley	A265 A429	$\frac{4/7/28}{1/4/35}$	Westland Power, Ltd. Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Large, Alfred Baden Powell	A297	22/3/29	Lyttelton Borough Council.
Larnder, Alexander John Larsen, Charles Oscar	A251 A873	$\frac{19/4/28}{23/12/46}$	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Larsen, Charles Oscar	A788	14/9/45	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board. South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Launder, Frank Henry	A1059	15/5/51	Opunake Electric-power Board.
Laursen, Kenneth Peter	A1047 A 43	$21/12/50 \\ 21/6/26$	Horowhenua Electric-power Board. Kanieri Electric, Ltd.
Lea, Victor John	A1085	15/2/52	Otago Electric-power Board.
Leete, Morden Frederick	A428 A1015	$1/4/35 \\ 18/5/50$	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board. Taumarunui Borough Council.
Lemin, Alvyn	A1024	22/6/50	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Lewis, Harold William Lewthwaite, Fred Arnold	A1061 A271	18/5/51 8/8/28	Nelson City Council. Banks Peninsula Electric-power Board.
Liddle, Terence Alexander	A970	14/7/49	Wellington City Council.
Lindsay, George Percival	A218	9/10/27	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Logan, Ian Alexander Hodge Lowrie, William John	A853 A1100	$25/10/46 \\ 17/7/52$	Waitomo Electric-power Board. Riccarton Borough Council.
Lymburn, Richard Hugh	A 33	15/6/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Lysaght, Frederick William	A163 A100	$\frac{18/1/27}{27/9/26}$	Whakatane Borough Council. Napier City Council.
McCrorie, Alexander Thomas Ernest	A510	$     \begin{array}{r}       18/1/27 \\       27/9/26 \\       22/3/37 \\       22/3/37     \end{array} $	Dunedin City Council.
McDonald, John	A284 A987	$\frac{19/10/28}{26/10/49}$	South Canterbury Electric-power Board. Dunedin City Council.
McDowell, Arnold Alexander	A842	30/8/46	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
McGilchrist, William McGregor, Duncan John	A587 A1034	$30/8/46 \\ 4/7/38 \\ 16/10/50$	Grey Electric-power Board.
McKeich, Colin Harrie	A943	17/12/48	Invercargill City Council. State Hydro-electric Department.
McLean, William Henderson	A1071	14/9/51	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
McLeod, Henry Francis	A110 A948	7/10/26 18/2/49	Taumarunui Borough Council. Tourist Department, Rotorua.
Macdonald, Colin	A753	16/3/44	Dunedin City Council.
Macdonald, Norman Somerled Allan Mackenzie, John Collin	A925 A606	26/5/48 26/9/38	Stratford Borough Council. Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Mackie, Bruce Wilson	A131	3/11/26	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
MacLean, George Frederick	A127 A1121	30/10/26 6/3/53	Marlborough Electric-power Board.
Maclure, Ian Mahan, Archibald Harold	A1121 A889	3/6/47	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch. Nelson City Council.
Maidens, James	A743	27/9/43	Marlborough Electric-power Board.
Malcolm, Francis Caldwell Ritchie	A 70 A458	26/7/26 14/5/36	Wellington City Council. Invercargill City Council.
Mann, Herbert Kitchener	A698	3/6/41	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Mann, Peter Martin, Harold Bernard	A 17 A823	9/6/26	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Martin, Harold Bernard	A823 A759	23/5/46 28/7/44	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board. North Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Matthews, Harold Humphrey	A267	27/7/28	Rangiora Borough Council.
Mattingley, Leslie Henry Maxwell, Roy Keith	A1030 A834	$15^{\prime}/9^{\prime}/50$ 30/7/46	South Canterbury Electric-power Board. Whangarei Borough Council.
Mayn, Harold Frederick John	A418	5/7/34	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Mead, Wilfred Ernest	A852	7/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.