REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING-continued

Name	Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Williams, Roland Sinclair Wills, Cecil George Wilson, Arnold Kenneth Wilson, James Wilson, Reginald Wilson, William George Winstanley, William Ambrose Winter, Stanley Ashby Winton, Arthur Thomas Wiseman, James Wisker, Alfred William Witty, George Frederick Wood, Hector	A465 A1088 A918 A1067 A386 A829 A985 A800 A747 A1054 A1107	31/10/28 15/6/36 18/2/52 13/2/48 13/8/51 14/11/31 24/6/46 28/9/49 12/11/45 6/10/43 11/4/51 11/12/52 17/10/42	Malvern Electric-power Board. North Auckland Electric-power Board. Whangarei Borough Council. State Hydro-electric Department. Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board. South Canterbury Electric-power Board. Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board. Hutt Valley Electric-power Board. Otago Electric-power Board. Westport Coal Co., Ltd. Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board. Bay of Islands Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board.
Woodward, Frank Woodward, Walter Rodney Workman, Gordon Wright, Robert Stewart Wrigley, Arthur Lewis Wurm, George Louis Wyatt, Joseph Young, Esmae Ernest Fred	 A1130 A1092 A859 A495 A1072 A561 A748	31/3/53 23/4/52 29/10/46 29/12/36 17/9/51 29/12/37 8/10/43 20/9/26	Ohakune Borough Council. Te Awamutu Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board. Waitomo Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board. Thames Valley Electric-power Board. Dunedin City Council.

I certify that the foregoing is a true copy of the name, registered number, date of registration, and electrical-supply authority as at the 31st day of March, 1953, of every person registered as an Inspector of Electrical Wiring under the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act 1925.

C. C. KENWARD, Registrar.

State Hydro-electric Department, Wellington, 3 July 1953.