Papanui, Rugby Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Riccarton, Clarence Road, Town Hall.
Riccarton, Yaldhurst Road, Oddfellows' Hall.
St. Albans, Caledonian and Edgeware Roads Corner, St.
Matthew's Church Hall.
St. Albans, Thames Street, St. Alban's Baptist Church Hall.
St. Martin's Library.
Shirley, Hills Road and Warden Street Corner, St. Stephen's Church Hall.
Sockburn, Paparua County Council Offices Sockburn, Paparua County Council Offices. Spreydon, Barrington Street, St. Nicholas's Church Hall. Sydenham, Colombo Street, Baptist Church Hall. Sydenham, Lawson Street, Sydenham Football Club Hall. Woolston, Ferry Road, R.S.A. Hall. Worcester Street, Orange Hall. Hamilton Licensing District Claudelands, Hukunui Road, Waikato A. and P. Associa-Claudelands, Hukunui Road, Waikato A. and P. Association's Office.
Fairfield, Heaphy Terrace, Methodist Hall.
Frankton Junction, Town Hall.
Hamilton, Anglesea Street, Winter Show Buildings ("Wintergarden").
Hamilton East, Wellington Street, St. John's Methodist Church Hall.
Hillcrest, 115 Cambridge Road, Mr E. G. Thompson's Garage. Garage Maeroa, Miro Street, Methodist Hall. Melville, Ohaupo Road, Garage next to Melville Butchery Shop. Whitiora, Victoria Street, Whitiora Bowling Club Pavilion. Heretaunga Licensing District-Akatarawa, Rata Road, Anglican Church Hall. Heretaunga, Main Road, Heretaunga Sunday School. Kaitoke, Public Hall. Kaitoke, Public Hall. Mangaroa Camp, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Naenae, Avery Crescent, Congregational Church Hall. Naenae, Treadwell Street, Community Hall. Pinehaven, Pinehaven Hall. Silverstream, Public Hospital. Silverstream, Public Hall. Stokes Valley, R.S.A. Hall. Taita, Mabey Road, Public Hall. Taita, Taine Street, Community Centre Hall. Trentham Military Camp, Upper Hutt Side School. Upper Hutt, St. Hilda's Hall. Wallaceville, Main Road, Rose of Sharon Hall. Hobson Licensing District-Awanui, Foresters' Hall. Dargaville, Courthouse. Donnelly's Crossing, Settlers' Hall. Herekino, Herekino Theatre. Houhora, Evan's Hall. Kaeo, Courthouse. Kaihu, Memorial Hall. Kaiboba Courthouse (nringinal) Kaibu, Courthouse. Kaihu, Memorial Hall. Kaikohe, Courthouse (principal). Kaingaroa, Clow's Store. Kawakawa, Counthouse. Kawakawa, County Office. Kerikeri Central, Memorial Hall. Kohukohu, Public Hall. Mamaranui, Mamaranui Hall. Mangonui, Old Courthouse. Moerewa, Old Hall. Ohacawai, R.S.A. Hall. Opononi, Baker's Tea Rooms. Okaihau, Commerce Hall. Paihia, Picture Hall. Rangiahua, Public Hall. Raseene, Public Hall. Raseene, Public Hall. Tangiteroria, Fitzhenry's Store, Garage. Te Kopuru, Coronation Hall. Towai, Agricultural Hall. Hutt Licensing District-Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Brunswick Street, Repertory Society Studio. Grenville Street, Methodist Church Hall. Laings Road, Horticultural Hall. Mitchell Street, Epuni Community Hall. Puriri Street, Baptist Church Hall. Seddon Street, Old Community Hall. Trafalgar Square, Plunket Society Rooms. Waiwhetu Road, Epuni School. Manukau Licensing District-Alfriston, Public Hall. Clevedon, Public Hall, Supper Room. Drury, Mr Ellison's Residence. East Tamaki, Public Hall. Manurewa, R.S.A. Hall. Maraetai, Public Hall. Orere, Mr Delves' Residence. Panakura Courthouse

Papakura, Courthouse. Papatoetoe, Great South Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Papatoetoe, Town Hall. Puhinui, Presbyterian Church Hall. Ramarama, Public Hall. Marlborough Licensing District—
Blenheim, Alabama Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Blenheim, Town Hall.
Canvastown, Balls' Store.
Clarence, The Store.
Foxhill, Rutherford Hall.
Havelock, Mills and Horton's Store.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Okaramio, the Hall.
Picton, the Courthouse.
Rai Valley, Public Library.
Rapaura, Public Hall.
Renwicktown, Memorial Library.
Seddon, Awatere County Chambers.
Spring Creek, Public Hall.
Tapawera, Public Hall.
Wairau Valley, Post Office Store.
Wakefield, Public Library.
Ward, Organs' Store.

Nelson Licensing District— Appleby, Public School. Brightwater, Public School. Clifton Terrace (Atawhai), Public School. Maoua, Public School. Nelson, Municipal Chambers. Nelson, Courthouse. Ranzau, Public School. Redwoods Valley, Public School. Bichmond, Public School. Stoke, Memorial Hall. Tasman, Public School. Wakapuaka, Memorial Hall.

Napier Licensing District—
Ahuriri, Waghorne Street, Buffalo Hall.
Marewa, Hawke's Bay Tennis Club Pavilion.
Napier, Courthouse (principal).
Napier South, Nelson Crescent, St. David's Sunday School.
Taradale, Lees Road, Town Board Offices.

North Shore Licensing District— Belmont, Presbyterian Church Hall. Devonport, Cheltenham Kiosk. Devonport, Parish Hall. Devonport, Plunket Room in Public Library Building (principal). Milford, Baptist Church Hall. Stanley Bay, St. Augustine's Hall. Takapuna, Methodist Church Hall.

Onehunga Licensing District—
Ellerslie, Main Highway, St. Mary's Hall.
Ellerslie, Robert Street, Parish Hall.
Epsom, Greenwood's Corner, Methodist Hall.
Onehunga, Mount Smart Road, Presbyterian Boys' Home Gymnasium.
Onehunga, Princes Street, R.S.A. Hall (principal).
Onehunga, 21 Arthur Street, Tevendale's Garage.
Onehunga, Waitangi Road, Methodist Hall.
One Tree Hill, Greenlane, Room at Cornwall Hospital.
Royal Oak, Manukau Road, Lilliput Theatre.

Otahuhu Licensing District— Bucklands Beach, Community Centre Hall. Howick, Town Hall. Mangere Bridge, St. James's Hall, Church Street. Mangere East, Public Hall. Mt. Wellington, Borough Council Chambers. Otahuhu, Borough Council Chambers. Otahuhu, Methodist Hall, Fairburn Road. Panmure, St. Columba Hall.

Palmerston North Licensing District— Cook Street, Baptist Sunday School Hall. Cuba Street, Methodist Church Hall. Main Street, Courthouse. Terrace End, Main Street, Coronation Hall.

Raglan Licensing District—
Beerescourt, Duncan Road, St. Andrew's Hall.
Frankton Junction, Norton Road Extension, Nawton Hall.
Glen Afton, Public Hall.
Hamilton, Hukunui Road, Mr A. Maisey's Garage.
Horotiu, Public Hall.
Horsham Downs, Public Hall.
Huntly, Lyceum Theatre (principal).
Huntly West, College, Harris Street Entrance.
Huntly West, Westmere Hall.
Naike, Public Hall.