Ngaruawahia, Town Hall, Supper Room. Orini, Public Hall. Pukemiro, Miners' Hall. Raglan, Courthouse. Raglan, Courthouse. Rotowaro, Public Hall. Ruawaro, Central Memorial Hall. Ruakura, A.R.S. Station, Hall. Taupiri, Soldiers and Settlers' Hall. Te Uku, Memorial Hall. Te Kowhai, Methodist Church Hall. Te Mata, Public Hall. Te Rapa, Public Hall. Waikokowai, Public Hall. Whatawhata, Publie Hall.

todney Licensing District—
Helensville, Oddfellows' Hall.
Kaiwaka, Community Centre Hall.
Kaukapakapa, Public Hall.
Kumeu, Public Hall.
Leigh, Public Hall.
Mangawhai, Public Hall.
Matakana, Public Hall.
Maungaturoto, Courthouse.
Paparoa, Council Chambers.
Port Albert, Public Hall.
Public Hall.
Riverhead, Public Hall.
Ruawai, Settlers' Hall.
Waimauku, Coronation Hall.
Warkworth, Town Hall.
Wellsford, Church of Christ Youth Hall. Rodney Licensing District-

Rotorua Licensing District-Mamaku, Memorial Hall. Mangakino, Civic Centre. Ngakuru, Public Hall. Ngongotaha, Centennial Hall. Reporoa, Public Hall. • Rotorua, Devon Street Hall. Rotorua, Dererika Street, Scout Hall. Rotorua, Town Hall, Concert Chamber. Taupo, Borough Council Chamber. Tokoroa, Memorial Hall. Tokoroa, Memorial Hall.

Tauranga Licensing District-Aongatete, Presbyterian Church Hall. Greerton, Gate Pa Anglican Church Hall. Karangahake, Post Office Store. Katikati, Memorial Hall. Katikati, Memorial Hall. Mount Maunganui, Maunganui Road, Council Offices. Omokoroa, Nicholas Hall. Otumoetai, Buretta Road, Anglican Church Hall. Tauranga, Cameron Road, County Offices. Tauranga, Willow Street, Municipal Offices (principal). Tauriko, Settlers' Hall. Te Puna, Te Puna Hall. Waihi, Courthouse. Waihi Beach, the Cabaret. Waikino, Victoria Hall. Whangamata, Hunt's Hall.

Waikato Licensing District-Vaikato Licensing District— Cambridge, Town Hall. Hinuera, Public Hall. Leamington, Town Hall. Matamata, Courthouse. Morrinsville, Council Chambers (principal). Okoroire Springs, Public Hall. Putaruru, Courthouse. Te Poi, Memorial Hall. Tirau, County Council Office. Waharoa, Public Hall. Walton, Public Hall.

Vaimate Licensing District—
Albury, Public Hall.
Duntroon, Public Hall.
Fairlie, Courthouse.
Glenavy, Public Hall.
Hakataramea, Public Hall.
Hakataramea, Public Hall.
Lake Pukaki, State Hydro Garage.
Levels, Public Hall.
Kurow, Old School.
Makikihi, Public Hall.
Morven, Public Hall.
Mgapara, Public Hall.
Omarama, Public Hall.
Omarama, Public Hall.
Pareora, Public Hall.
St. Andrews, Public Hall.
Studholme, Public Hall.
Tekapo, Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Temuka, Fire Brigade Station.
Waimate, Courthouse. Waimate Licensing District-Waimate, Courthouse.

Waipa Licensing District-Arohena, Public Hall. Hairini, Public Hall. Hairini, Public Hall. Hautapu, Public Hall. Honikiwi, Public Hall. Kaipaki, Public Hall. Kihikihi, Town Hall. Korakonui, Public Hall. Koromatua, Memorial Hall. Maihiji, Sattlawia Hall. Koromatua, Memorial Hall Maihiihi, Settler's Hall. Matangi, Public Hall. Melville, Public Hall. Monavale, Public Hall. Ngahinepouri, Public Hall. Ngaroma, Public Hall. Ohaupo, Memorial Hall. Otorohomon Town Hall Otorohanga, Town Hall. Parawera, Mr Umu McLean's Store. Pirongia, Public Library. Pokuru, Public Hall. Pukeatua, Public Hall. Roto-o-rangi, Memorial Hall. Rukuhia, Public Hall. Rukuhia, Public Hall. Tamahere, Public Hall. Tauwhare, Public Hall. Te Awamutu Town Hall (principal). Te Kawa, Public Hall. Te Pahu, Public Hall. Tokanui, Cross-roads Hall. Tokanui, Hospital Office. Waikeria, Prison Administration Building. Wharepapa South, Public Hall.

Waitemata Licensing District-Albany, Coronation Hall. Beachhaven (Birkdale), Mr S. Dean's Cabaret. Birkdale, Verran's Corner (Birkenhead Transport Bus Beachhaven (Birkdale), Mr S. Dean's Cabaret.
Birkdale, Verran's Corner (Birkenhead Transport Depot).
Birkenhead, Highbury Methodist Hall.
Browns Bay, Anzac Road, Progress Hall.
Campbell's Bay, Methodist Sunday School.
Castor Bay, Muritai Street, Church Hall.
Chelsea, C.S.R. Sugar Refinery.
Glenfield, Public Hall.
Mairangi Bay, Public Hall.
Mairangi Bay, Public Hall.
Milford, Brook Street, Baptist Sunday School Hall.
Milford, Sheriff's Hill, Mr Davies's Garage.
Murray's Bay, Outram Hall.
Northcote, Onewa Road, Northcote College.
Northcote, Queen Street, Borough Council Chambers.
Orewa, Public School.
Rothesay Bay, Public Hall.
Silverdale, Public Library.
Stanmore Bay, Langton Store.
Takapuna, Taharoto Road, Band Room.
Torbay, Public Hall.
Waiake, Ridge Road, Mrs E. M. Swan's Garage.
Wanui, Public Hall.
Waiwera, Gaiety Hall.

Vaitomo Licensing District—
Taumarunui, Athletie Hall (principal).
Ahititi, Dairy Factory Bach.
Arapae, Publie Hall.
Awakino, Publie Hall.
Benneydale, State Mines Hall.
Hangatiki, Publie Hall.
Kashia, County Chambers.
Kinohaku, Publie Hall.
Mangapehi, Publie Hall.
Manunui, Publie Hall.
Matiere, Publie Hall.
Mokauiti, Park Pavilion.
National Park, Labour Party Hall.
Ohura, Methodist Church Hall.
Okahukura, Publie Hall.
Oparau, Mr Lobb's Office.
Oparure, Publie Hall.
Pio Pio, Memorial Hall.
Piriaka, Publie Hall.
Piriaka, Publie Hall.
Taringamotu, Publie Hall.
Taringamotu, Publie Hall.
Tokaanu, Town Hall.
Tokaanu, Town Hall.
Tokaanu, Town Hall.
Waitoitoi, Dairy Company's Board Room. Waitomo Licensing District-Taumarunui, Athletic Hall (principal).

Waiwera, Gaiety Hall.