Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in Each Class, and Limited Registration

PURSUANT to section 18 of the Electricians Act 1952, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Registers of Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in each class, and Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March 1954, are published for general information.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of March 1955.

W. S. GOOSMAN, Minister in Charge of the State Hydro-electric Department.

## REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

Name		Registered No.	Date of Registration	Inspector for
lchin, Robert		I163	1/4/53	   Central Waikato Electric Power Board.
modeo, Alfred Francis		TOFI	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board.
mon, William Samuel		TIOF	1/4/53	Opunake Electric Power Board.
ndrews, Norman Alexander			1/4/53	Waimea Electric Power Board.
rmiger, Norman Benjamin			1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board.
rmstrong, Neville John			28/5/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board.
tkins, John Alexander Orme			1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department.
ustin, Charles Eardley	••	TACK	1/4/53	N.Z. State Coal Mines, Ngakawau.
aker, Dunnill Charles Maurice	••	T 05	22/3/54	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board.
aker, Victor Henry		T 770	$1/4/53 \ 1/4/53$	Waitaki Electric Power Board. Thames Valley Electric Power Board.
all, Isaac all, Richard William	••	TIMO	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/53}$	Palmerston North City Council.
all, Richard William		T100	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board.
arton, Iselin Burdett	••	T100	1/4/53	South Taranaki Electric Power Board.
each, John Ian Eric		T049	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
edggood, John Thomas		Tite	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board.
ell, Norman Stanley		T000	1/4/53	New Plymouth City Council.
ennett, Hamilton Monteith		I378	1/4/53	Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board.
iggs, Leonard		I335	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board.
ird, Francies James John			1/4/53	Taihape Borough Council.
lack, James Mossman			1/4/53	Southland Electric Power Supply.
lackstock, Clifford Lindsay			1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board.
lackwood, John Holmes			1/4/53	Wairarapa Electric Power Board.
landford, Wiltshire Stokeley			1/4/53	Heathcote County Council.
oak, Claude William	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		1/4/53	Tauranga Borough Council.
ocock, Charles William	••	TIOI	1/4/53	Invercargill City Council.
oddington, Huia Duncan		TOTE	1/4/53	Poverty Bay Electric Power Board.
ode, William Edwin		T 40	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/53}$	State Hydro-electric Department.
ongard, James Rossiter oustead, Allan Hopper		T004	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/53}$	Tauranga Electric Power Board. Tararua Electric Power Board.
owater, Earle Lindsay		TION	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board.
ox, Jeffrey Henry		TOOG	1/4/53	Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board.
radburn, George Ernest		T10#	1/4/53	Cambridge Electric Power Board.
radford, Frederick William Lyon	_	T140	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
radford, Henry Oliver		T1	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board.
remner, William		TIPA	1/4/53	Dannevirke Electric Power Board.
road, Ivan Edward		TIOI	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board.
rough, Arthur Charles		T00*	1/4/53	Rotorua Electric Supply.
rown, David		TOPP	1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board.
rown, Errol Morley		T0.41	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department.
rown, Herbert James		T114	1/4/53	Dunedin City Council.
rown, Ian Harvey		I283	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department.
rown, James Maurice			1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board.
rown, Leslie Robert Francis			1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board.
rown, Linglie McRae			1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board.
rown, Raymond Stanley			1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board.
ryant, Ernest	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	TOOF	1/4/53	Te Awamutu Electric Power Board.
ryce, John Francis		T 00	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board.
uchanan, John Stark		TOIR	1/4/53	Riccarton Borough Council.
urn, John Frederick urrows, George Rossmore		I217 I139	$1/4/53 \ 1/4/53$	Opunake Electric Power Board.  Malvern Electric Power Board.
utts, Harold John	••	T1 F0	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board.
yles, Charles Kenneth		T010	1/4/53	Palmerston North City Council.
airns, Herbert William		T040	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
ameron, Sydney Mackay		T44=	28/5/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board.
ampbell, James		T400	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board.
ampbell, Murdoch George McLeo		TOO	1/4/53	Otago Central Electric Power Board.
eve, Kenneth Henry Stuart	•••	TOMO	1/4/53	Waitomo Electric Power Board.
namberlain. Oscar Edinburgh		T = 4	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department.
napman, Walter Arthur Leslie		I 7	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board.
nappell, Howard Trevor		I450	4/8/53	Franklin Electric Power Board.
nisnall, Eric Basil		<b>I43</b> 0	1/4/53	North Canterbury Electric Power Board.
are, John Percival Spencer		I453	2/9/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board.
ark, Barry Edwin			1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board.
ark, Cyril Oliver	•• •	I 10	1/4/53	Wellington City Council.
ayton, Douglas Herbert			1/4/53	Kaiapoi Borough Council.
evely, James William Squire	••	T = 4	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board.
ifford, Frederick Thomas	••	T104	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board.
ough, Henry Douglas			1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board.
ouston, Eric Harold okburn, Frederick Ernest		TOOR	1/4/53	Poverty Bay Electric Power Board.
ole, John Scott		TOOF	$\frac{1/4/53}{1/4/53}$	Waitaki Electric Power Board.
de, Thomas Haydn	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	T444	$\frac{1/4/53}{20/5/53}$	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board. Nelson City Council.
olledge, Southern		TOPO	$\frac{20/5/55}{1/4/53}$	Auckland Electric Power Board.
ole-Baker, Brian Mortimer		TOOC	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board.  Auckland Electric Power Board.
ombs, Edward Charles	•••	TOOO	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board.
onning, Reginald Walter		T1 =0	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board.
oper, Robert George		T140	1/4/53	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric Power Board.
ormack, Robert Daniel	•• ••	TOTAL	1/4/53	South Taranaki Electric Power Board.
ostall, Arthur Walton	••	TOOR	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board.
oster, Conrad George William	••	Toom	1/4/53	Waitara Borough Council.
ottier, John Percival	••	T 70	1/4/53	Golden Bay Electric Power Board.
		TOOG	1/4/53	Tauranga Electric Power Board.
ouch, Stamev George				,
ouch, Stanley George		T 07	1/4/53	Thames Borough Council.