PART A—continued REGISTERED BY EXAMINATION OR BY "RECOGNIZED CERTIFICATE"

Column 1 Name		Column 2 Address		Column 3 Date of Registration
Wotten, Hector John Langdon, A.M.I.C.E., A.M.N.Z.I. Wrigglesworth, Roger Carlton, B.E., A.M.N.Z.I.E. Wright, Joseph, M.I.C.E., M.N.Z.I.E Wright, Maurice McGill, A.M.I.Struct. E., M.N.Z.I.E. Wrigley, Eric Albert, A.M.I.C.E., A.M.N.Z.I.E. Young, Robert Douglas, A.M.I.C.E., A.M.N.Z.I.E. Young, William Fairlie, A.M.I.C.E., A.M.N.Z.I.E.	E	Drainage Board, Lower Hutt Ministry of Works, Auckland P.O. Box 2693, Auckland Care of N.Z. Co-operarive Dairy C Southland Catchment Board, Inventor of Works, Williams		18/8/30 28/11/52 5/5/26 26/11/25 19/5/54 1/10/45 30/4/45

PART B
REGISTERED UNDER SECTION 6 (i) (b) OF 1924 ACT OR UNDER AMENDMENTS

$egin{array}{c} Column \ 1 \ \hline ext{Name} \end{array}$			Column 2			
				Address		
xed, Walter Edward, M.N.Z.I.E., M					City Engineer's Office, Wellington	16/6/
lum, Sir John Andrew Charles, M.N	I.Z.I.E.	• •	• •	• •	Pukemiro Buildings, Anzac Avenue, Auckland	26/11/
nnabell, Stanley aird, James Reginald, A.M.N.Z.I.E.	• •	::	• •	• •	P.O. Box 64, Otahuhu P.O. Box 397, Hamilton	$\frac{17/7}{17/7}$
ascand, Arthur Charles			• •	• •	P.O. Box 397, Hamilton Marine Department, Westport	24/8/
eere, Wynford Ormsby					357 Muritai Road, Eastbourne	16/10/
egbie, Wilfred Ernest					Mount Albert Borough Council, Auckland	17/7/
ettany, Arnold Crompton				٠.	Franklin County Council, Pukekohe	17/7/
rkmyer, James Bruce	• •	• •	• •	• •	King Street, Opotiki	$\frac{16/5}{17/7}$
ack, Ralph John A.M.N.Z.I.E. ack, William Prentice, M.B.E., M.N	ZIE	• •		• •	Maniototo County Council, Ranfurly, Otago Waimate County Council, Waimate	$\frac{17/7}{16/10}$
ake, Edward Vincent					Housing Division, Paykel's Building, Auckland	14/7/
ond, Herbert Victor					P.O. Box 3, Sanson	17/7/
ondgard, James Rossiter					Tauranga Electric Power Board, Tauranga	17/7/
ebner, Cedrick Havelock	• •	• •	• •	• •	14 Douglas Street, Whakatane	18/9/
yant, Ernest	• •	• •	• •	• •	Te Awamutu Electric Power Board, Te Awamutu	$\frac{12}{7}$
urns, David James	••			• •	Ministry of Works, Wellington 33 Ilam Road, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch	$\frac{6/10}{8/3}$
ifford, Stanley Bruce					Bay of Islands County Office, Kawakawa	$\frac{3}{3}$
llins, Eric Arthur					Levels County Council, Timaru	$\frac{20}{1}$
rbett, William Douglas, A.M.N.Z.I.	Ε.				City Engineer's Office, Napier	16/5/
awford, Hugh					School of Mines, Thames	26/11/
ookes, Samuel Irwin (Junr.), B.A.,					School of Architecture, University College, Auckland	7/4/
itten, William Latham, A.M.N.Z.I.I avies, Frederick Albert, A.M.I.Struc		• •	••		City Council, Palmerston North	26/11/
wber, Royden Robert, A.M.N.Z.I.I		• •	• •	::	Steel Construction Co. Ltd., P.O. Box 1580, Auckland Ministry of Works, Christchurch	$\frac{16/10}{18/9}$
wson, Lionel Stanhope					Auckland Harbour Bridge Authority, Auckland	$\frac{10}{5}$
	••				Electric Power Board, Dannevirke	17/7/
cker, John David					Bay of Plenty Electric Power Board, Opotiki	8/8/
ckie, Leslie William, A.C.S.E.(Mech	.)				City Council, Electricity Department, Wellington	17/7/
onnelley, Leonard Sidney	• •	• •		• •	Hutt County Council, Bowen Street, Wellington	13/9/
rake, Bernard John, A.M.N.Z.I.E.	• •	• •	••	• •	Borough Council, Hawera	1/10/
nsor, Gilbert William Grquhar, Harry Roy (Senior), A.M.N	 7 T Tr	.••	• •	• •	Matamata County Council, Tirau P.O. Box 296, Palmerston North	9/1/
ookes, Noel Cracroft	.21.1.12.			• •	Come of Northern Winer I 43 III	$\frac{27/7}{1/10}$
aser, William Mackenzie, M.N.Z.I.I	 I.				Box 6, Whangarei	26/11/
eeman, Frederick Willie, M.N.Z.I.E					87 Dyers Pass Road, Christchurch	16/10/
ieboe-Funch, Christian	<u>.</u> .	• •			1 Ashton Road, Mount Eden, Auckland	24/8/
iller, Claude Elliott, B.E., A.M.I.E.	E., M.N.2		• •	• •	National Electrical and Engineering Co. Ltd., Wellington	17/7/
ardiner, William Ivan	••	• •	• •	٠	Borough Council, Onehunga	$\frac{9}{1}$
oldsbro', Henry Edgar, M.N.Z.I.E. oodbehere, Samuel Frederick John	••		• •	٠	Bitumix Ltd., Auckland Kiwitea County Office, Kimbolton	$\frac{5/5}{9/1}$
rierson, Charles Kirkpatrick	• •			• •	201 Wintonia Amanda Annal-1 d	$\frac{9/1}{5/5}$
iffiths, Arthur Tennyson					Borough Council, Devonport, Auckland	$\frac{3}{5}$
arrison, Percy					201 Victoria Arcade, Auckland	16/5/
astie, David Henry	• •		•••		Box 167, Napier	-17/7/
awkes, William James	• •	• •	• •	• •	County Engineer P.O. Box 12 Woodville	24/5/
wthorne, Reginald William y, Thomas Tyrrell King	• •	• •	• •	• •	County Office, Wairoa 43 Carr Road, Mt. Roskill, Auckland	$\frac{15/3}{7/4}$
zeldine-Barber, Edward	• •		• •	• •	Minister of Winds II il.	$\frac{7/4}{24/8}$
mpleman, Frank Giles			• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	• •	26 View Road, Mt. Eden, Auckland S1	18/8
lgate, Peter, M.I.Struct.E., M.N.Z.	I.E.				Prudential Building, Lambton Quay, Wellington	$\frac{10}{12}/7$
ooker, George Brocklehurst					Montgomery Avenue, Rothesay Bay, Auckland	24/8/
pe, Owen Morley, M.I.Struct.E., M			• •	• •	192 Hereford Street, Christchurch	26/11/
orner, Burnham Hirst, M.C., M.N.Z		• •	• •	• •	37 Hull Street, Oamaru	26/11/
	• •	• •	••	• •	Waikato County Council, Hamilton East Municipal Electricity Department, New Plymouth	$\frac{1}{10}$
ggett, William Henry ghes, John Richard, M.N.Z.I.E.	• •		• •	• •	STT 1 A TO 1 TO TO TO TO	$\frac{16/6}{16/6}$
ndleby, Basil			::		Marlborough County Council, Blenheim	$\frac{10}{12} \frac{7}{7}$
	• •				P.O. Box 391, Hastings	$\frac{12}{8/3}$
nes, Mark	• •				City Council, New Plymouth	15/3/
nkinson, Edgar Eaton	• •		• •	• •	Ministry of Works, Gisborne	24/8/
	7 T T	• •	• •	• •	Ministry of Works, Christchurch	29/7/
nes, Stanley Walter, M.I.C.E., M.N		• •	• •	• •	See Part A	$\frac{5}{5}$
ennings, Sydney Eldridge, A.M.N.Z ng, Jack Ian, A.M.I.Struct.E.	1.E.	• •	••	• •	Houghton Buildings, Wakefield Street, Auckland, C. 1	$\frac{17}{7}$
mbourne, James Ernest Kerr		• •		• •	P.O. Box 887, Wellington N.Z. Insurance Building, Rattray and Crawford Streets	$\frac{12/7}{16/5}$
The state of the s	••	••	••	• •	Dunedin	10/9/
nglands, Henry John					Ministry of Works, Masterton	7/9/
					4 TO 1 1 4 TZ + XXX 11 4	
reomb, Victor Ernest, A.M.N.Z.I.E wthwaite, Frederick Arnold			• •	• •	4 Blakey Avenue, Karori, Wellington Banks Peninsula Electric Power Board, Duvauchelle	$\frac{7/2}{17/7}$