Releasing Land from the Provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953 (Te Kaha Development Scheme)

PURSUANT to section 332 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Board of Maori Affairs hereby declares that on the date of the publication of this notice in the *Gazette* the land described in the Schedule hereto shall cease to be subject to the provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the said land being so subject by virtue of a notice dated 13 January 1932 and published in the *Gazette*, 21 January 1932, Volume I, page 115.

SCHEDULE					
GISBORNE LAND DISTRICT					
Block and		Area			
Land	Survey District				
Te Kaha 12	V, Te Kaha	25 3 35			
Dated at Wellington this 14th day of July 1955.					
For and on behalf of the Board of Maori Affairs-					
M. SULLIVAN, Assistant Secretary for Maori Affairs.					

(M.A. 63/9, 15/3/93; D.O. 6448)

Releasing Land from the Provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953 (Wairau Development Scheme)

PURSUANT to section 332 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Board of Maori Affairs hereby declares that on the date of the publication of this notice in the *Gazette* the land described in the Schedule hereto shall cease to be subject to the provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the said land being so subject by virtue of a notice dated 28 March 1931 and published in the *Gazette*, 9 April 1931, Volume I, page 971.

SCHEDULE MARLBOROUGH LAND DISTRICT					
na manananan 1933 - Marina Barananan ang sananan 1935 - Tang J ar	Block and		rea		
Land Section 3, North Bank Wairau	Survey District	А.	R. P		
(C/T 26/92)	XII, Cloudy Bay	100	0 (
Dated at Wellington this 13t					
For and on behalf of the Bos					
M. SULLIVAN,					
Assistant Secretary for Maori Affairs.					
(M.A. 67/3; D.O. 5/494)					

Releasing Land from the Provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953 (Waikato Development Scheme)

PURSUANT to section 332 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Board of Maori Affairs hereby declares that on the date of the publication of this notice in the *Gazette* the land described in the Schedule hereto shall cease to be subject to the provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the said land being so subject by virtue of a notice dated 25 April 1933, and published in the *Gazette*, 27 April 1933, Volume I, page 805.

SCHEDULE NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT Block and Area Land Survey District A. R. P. Parish of Waipipi, Lot 369A XII, Awhitu 1 2 24 Dated at Wellington this 18th day of July 1955. For and on behalf of the Board of Maori Affairs-M. SULLIVAN, Assistant Secretary for Maori Affairs.

(M.A. 62/23, 15/2/79; D.O. 23/A/5)

Declaring Land to be Subject to the Provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953 (Bay of Islands Development Scheme)

PURSUANT to section 330 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Board of Maori Affairs hereby declares that on and from the date of the publication of this notice in the *Gazette* the land described in the Schedule hereto shall be subject to the provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953.

SCHEDULE				
NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT				
Land Kopuawaiwaha 4A 4 West C		Area A. R. P. 65 2 2		
Dated at Wellington this 18th day of July 1955. For and on behalf of the Board of Maori Affairs				

Election of Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees (Notice No. Ag. 5926)

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received by the Minister of Agriculture that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that Committee.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of July 1955. E. J. FAWCETT, Director-General of Agriculture.

> SCHEDULE Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee David Michael Bourke, John Patrick Bourke, Charles Harris Humphries, William Noel Johnston, William Norman Perry, Cesare Russo, and Cyril Edgar Head.

Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee Claude Albert Marchant, Ernest Phillip Aldridge, Eric Bliss Bayly, Duncan Charles McGuinness, Frederick William Myers, Keith Duncan Macartney, Herman Harry Lehmann, Leonard Charles Harrison, Alfred Shepherd William, Herbert Blackstock, and George Schneller.

Colyton - Te Arakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee Claude William O'Reilly, Herbert Victor Benge, James Jackson Wood, Clarence Noel Houghton, Peter Palmer, Walter Ernest Thomas, Frank Thomas Baxter, Edward Billett, and Montague Durham Cheetham.

> Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee Ernest Joseph Martin, George Alexander Cammock, John Henry Cordell, Alexander Sturrock, Albert George Turner, Percy Wilson McDonnell, and Eric Campbell Thorburn.

Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee Eric Richard Knuckey, William Ernest Carter, John Cocker, William Leslie Pinney, Michael Patrick Condon, Ernest William Snowdon, Robert William Sharp, John Peter Marx, and John Trevor Neal.

Gisborne and East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee Ernest McDowell, William Alexander McCliskie, Claude John Hamilton, Pitau Brown, Ernest Harold Baker, Thomas Joseph Foley, and Stewart Robert Hamilton.

Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Laurence Ashton Bax, Malcolm Ritchie Morrison, Harold Edward Smith, Victor Walker Alley, and George Rudolph Bacchus.

> Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee John William Byers, George Dalton, Walter Graham, Harold Fisher Guy, Hubert Knox Hatrick, Norman Bruce Johnston, Neil Garfield Moffatt, Joseph Lionel Paul.

Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee William James Potter, Douglas William Buchanan. Basil Richard Carpenter, Denis William Hill, Andrew William Marshall, Harry Vincent Parkinson, and Christopher Withers Steele.