Rodney Bobby Calf Pool Committee Harold George Edwards, Joseph Leathem Adolph, William Oswald Schollum, Francis Carlisle Wyllie, Walter Raymond Campbell, William Mervyn Sanderson, Albert Edward Gibbs, Norman Reeve, and Ian Rossiter Melville.

Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee Robert Frederick Anson, Rex Neil Preston, Baden Seymour Anderson, Robert Samuel Llewellyn, Frederick Nelson Simpkin, Ernest Douglas Gent, and Mate Martinovich.

Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee Henry David Norman, John Frederick Wohlers, William John McKenzie, Albert Victor Hartley, Douglas William Blackler, William Murray Rule, Robert Ernest Monteath, Robert John Irwin, and Jan James Dickie Ian James Dickie.

Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee Frank Crosby, Ivo William Seddon Harris, Frederick John Gardner, Myles Edward Barrowclough, Mark Leeson, John Osborne Toner, and Gordon Selkird Jack.

Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee Hazlett Hastings, Harry Ormsby Lloyd, William John Kennedy, James Carruth Aitken, Charles Cyril Wade, and James Samuel Keam.

Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee John Alexander Pattie, Milford George Cruickshank, Ernest Morton, Archibald Hamilton Snodgrass, Henry Innes, Willfred Edmund Deacon Wickham, and Ralph Benner Walter.

Waimate Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee Hubert Harry Mead, William Richmond Auton, Edwin Thomas Burke, Harry Bayliss, Sydney Bailey, Andrew John Robertson Hastie.

Waimea Bobby Calf Pool Committee Wallace Drummond Dron, Wallace Drummond Dron, Leslie Alfred Higgins, Leslie Mills Ford, John Leslie Borlace, Lawrence Canton, Henry Austin David Cluston, and Harry William Chisnall.

Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee Henry Lewis Hedge, George Douglas Parlane, William Henry Fell, William Martin Naera, Lindsay Harold Parlane, Daniel Rowland Ambler, and Arch Glyn Fell.

Whangarei Bobby Calf_Pool Committee Edward Snell Transine, Phillip Sydney Carter, Hugh Guilbert Agnew, Henry Robert Harvey, Stirley Watson Crawford, Clifford Finlayson Smith, and John Thompson Stephen.

Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee George Percy Veale, Ernest Martin, Frank Duff Mackie, Arthur Geoffrey Hall, and Kenneth Reginald Stuart Strand. Boundaries of the Borough of Ashburton, the County of Ashburton, and the Ashburton, Upper Ashburton, and Wakanui Ridings of the County of Ashburton Redefined

DURSUANT to section 26 of the Municipal Corporations Act 1954, the Secretary for Internal Affairs hereby defines, as set out in the Schedule hereto, the boundaries of the defines, as set out in the Schedule hereto, the boundaries of the Borough of Ashburton, and the County of Ashburton, and the Ashburton, Upper Ashburton, and Wakanui Ridings of the County of Ashburton, the previous boundaries having been altered by Orders in Council dated 11 November 1954 and 28 March 1955, and published in *Gazette*, 18 November 1954, No. 69, page 1794, and 31 March 1955, No. 25, page 588, respectively.

SCHEDULE

BOUNDARIES OF THE BOROUGH OF ASHBURTON

DescriptionDescriptionAddition