Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

SCHEDULE

ROTORUA ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Allen Andreson. Reginald Francis Branch. Edward Daniel Costello. Albert Cotton. Harold Owen Drake. Benjamin Gordon Edwards. Edgar Byrne Evans. Fred Fletcher. Neil Brian Haden. Fred Fletcher.
Neil Brian Haden.
Wiremu Rangiteaorere Hapeta.
Brian Kenneth Harper.
John Hassett.
Richard Shrimpton Higginson.
Eric Arthur McGaughan.
David Marshall.
Robert Steele Martin.
Arthur Meihana.
Kevin Thomas Neylon.
Victor Henry Ormond.
Harry Rahaia.
Ian Sinclair Robinson.
Royden Guy Roe.
Lance Edward Sherson.
Harold Hayden Smith.
Gordon Roy Stretch.
Ranginui Tahau.
Ernest Paton Taylor.
Cyrus Henry Tidswell.
Fredrick Villis.
Ralph Horatio Ward.
Gerald Edward Watson.
Percival Stafford White.
ellington this 8th day of Marcle

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.

JOHN McALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH CANTERBURY ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Frank William Agnew.

Frank William Agnew.

Ernest Frederick Blackmore.

Robert William Brookland.

John Frederick Bull.

Frank Cain.

Marcus Davenport Clarke.

Alan Dick.

John Spencer Dunn.

Robert John Edgar.

Douglas Herbert Ferguson.

Donald William Fraser.

Frederick William Grayburn.

James William Howes.

Arthur Joseph Foden Hooke.

Robert Gould Hunter-Weston.

Graham Innes. Robert Gould Hunter-Weston.
Graham Innes.
Andrew Johnson.
William Walter Kerrison.
William Malter Kerrison.
William McCann.
George McGregor.
Murdock Alexander Macleod.
William Miles Metcalf, Sen.
Henry Joseph Morris.
Jack Lancelot Morrison.
Gerald George Murray.
Henry Ernest Neale.
Malcolm Manson Orton.
Thomas William Parkhill.
Frank Priddle.
Albert Victor Robertshaw.
Francis John Robinson.
John Scott. John Scott. John Stevens John Stevens.
Eric Ralph Thomson.
Hubert Arthur Toneycliffe.
Harry Waine Washbourn.
Frank Robert Welford.
Francis Ronald Wilks.
Kenneth Henry Wright.
Kyrle Walter Wright.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.

JOHN McALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

SCHEDULE

SOUTHERN LAKES ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

BRI LAKES ACCLIMATISATION DEBRIAN Aitken.
Ward Beer.
Colin Bruce Bell.
Bob Brierly.
Ernest Duncan.
Daniel Greaney.
Robert Whiteman McDonald.
George Matthew Vernon, Sen.
Alexander John Wilson.
Mark Shaw Wilson.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.

JOHN McALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

SCHEDULE

SOUTHLAND ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Ward Beer. Ward Beer.
Ernest Duncan.
John Thomas Egerton.
Donald William McDonald.
James Noel McGregor.
John Martin.
Ian Talbot.
Charles Leslie Wilson.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.

JOHN McALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

SCHEDULE

STRATFORD ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Leonard Robert Angus.
Albert Ernest Corbishley Brown.
Patrick Joseph Coffey.
John Cunningham.
Michael Francis Foley.
Thomas Reid.
Smith Frank Roberts.
Graham Bruce Thame.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.

JOHN McALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

SCHEDULE

TARANAKI ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Eric John Mitchell Burnard. William George Cavaney. Samuel Thomas Skinner Crowe. Francis Colin Earley. Leonard Hunt.
Leighton Ira Instone.
Ian Jamieson.
William Jarvis.
Laurie Luckin.
Ronald Mells.