Henry Neville Ralph Moverley.
Maurice Bernard Neville.
Charlie Hughburn Newth.
George Peters.
Brian Robert Quickfall.
Smith F. Roberts.
Frederick Cowan Thomason.
Stanley Marriott White.
Ronald Henry Wilson.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.

JOHN McALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

SCHEDULE

TAURANGA ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Frederick Martin Antram.
Charles Edward Anderson.
Norman Douglas Barrow.
George Charles Bell.
Arthur James Boyle.
John Benseman. Ian James Blair. Rudolph William Dowman. Edward John Edwards. Edward John Edwards.
Ross Faulkner.
Charles William Funnell.
John Alfred Gresham.
Eric William Gilmore.
Allen John Gilmore.
James Patterson Gordon.
Russell Bennett Harris.
Joseph Haskett.
Carl Hoffman.
Edward Alexander Marsh Carl Hoffman.
Edward Alexander Marsh.
Mervyn Malcolm Middleton.
Charles Robert McKenzie.
John Bower Prior.
Richard Jesse Rogers.
Henry Reed Scaletti.
Desmond G. Smith.
John H. Turner.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.

JOHN McALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

SCHEDULE

WAIMARINO ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

James McKay Heise.
Alexander Campbell Henderson.
Gregory Gerald Kelly.
William Lewis McCracken.
Edward Henry Shoebridge.
Thomas Shout.
Percival Stafford White.
James Rarity Young.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.

JOHN McALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

SCHEDULE

WAIMATE ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Raymond Stephen Batchelor. Leonard George Blackman. Athol David Blair. Clifton Lancaster Briggs. Jack Francis Collier. Samuel Frederick Collier. Angus Settar Copland.

Sydney Cox. George Walter Cuthill. William Thomas Dickson. John Clarke Duncan.
Alexander Victor Raymond Edgar.
Harold Herbert Elworthy.
John Norman Fenwick, Jun. John Norman Fenwick, Jun.
Leonard Fenwick.
Edward Garland.
Walter Todd Goodsir.
William Barclay Hardwick.
Herbert George Holland.
Harry Bell Lewis Johnstone.
James Ian Keen.
James Black Macfarlane.
Andrew Brown Main.
Ernie Augustus Melton.
Edward William Morton.
John James Mumford. Edward William Morton.
John James Mumford.
Daniel Palmer O'Connor.
Ernest Charles Ottley.
Robert Munro Robertson.
William Rogers, Jun.
Ernest Rollinson.
Frank Lewis Saunders.
George Clifford Shefford.
Herbert Douglas Sim.
Richard Hamilton Swinard.
Ivan Alexander Taylor.
Douglas Tonkin.
William James Whalan.
Arthur Roger Wilson.
Reginald John Hurford Wilson.
Philip Randal Woodhouse.
John Alexander Wray.
Kenneth Henry Wright.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.

JOHN McALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

SCHEDULE

WAITAKI ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Peter Bayne. Athol David Blair.
Sidney Gordon Boutherway.
Eric Thomas Boyle. Stric Thomas Boyle.
Sydney Cox.
William Thomas Dickson.
John Clarke Duncan.
Alexander Victor Edgar.
Edward Garland.
Raymond Balfour Gibb.
Walter Todd Goodsir.
Herbert George Holland.
Robert Gordon Hutton.
Harry Bell Lewis Johnstone.
Henry Keen.
James Ian Keen.
James Ian Keen.
Andrew Brown Main.
Herbert Oliver Marsh.
Ernie Augustus Melton.
Allan Ronald Milmine.
William Alex Milmine.
Edward William Morton.
John James Mumford. Edward William Morton.
John James Mumford.
George Hercules McKenzie.
John McKerr.
William Alexander McKinnon.
Arthur Cowie Nichols.
Daniel Palmer O'Connor.
Ernest Charles Ottley.
Robert Richmond Pearson Daniel Palmer O'Connor.
Ernest Charles Ottley.
Robert Richmond Pearson.
James McLean Robertson.
Robert Munro Robertson.
Henry Gordon Forest Sanders.
Frank Lewis Saunders.
Herbert Douglas Sim.
Albert William Slater.
John George Slater.
Walter Keith Sumpter.
Richard Hamilton Swinard.
Ivan Alexander Taylor.
William Thomas.
Douglas Tonkin.
Stafford Hartland Wetherall.
William James Whalan.
Arthur Roger Wilson.
Reginald John Wilson.
John Alexander Wray.
Kenneth Henry Wright.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.

JOHN McALPINE, Minister of Marine.