## Appointment of Honorary Officers

**P**URSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

## SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT Thomas Andrews. Arthur George Cretney. Henry Wallace Dale. Kelvin Robert Davson. Gordon Francis Goulter. Vere Edward Hampson-Tindale. Noel McMillan Hercock. Arthur John Hunt. Arthur Oliver Kersey. Arthur Oliver Kersey. Gilbert King. Robert John Leighton. Benjamin Joe Marsden. Vivian Nelson. Clifford Newland. Patrick James O'Donnell. Neil Alexander Prussing. Kaith James Pobh Keith James Robb. Jim Torrie. Derrick Raymond Willis.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956. JOHN MCALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

## SCHEDULE

WEST COAST ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT COAST ACCLIMATISATION Douglas Gordon Bain. Stephen De C. Barclay. Colin Bell. Albert Joseph Boulton. Neil Christiansen. Andrew Dalziel. Eric R. Findlay. Jack Fitzsimmons. William Stephen Garing. Cecil Douglas Hall. George Hill. Hugh Stewart Howat. Rupert Kay. Hugh Stewart Howat. Rupert Kay. George Eric Logie. Clarence McKay. Joseph Conway Mann. Leslie John Menzies. James Arthur Munden. Frank Myers. Kenneth Nicholas Pepperell. Thomas Earnest Phalert. Allan Edward Price. Sydney Corbett Robertson. James Alan Shaffrey. Charles Sidney Smith. Joseph Frederick Tibbles. John Thomas Vickery. Philip G. Wood. ington this 8th day of March

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956. JOHN MCALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

**PURSUANT** to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

SCHEDULE WESTLAND ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT William Robert Adamson. Peter Andrew Anderson. Colin Bruce Bell. Peter Alexander Breeze, Noel Climo. Ernest Cook.

Albert Richard Cropp. William David Cropp. William George Deakin. William David Cropp. William George Deakin. Henry Dent. Hardy Fleming. Leo Frederick Cyril Fleming. Geoffrey George Friend. Charles Glass. Murray Havill. Kieran John Hogan. Archibald George Howat. Arthur Samuel Hyndman. Colin William Jackson. Peter John Lucas. Patrick William Garry Millton. Arthur Muir. George Nilsson. Charles Pfahlert. James Henry Pfahlert. Ronald Ross. Edward Viney. Donald Weir. Cecil White. Alexander John Wilson. Desmond Robert Wright. Dated at Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.

JOHN MCALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

**P**URSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

	SCHEDULE	
V	WHANGAREI ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT	
· · · ·	Alfred Henry Alexander. Irving S. Alexander.	
	Thomas Gordon Bell.	
	George Garmaz.	
	Terence Charles Gavin.	
	Alfred West Harrison.	
. 1	Alan Hawson.	
	Frank Ringleton Holman.	
	Barkley Philip Hopkins.	
	Frank Fitzherbert Hawkins.	
	Malcolm Ernest Jones.	
	Richard Henry Kehoe.	
	Robert Henry Kehoe.	
	Clement William Kokich.	
	George A. Reginald McKay.	
	Geoffrey Palmer.	14.11
	Albert William Price.	
	Leo Wilson Reid.	
	Alec Rowe. Marmaduke Lionel Sands.	
	Gordon W. John Shepherd.	
	Alfred John Slade.	
	Clifford Finlayson Smith.	
	Stanley John Snow.	1
	Charles J. Stockley.	
	Raymond A. Vining.	
	Alan Wansbone.	
· ·	Harvey Webb.	
•	Edward Thomas Cranston Wigley.	• •
Dated at V	Wellington this 8th day of March 1956.	
	IOUNI MOAT DINE Minister of	Mo

JOHN MCALPINE. Minister of Marine.

Standard Cost of Production of Apples and Pears for the 1955–56 Season (Notice No. Ag. 6059)

**PURSUANT** to section 15 of the Apple and Pear Market-ing Act 1948, the Minister of Agriculture hereby declares the standard cost of production of apples and pears for the 1955-56 season to be 12s. 10.33d. per case non-wrapped. Dated at Wellington this 6th day of March 1956.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 74/5/36)

## The Waipukurau Milk Delivery Notice 1956 (Notice No. Ag. 6061)

DURSUANT to the Milk Delivery Regulations 1949,\* the Minister of Agriculture hereby gives notice as follows: 1. This notice may be cited as the Waipukurau Milk Delivery Notice 1956. 2. The Waipukurau Milk Delivery Notice 1942† is hereby

revoked. 3. The

3. The scheme set out in the Schedule hereto is hereby provided for the district described in the said Schedule,