Appointment of Honorary Fishery Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints SUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendmen 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints Robert John Avery, of Wellington, Edward Barling, of Himatangi Beach, William John Busch, of Martinborough, Philip Ray Chandler, of Tangimoana, Gordon Eveling Chapman, of Eastbourne, Digby Owen Clarke, of New Plymouth, Charles Hamilton Davis, of Foxton, Albert James Goodwin, of Waitara, Noel Paul Hanley, of Clive, Hans Otto Lauritz Hansen, of Palmerston North, Noel McMillan Hercock, of Featherston, Archibald Charles Hobbs, of Otaki, Lancelot Leslie Kendrick, of Gisborne, Duncan Loye McKay, of Tangoio, Hector Murray Munro, of Porangahau, Tai Ngapaki, of Whenuakura, Noel Oxnam, of Waitarere Beach, Oswald Joseph Quin, of Hawera, Ruka Rarere, of Opoutama, John Francis Spencer Smith, of Wanganui, Tom Hape Smith, of Opoutama, Ernest Alfred Soper, of New Plymouth, David Melville Waters, of New Plymouth, Henry Frederick Webb, of Levin, Cyril Welch, of Waitarere Beach, Trevor Robert Wells, of Napier, Douglas Henry Wilson, of Wairoa, and James Woods, of New Plymouth, Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Par isheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office unt

to be Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Part I of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1956. JOHN MCALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Fishery Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the Minister of Marine hereby appoi Grey Aitken, of Frankton, Harold John Chapman, of Onehunga, Samuel Cowell, of Waiuku, Ernest Clyde Fowler, of Patumahoe, Arthur Gollar, of Otahuhu, Lawrence Gordon, of Kawhia, Lloyd Hutchings, of Otahuhu, Alan Thomson Kelk, of Raglan, Roi Moke, of Kawhia, Graham Thompson, of Clevedon, and Douglas Garner Wright, of Te Kuiti, oraw Eichew Officare for the purposes

to be Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Part I of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1956. JOHN MCALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Fishery Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints Logan Cochrane Bell, of Wellington, and Stanley Sharpe, of Wellington,

to be Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Part I of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1956. JOHN MCALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Fishery Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act RSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendn 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints Edward Fitzgerald Barry, of Whitianga, Stuart Armstrong Hume, of Tairua, Samuel Winfred McBurney, of Waihi, Ivan Allan Murray, of Opotiki, Robert Leslie Murray, of Whakatane, Hakaria Pahewa, of Te Kaha, Wharengaio Pio, of Bowentown, Keremata Purukamu, of Katikati, Robert Wairepo, of Opoutere, Wi Takoko Waiti, of Hick's Bay, and Rewi Wikiriwhi, of Maketu,

to be Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Part I of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1956. JOHN MCALPINE, Minister of Marine. Appointment of Honorary Fishery Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints James Leicester Adams, of Oamaru, Norman Cuthbert Berndtson, of Milford Sound, Leo Francis Daly, of Half-moon Bay, Ernest Duncan, of Invercargill, George Ellis Stanley Kelly, of Port Chalmers, William Manson, of Dunedin, Dallis Albert Trainor, of Tuatapere, and Charles Leslie Wilson, of Otara, to be Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Part I of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959. Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1956. JOHN MCALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Fishery Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints Richard Robert Hull, of Maungaturoto, and Sydney Stephen Wells, of Ruawai,

to be Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Part I of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1956.

JOHN MCALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Fishery Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints

Eric Charles Baynon, of Blenheim, Malcolm Ronald Couper, of Takaka, George Henry Graham, of Havelock, Wesley Houston, of Motueka, Thomas Kennedy, of Collingwood, Walter Leo Ker, of Picton, Fernley Clifton Monteith, of Port Nelson, and Nolan Bayden Oxnam, of Takaka,

to be Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Part I of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1956. JOHN MCALPINE, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Fishery Officers

P^{URSUANT} to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints RSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendmen 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints Alfred Roderick Alison, of Waiheke Island, Nelson William Baylis, of Thames, Thomas Colin Campbell, of Coromandel, Robert James Fleming, of Whangaroa, Peter William Flinn, of Great Barrier Island, William MacKenzie Fraser, of Whangarei, James Cyril Henley, of Auckland, Robert Hynds, of Coromandel, Claude Jeffries, of Kumeu, Donald Kember, of Russell, Michaele Kunac, of Parua Bay, Selwyn Joseph LeRoy, of Great Barrier Island, Frederick William McCormick, of Auckland, Neil Edward MacDonald, of Coromandel, Cyril Morris, of Henderson, Henry Murray (Sen.), of Whangaruru South, George Penney, of Waiheke Island, Henare Hetaraha Phillips, of Hikurangi, Urikora Piraka, of Coromandel, Athur Reuben Pratt, of Coromandel, Allan Rudge, of Whangarou Heads, Paul Russek; of Tapu, Alan Sanderson, of Totara North, Herbert Carrol Seccombe, of Mahurangi Heads, Walter Sewell, of Coromandel, Peter Henry Sidley, of Motutapu Island, Frederick Stanley Wainhouse, of Auckland, Wilfred Lancelotte Wheeler, of Oneroa, William Alexander Young, of Auckland, Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Part isheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office unti to be Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Part I of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1959. Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1956.

JOHN MCALPINE, Minister of Marine.