Election to Administer Estates Under Public Trust Office Act 1908, and Amendments

PURSUANT to the Public Trust Office Act 1908, and amendments, the Public Trustee has filed in the Supreme Court an election to administer in respect of the several estates of the persons deceased whose names, residences, and occupations (so far as known) are set out hereunder:

No.	Name	Occupation	Residence	Date of Death	Date Election Filed	Testate or Intestate	Stamp Office Concerned
1 2 3	Boneham, Ada Brooker, Frank Creasey, Claude	Spinster	Hamilton Wellington Formerly Petone, late Lower Hutt	26/12/55 25/9/55 3/1/56	23/1/56 26/1/56 25/1/56	Testate Intestate Testate	Auckland Wellington
4	Eng, Koh Choon, alias Eng, Koh Chas	ingittwateimian	29 Immigration Road, Penang, Federation of Malaya	12/10/54	20/1/56	Intestate	Auckland
5 6	Firth, Alice Flint, Abraham Reginald	Married woman Solicitor	Christchurch Lansdowne Manor Road, Derby, England		24/1/56 19/1/56	Testate	Christchurch Invercargill
7	Foweraker, Walter Thomas	Hardware salesman	Wellington	2/12/55	26/1/56	Intestate	Wellington
8	Gillies, Esmine Patience	Widow Spinster	Auckland Dunedin	8/12/55 19/11/55	20/1/56 20/1/56	Testate	Auckland Dunedin
10	Gore, Dora Nelly Heath, Cyril Milton Hunt, Daisy Ellen	Spinster Farmer	Dunedin Cambridge	1/12/55	20/1/56	Intestate	Auckland
11	Hunt, Daisy Ellen	Married woman	Auckland	6/12/55	20/1/56	,,	,,
12	Johnstone, John	Seaman	,,	27/2/40	20/1/56	Testate	,,
13	Kruck, William Condon	Technician	,,	5/12/55	20/1/56	,,	
14	Laycock, Charles	Retired draper	,,	7/12/55	20/1/56	,,	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
15	MacKenzie, Margaret Craig	Married woman		18/10/55	20/1/56	Intestate	,,,
16	Marriott, Margaret Mary	Widow	Formerly Cambridge, late Rotorua	15/12/55	23/1/56	Testate	Tauranga
17	McQuarrie, Paul Evan	Tally clerk	Bluff	4/1/56	24/1/56	,,	Invercargill
18	McQuarrie, Paul Evan O'Driscoll, Mary	Spinster	Timaru	2/1/56	24/1/56	2,	Christchurch
19	Payne, Gertrude Zealandia	Widow	Formerly Mount	26/12/55	20/1/56		Auckland
			Maunganui, late Hamilton				
20	Rigg, Johanna Cicely	,,	Gisborne	24/12/55	20/1/56	,,	Gisborne
21	Rosser, Horace Nicholas	Clerk	Auckland	15/12/55	20/1/56	,,	Auckland
22	Ryan, Thomas	Retired labourer	Wastmont	28/11/55	20/1/56	,,	Greymouth
23	Sanders, Margaret	Spinster	Wellington	24/12/53	26/1/56	Intestate	Wellington
24	Southworth, James Marsden	Miner	2 Luckidila	6/8/55	20/1/56	,,	Auckland
25	Ward, Percy	General labourer	*** 13?	10/10/55	20/1/56		,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
26 27	Watson, James	Tailor	Wellington Formerly Tinwald,	4/12/55	26/1/56	Testate	Wellington Christchurch
21	Westbrooke, Brownlow	Formerly railway surfaceman, late	late Christchurch	19/10/55	24/1/56	,,	Christenurch
		retired railway	Tate Christenthen				
28	Wilson, Betty Amy	signalman Spinster	Wallington	24/12/52	26/1/56	Testantes	Wallington
29				24/12/53	26/1/56	Intestate	Wellington
23	Wilson, Matilda Hannah	Married woman	late Gisborne	20/12/55	20/1/56	Testate	Gisborne
30	Winslade, John George	Civil Servant	Wellington	22/3/55	26/1/56	Intestate	Wellington

Public Trust Office, Wellington, 30 January 1956.

G. E. TURNEY, Public Trustee.

## Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

**P**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that Committee.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 1956.

A. J. L. WELLS, Secretary.

## **SCHEDULE**

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Percy Allen Bowers, William Edward Noy, George Wynard Davis, Thomas Campbell Lindesay, and Fenwick Barrett.

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry Ernest Blyde, Ronald Charles Sampson, Walter McCaul, William Ogle, and Edgar Denton Tate.

Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Watson,
William Michael Casey,
Maurice Owen McIntyre,
Edgar Allan Bain.
Bertram Briggs, and
Cecil Francis Beirne.

Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Basil Gimblett,
Raymond Carson,
Thomas Manchester Jamieson,
Malcolm Alexander Philip,
Oliver Whittaker,
Percy Victor Koehler,
Charles Warner,
Cecil Hook James, and
Charles Osborne.

Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Lewis Campbell Langford, Wilfred Pomeroy, Raymond Maurice Carter, Graeme Beardmore, and Edward Lewis Scrimgeour.

East Tamaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Allan James Hall, Albert McIlroy Cryer, Thomas Douglas Ormiston, Allan Murray Neale, Frederick Franshaw, and Maurice Thorburn.

Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Augustus Patric Dougherty, John Frederick Wilsher, Alexander Davidson, Patrick James Cavanagh, Alfred John Searancke, Eric Mellis Wright, Clarence Peter George Devenport, Stanley Evans, and Hugh Dunstan Bilby.