Name of Branding Registration District Waipawa	Description All that area comprising the Counties of Waipawa, Waipukurau, and Patangata as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts	Registration Office Hastings
Oroua	in and adjacent to that area All that area comprising the Counties of Oroua, Pohangina, and Kiwitea as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and	Palmerston North
Manawatu	adjacent to that area All that area comprising the Counties of Manawatu and Kairanga as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to	Palmerston North
Woodville	that area All that area comprising the Counties of Woodville and Dannevirke as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent	Dannevirke
Pahiatua	to that area All that area comprising the Counties of Pahiatua and Akitio as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to	Dannevirke
Horowhenua	that area All that area comprising the County of Horowhenua as constituted from time to	Levin
Masterton	time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area All that area comprising the Counties of Masterton, Eketahuna, Castlepoint, and Mauriceville as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and	Masterton
South Wairarapa	town districts in and adjacent to that area All that area comprising the Counties of Featherston and Wairarapa South as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in	Masterton
Wellington	and adjacent to that area All that area comprising the Counties of Hutt and Makara as constituted from time to time and the Islands of Kapiti, Mana, and Somes and including the City of Wellington and all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area	Wellington
Golden Bay	All that area comprising the Counties of Takaka and Collingwood as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area	Nelson
Nelson	All that area comprising the County of Waimea as constituted from time to time	Nelson
Buller	and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area All that area comprising the Counties of Buller, Murchison, and Inangahua as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area	Greymouth
Westland	and adjacent to that area All that area comprising the Counties of Westland and Grey as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area	Greymouth
Marlborough	All that area comprising the Counties of Marlborough, Sounds, and Awatere as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area	Blenheim
Kaikoura	All that area comprising the Counties of Kaikoura, Amuri, and Cheviot as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area	Blenheim
Waipara	All that area comprising the County of Waipara as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area	Rangiora
Oxford	All that area comprising the Counties of Oxford, Rangiora, Ashley, Kowhai, and Eyre as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area	Rangiora
Selwyn	All that area comprising the Counties of Tawera, Selwyn, Ellesmere, and Malvern as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area	Christchurch
	All that area comprising the Counties of Paparua, Springs, Halswell, Waimairi, and Heathcote and including the City of Christchurch and all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area	Christchurch
Akaroa	All that area comprising the Counties of Akaroa, Mount Herbert, and Wairewa as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in and adjacent to that area	Christchurch
Ashburton	All that area comprising the County of Ashburton as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area	Ashburton
Chatham Islands	All that area comprising the County of Chatham Islands as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area	Waitangi
Mackenzie	All that area comprising the County of Mackenzie as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area	Timaru
Geraldine	All that area comprising the County of Geraldine as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area	Timaru
Levels	All that area comprising the County of Levels as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area	Timaru
Waimate	All that area comprising the County of Waimate as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area	Waimate
Waitaki	All that area comprising the County of Waitaki as constituted from time to time	Oamaru
Otago	and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area All that area comprising the Counties of Maniototo and Vincent as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area	Dunedin
Bruce	All that area comprising the County of Bruce as constituted from time to time and	Dunedin
Waikouaiti	All that area comprising the Counties of Waikouaiti and Waihemo as constituted from time to time and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area other than the City of Dynadia	Dunedin
Taieri	that area other than the City of Dunedin All that area comprising the Counties of Taieri and Peninsula' and including the City of Dunedin and all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area	Dunedin
Tuapeka	City of Dunedin and all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area All that area comprising the County of Tuapeka as constituted from time to time	Balclutha
Clutha	and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area All that area comprising the County of Clutha as constituted from time to time	Balclutha
Lake	and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area All that area comprising the County of Lake as constituted from time to time	Invercargill
Invercargill	and including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area All that area comprising part of the Southland County west of the Mataura River	Invercargill
invertaigni	and south of a line commencing at the confluence of the Waimumu Stream and the Mataura River, and continuing along the right-hand bank of the Waimumu	involvargiii
	Stream to where the main Gore-Invercargill highway crosses the Waimumu Stream; thence along this highway to the junction of the Mataura-Winton	
	road; thence in a westerly direction along this road through Hedgehope and Browns to Winton Borough boundary; thence north and west along the said	
The Market of the State of the	boundary to the main Winton-Limehills road; thence north along this road to Limehills; thence along the Hundred Line Road to its intersection with the	
	western boundary of the Southland County, including all boroughs and town districts in or adjacent to that area, other than the Borough of Mataura and	
	the Town District of Wyndham	