Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in Each Class, and Limited Registration

PURSUANT to section 18 of the Electricians Act 1952, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Registers of Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in each class, and Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March 1956, are published for general information.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of November 1956.

W. S. GOOSMAN, Minister in Charge of the State Hydro-electric Department.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

•	NEO1011		Date of	
Name		Registered No.	Registration	Inspector for
Adams, Charles Alexander		I483	23/8/54	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Alchin, Robert	•• ••	TO C1	1/4/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board
Amodeo, Alfred Francis Amon, William Samuel	••••••	T105	1/4/53 1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board Opunake Electric Power Board
Anderson, Willie Ritchie		T 470	26/5/54	Stratford Borough Council
Andrews, Norman Alexander	•• ••	1206	1/4/53	Waimea Electric Power Board
Armiger, Norman Benjamin	•• ••	1282	1/4/53 28/5/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Armstrong, Neville John Atkins, John Alexander Orme		1448 1209	1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board State Hydro-electric Department-
Baines, Ernest Ainslie	••••••	1518	26/6/55	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric Power Board
Baker, Dunnill Charles Maurice			22/3/54	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board
Baker, Victor Henry	•••	T 70	1/4/53 1/4/53	Waitaki Electric Power Board
Ball, Isaac Ball, Richard William	•• ••	T170	1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board Palmerston North City Council
Banks, James		1192	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Bartlett, William McPherson		1548	30/2/56	Waitaki Electric Power Board
Barton, Iselin Burdett Beach, John Ian Eric	••.	I132 I243	1/4/53 1/4/53	South Taranaki Electric Power Board Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Beach, John Ian Eric Bedggood, John Thomas	••••••	I117	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Bell, Norman Stanley		1229	1/4/53	New Plymouth City Council
Bennett, Hamilton Monteith	•• ••	1378	1/4/53	Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board
Bestford, Robert Bicker, Jack	••••••	1525 1492	19/8/55 1/11/54	Wairoa Electric Power Board Waitemata Electric Power Board
Bicker, Jack Biggs, Leonard	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	1335	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board
Bird, Francis James John		I145	1/4/53	Taihape Borough Council
Black, James Mossman	•• ••	I423	1/4/53	Southland Electric Power Supply
Blackstock, Clifford Lindsay Blackwood, John Holmes	•• 、••	I270 I 1	1/4/53 1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board Wairarapa Electric Power Board
Boak, Claude William	••••••	Î 72	1/4/53	Tauranga Borough Council
Boddington, Huia Duncan		I 131	1/4/53	Poverty Bay Electric Power Board
Bode, William Edwin	•• ••	I215	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department
Bongard, James Rossiter		I 40 I138	1/4/53 1/4/53	Tauranga Electric Power Board Tararua Electric Power Board
Boustead, Allan Hopper Bowater, Earle Lindsay		I138 I127	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Box, Jeffrey Henry		1338	1/4/53	Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board
Brackley, Montagu Alfred Holme	es	1503		Wellington City Council
Bradburn, George Ernest Bradford, Frederick William Lyo		T4 40	1/4/53	Cambridge Electric Power Board Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Bradford, Henry Oliver	nel	I142 I155	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Bramwell, James		I482	23/8/54	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Bremner, William	•• ••	I154	1/4/53	Dannevirke Electric Power Board
Broad, Ivan Edward		I121	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board
Brough, Arthur Charles Brown, David	•••••••	1395 1277	1/4/53 1/4/53	Rotorua Electric Supply Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Brown, Errol Morley			1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department
Brown, Herbert James		I114	1/4/53	Dunedin City Council.
Brown, Ian Harvey	••	1283	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department
Brown, James Maurice Brown, Leslie Robert Francis	•• ••	I 84 I141	1/4/53 1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board North Auckland Electric Power Board
Brown, Linglie McRae	•••••••	I141 I149	1/4/53 $1/4/53$	Tararua Electric Power Board
Brown, Raymond Stanley		1252	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Bryant, Ernest		I 15	1/4/53	Te Awamutu Electric Power Board
Bryce, James Lithgow Bryce, John Francis	•• •	1517 1205	24/6/55 1/4/53	Riccarton Borough Council Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Buchanan, John Stark		• I 29	1/4/53	Riccarton Borough Council
Bunt, Wilfred Arnold		1500	23/12/54	South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Burn, John Frederick		I217	1/4/53	Opunake Electric Power Board
Burrows, George Rossmore Butts, Harold John		I139 I150	1/4/53 1/4/53	Malvern Electric Power Board North Auckland Electric Power Board
Byles, Charles Kenneth	•••••••	I218	1/4/53	Palmerston North City Council
Cairns, Herbert William		I248	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Cameron, Sydney Mackay	•• ••	I445	28/5/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Campbell, Douglas Robert Campbell, James	••••••	I479 I438	28/5/54 1/4/53	Kaponga Town Board North Auckland Electric Power Board
Campbell, Murdoch George McL		I224	1/4/53	Otago Central Electric Power Board
Cave, Kenneth Henry Stuart		1279	1/4/53	Waitomo Electric Power Board
Chapman, Walter Arthur Leslie	•• ••	I 7	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Chappell, Howard Trevor Chisnall, Eric Basil	•• ••	I450 I430	4/8/53 1/4/53	Franklin Electric Power Board North Canterbury Electric Power Board
Clare, John Percival Spencer	··· (,••	I453	2/9/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board
Clark, Barry Edwin		1386	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Clark, George Colin Campbell		1542	7/11/55	State Hydro-electric Department
Clayton, Douglas Herbert Clevely, James William Squire	••••••	I278 I 79	1/4/53 1/4/53	Kaiapoi Borough Council Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Clifford, Frederick Thomas		I 74	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board
Clough, Henry Douglas	•••	I124	1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Clouston, Eric Harold	•• ••	I 60	1/4/53	Poverty Bay Electric Power Board
Cockburn, Frederick Ernest Cole, John Scott	•• ••	1226 1285	1/4/53 1/4/53	Waitaki Electric Power Board Hutt Valley Electric Power Board
Cole, John Scott Cole, Thomas Haydn	•••	1285 I444	20/5/53	Nelson City Council
Colledge, Southern	•• ••	1252	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Cole-Baker, Brian Mortimer		1326	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Combs, Edward Charles	••	I208	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board
Conning, Reginald Walter Conroy, Gordon Ralph		I153 I527	$\frac{1/4}{53}$ $\frac{22}{8}$	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board Southland Electric Power Supply
Cooke, Frederick Berwick Alfred		I473	24/5/54	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Cooper, Henry James		1516	24/6/55	Otago Electric Power Board
Cooper, Robert George	•• ••	I146	1/4/53	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric Power Board