```
Flight Lieutenant Colin Ernest Shorter (132903).
Flight Lieutenant William Arthur Cameron
             Flight Lieutenant (132461).
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Simpson
        (132461).

Flight Lieutenant Brian Frederick Smith (132181).

Flight Lieutenant Douglas Haig Todd, D.F.C. (131777).

Flight Lieutenant David Ewing Walker (132515).

Flight Lieutenant Ian Greville Watt (132195).

Flight Lieutenant Leicester Trevor Weston (131805).

Flight Lieutenant Nicholas Edward Wilkins (133216).

Flight Lieutenant Hugh James Wright (133426).

Flying Officer Donald Cecil Adams (131612).

Flying Officer Wilbert Anderson, D.F.C. (131577).

Flying Officer Rendle Hugh Armstrong (131922).

Flying Officer Geoffrey Hardiman Baker (133251).

Flying Officer John Slingsby Barraud, M.B.E. (131814).

Flying Officer Eric William Coll Bell (131937).

Flying Officer Leonard Dalziell Bell (132565).

Flying Officer Robert Hector Bull (131369).

Flying Officer Eric Charles Bunting (130699).

Flying Officer Thomas Edward McKay Burling-Claridge (132345).
Flying Officer Robert Hector Bull (131369).
Flying Officer Toronas Edward McKay Burling-Claridge (132345).
Flying Officer James Sedman Chisholm (131598).
Flying Officer James Brockliss Church (132016).
Flying Officer James Brockliss Church (132016).
Flying Officer Tomas Henry Cockerill (133197).
Flying Officer Carl William Collins (132011).
Flying Officer Stephen Leo Corbett (132005).
Flying Officer Raymond George Dunford (132581).
Flying Officer Raymond George Dunford (132581).
Flying Officer Roymond Grant Gordon (130886).
Flying Officer Henrard Charles Edgecombe (131342).
Flying Officer Honald Grant Gordon (130886).
Flying Officer John Robert Green (132760).
Flying Officer Albert Harkness (132604).
Flying Officer Roymond Hartley Hatherell (132119).
Flying Officer Roymond Hartley Hatherell (132119).
Flying Officer Roymond Hartley Hatherell (132119).
Flying Officer Charles Prior Hoadley (131903).
Flying Officer Charles Prior Hoadley (131903).
Flying Officer Alban John Hutchisson (13223).
Flying Officer Alban John Hutchisson (132128).
Flying Officer Lorand Denzill Innes (132655).
Flying Officer Hugh Calder McAffer (131872).
Flying Officer Hugh Calder McAffer (131873).
Flying Officer Wallace James Mar (133064).
Flying Officer Roymond Mchael (131651).
Flying Officer Roymond Mchael (131651).
Flying Officer Officer Roymond McHael (131651).
Flying Officer Officer Roymond McHael (131651).
Flying Officer Roymond Simpson (131703).
Flying Officer Officer Roymond Simpson (131703).
Flying Officer Roymond Simpson (131703).
Flying Officer Hugh Calder McAffer (131748).
Flying Officer Hugh Silband Roymond Simpson (131747).
Flying Officer Hugh Silband Roymond Simpson (131748).
Flying Officer Hugh Silband Roymo
             Flying (1323
```

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of March 1957.

T. L. MACDONALD, Minister of Defence.

Member of the Northern Hawke's Bay Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6257)

PURSUANT to section 35 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Ian Alexander Mackintosh

to be a member of the Northern Hawke's Bay Rabbit Board. Dated at Wellington this 11th day of March 1957.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 64/1/160)

Member of the Northern Hawke's Bay Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6258)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

James Henderson Sutherland

to be a member of the Northern Hawke's Bay Rabbit Board, vice Robert John Heays, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of March 1957.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 64/1/160)

Member of the Te Awamutu Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6261)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Alexander John Ferguson

to be a member of the Te Awamutu Rabbit Board, vice Bruce James Munro Rumbles, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of March 1957.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 64/1/219)

Declaration That a Reserve be the Lynnford Domain and Appointment of Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby declares the reserve for recreation described in the Schedule hereto to be a public domain, subject to the provisions of Part III of the said Act, to be known as the Lynnford Domain, and further, appoints

The member of the Ashburton County Council representing the Ashburton Riding, ex officio;

In Ashburton Riding, ex officio;
John Edward Bishop;
Charles Frederick Dell;
Myrtle Agnes Dell;
Alexander Keith;
Frances Mary McIntosh;
Peter Forrester McLeod;
George Edgar Moore, the elder; and

Lawrence Ansley Moore

to be the Lynnford Domain Board to have control of the said

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT-LYNNFORD DOMAIN RESERVE 4848, situated in Block VI, Hinds Survey District: Area, 2 acres, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of March 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1404; D.O. 8/1/46)

Appointment of the Opotiki Free Kindergarten Association, Incorporated, to Control and Manage a Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The Opotiki Free Kindergarten Association, Incorporated, to control and manage the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a reserve for a site for a kindergarten.

SCHEDULE

GISBORNE LAND DISTRICT

Lor 2, D.P. 4021, being part Allotments 195 and 196 of Section 2, Town of Opotiki: Area, 33 6 perches, more or less. Dated at Wellington this 18th day of March 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 6/6/1266; D.O. 8/881)