Patumahoe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Arthur Woolsey, Kenwyn James Hosking, William John Leaming, Gordon James Johnson, Henry Brown, Robert Ewing Allingham, and Edward John Gallagher.

Pukekawa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Everard Charles Garratt,
William Greer,
Robert Leslie Hunter,
Oswald Garrod Brewster,
Charles Sidney Brewster, and Ian Munro Sexton.

Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Archibald Henry Irwin. Archibald Henry Irwin,
Hugh William Barnaby,
Robert Wilcox,
Ernest Oliver Wells,
George Thomas Proude,
Cyril Robert Marshall Fulton,
Alfred William Potter,
Arthur Wilton Hill Williams, and
Arthur Daniel Jamieson.

Rangitaiki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Hubert Cameron Carter, Stuart Chalmers Spence, Andrew McLean,
Ian Burman Gow,
Ivan Maskell Withy,
James Muir Barr, and
George Reid Murray.

Rodney Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Harold George Edwards,
Joseph Leatham Adolph,
William Oswald Schollum,
Francis Carlisle Wyllie,
Walter Raymond Campbell,
William Mervyn Sanderson,
Albert Edward Gibbs,
Geoffrey Firth Clark, and
Ian Rossiter Melville.

Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Baden Seymour Anderson, Robert Frederick Anson, Robert Samuel Llewellyn, Mate Martinovich, Ross Neil Preston, James Edward Shields, and Frederick Nelson Simpkin.

Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Hazlett Hastings,
Harry Ormsby Lloyd,
William John Kennedy,
James Carruth Aitken,
Charles Cyril Wade,
James Samuel Keam, and
Isaac Tangitu.

Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Alexander Pattie, Archibald Hamilton Snodgrass, Roberts Saunders Arthur Mutton, Ralph Benner Walter, Edward Alexander Marsh, Fred Bayly, and Thomas Drabble.

Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Norman Ernest Brier, Norman Ernest Brier,
William Robert Cross,
John Sample,
Lionel Alec Hawking,
Frederick James Ashford,
Albert Basil Cameron,
Thomas Rodney Browne,
Raymond Clarence Leathart, and Alfred Henry Grigg.

Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Herbert Bruce, George Alexander Hudson, Phillip Charles Stanley Denize, Harding George Bonnor, Norman Mathew Harvey, Victor Stanley Aspin, and Cornelius John Thomas Hodgkinson.

Whangarata Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alan Frederick Escott, Eric Charles Chandler, Frederick Desmond Davies, John William Ward, and Donald McRea Keane.

Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Edward Snell Tremaine, Phillip Sydney Carter,
Hugh Guilbert Agnew,
Henry Robert Harvey,
Stephen Thomas O'Shea,
Clifford Finlayson Smith, and
John Thompson Stephen.

Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee Arthur Geoffrey Hall, George Percy Veale, Frank Duff Mackie, Ernest Martin, and Kenneth Reginald Stuart Strand.

Specifications Declared to be Standard Specifications

PURSUANT to the Standards Act 1941 and the regulations made thereunder, the Minister of Industries and Commerce, on 3 May 1957, declared the under-mentioned specifications to be standard specifications:

Number and Title of Specification

Price of Copy (Post Free) s. d.

3 0

N.Z.S.S. 9: Fibre cores for wire ropes; being B.S. 525: 1955 (superseding N.Z.S.S. 9; being B.S. 525: 1933)

N.Z.S.S. 1304: Medical gas cylinders and anaesthetic apparatus; being B.S. 1319: 1955

5 0

Application for copies should be made to the N.Z. Standards Institute, Hamilton Chambers, 201 Lambton Quay (P.O. Box 195), Wellington C. 1.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of May 1957.

L. J. McDONALD, Executive Officer, Standards Council.

BANKRUPTCY NOTICES

In Bankruptcy-Supreme Court

WILLIAM GEORGE McIsaac, of 51 Newall Street, Kawerau, millwright, was adjudged bankrupt on 27 May 1957. Creditors' meeting will be held at the Courthouse, Whakatane, on Monday, 10 June 1957, at 10.30 a.m.

T. C. DOUGLAS, Official Assignee.

Fourth Floor, Dilworth Building, Customs Street East, Auckland C. 1.

In Bankruptcy-Supreme Court

JOHN FREDERICK CONZA, of 7 Hurst Street, Ellerslie, crane driver, was adjudged bankrupt on 24 May 1957. Creditors' meeting will be held at my office on Friday, 7 June 1957, at 10.30 a.m.

T. C. DOUGLAS, Official Assignee.

Fourth Floor, Dilworth Building, Customs Street East, Auckland C. 1.

In Bankruptcy-Supreme Court

GEORGE WILLIAM PHILLIPS, of 32 Orchard Street, Avondale, factory worker, was adjudged bankrupt on 20 May 1957. Creditors' meeting will be held at my office on Thursday, 30 May 1957, at 2.15 p.m.

T. C. DOUGLAS, Official Assignee. Fourth Floor, Dilworth Building, Customs Street East, Auckland C. 1.

In Bankruptcy-Supreme Court

MAX BUTLER, of 7 Boundary Road, Hamilton, mechanic, was adjudged bankrupt on 24 May 1957. Creditors' meeting will be held at the Courthouse, Hamilton, on Friday, 7 June 1957, at 10 a.m.

C. P. SIMMONDS, Official Assignee.

Courthouse, Hamilton.

In Bankruptcy-Supreme Court

MAURICE CROW, of Waitara, milk bar proprietor, was adjudged bankrupt on 21 May 1957. Creditors' meeting will be held at the Courthouse, New Plymouth, on Friday, 31 May 1957, at 10.30 a.m.

J. A. FYFE, Official Assignee. New Plymouth, 21 May 1957.