Marlborough Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Arthur James Hadfield, James Sidney Taylor, Donald James Young, Robert Murray Robinson, Leslie Norman Wallace, and Innes Ross Simonsen.

Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Vernon Knightsbridge, Alex Joseph Bonham, Edgar Ruskin Hames, William Emerson Dunn,
Gordon McLean,
Stanley Guy Cullen,
John Robert Evans,
Alan Ralph Flower, and
Christopher Carleton McNeill Gordon.

North Hokianga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Francis Row,
Edward John Julian,
Bernard Eyre Baxter,
Cecil Edward Messenger,
Harold William Walter Bates, and
Roy Tudor Brewer.

North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

George Baker,
John Robert Miller,
Clarence Peter Mahy,
Donald Wallace Sutton,
Garnet Collinge Whittaker,
Frank Whittaker, and
Ronald Andrews.

Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Patrick Flood,
Douglas Harold Robinson,
Thomas Gilbert Mackereth, and
William Arthur Langstone.

Ohura Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Bertram George Kerley,
McDonald Alfred Thompson,
William Martin Alan Morrissey,
John Roseveari,
Wilhemus Hubertus Mestrom,
Vernon Keith Taylor, and
Robert Charles Larsen.

Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Guy Hector Bell,
George Frederick Sole,
Charles Theodore Magon,
Albert Joseph Lilley,
Arthur Douglas Haylock,
Samuel Downes,
Douglas Wickham Redshaw, and
Michael John Goodin.

Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Bernard Fletcher Grace, Thomas Godfrey Santon, Lionel McCready, Maxwell Ewart, Alan Kirkland Prince, Alfred Metcalfe Mitchell, and John Shaw.

Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Cecil Henry Brown, Cecii Henry Brown,
Edward Henry Smith,
George Allan Wilton Keast,
Robert John Smith,
Alfred Peter Jensen,
Horace Garnett Rose,
Daniel Denis Twomey,
Raymond Long Raymond Long, William Weaver Cook, and Lester Herbert Hughes.

Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Frederick John Francis Peters, Arthur Edmonds, Arthur Edmonds,
Raymond Bond,
Alfred Harvey,
Henry Weaver Baldwin,
Abraham Richardson,
Keith Steel Smith,
James Thompson Graham, and
Francis Colin Wood.

Raetihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Frank William Satherley, Herbert Geoffrey Godfrey, William Frederick Hussey, Aymer Gilbert Mountfort, Kenneth David Wallace, Maurice Geraghty, and Archibald Graham.

Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry David Norman,
John Frederick Wohlers,
William L. Cowie,
Albert Victor Hartley,
Ian James Dickie,
Douglas William Blackler,
William Murray Rule,
Robert Earnest Monteath, and
Robert John Irwin.

Waimate Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Edward William Patrick Long, William Richmond Auton, Edwin Thomas Burke, Harry Bayliss, Sydney Bailey, and Andrew John Robertson Hastie.

Waimea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Wallace Drummond Dron, Leslie Alfred Higgins, Leslie Mills Ford, John Leslie Borlase, Lawrence Canton, Henry Austin David Clouston, and Harry William Chisnall.

Wairarapa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Wilson,
Charles Bargh,
Geoffrey Harold Blundell,
Owen Arthur Cadwallader,
Leslie Jonathan Fairbrother,
Harold Cecil Mortenson,
John McGillicuddy,
Colin Campbell McLauchlan,
John Robert Alexander Weatherstone, and
John McKenzie Wilson.

Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Herbert Bruce,
George Alexander Hudson,
Phillip Charles Stanley Denize,
Harding George Bonnor,
Norman Mathew Harvey,
William Silvester Aspin, and
Cornelius John Thomas Hodgkinson.

Whenuakura-Waverley Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William George Belton, Henry Alexander Aiken, Bryan Edward Belton, James Frederick McKenna, and Frank Parsons.

BANKRUPTCY NOTICES

In Bankruptcy-Supreme Court

FREDERICK MALCOLM MELS PALMER, of 11 Tennyson Avenue, Takapuna, Auckland, labourer, was adjudged bankrupt on 3 July 1957. Creditors' meeting will be held at my office on Thursday, 18 July 1957, at 2.15 p.m.

T. C. DOUGLAS, Official Assignee. Fourth Floor, Dilworth Building, Customs Street East, Auckland C. 1.

In Bankruptcy-Supreme Court

EDWARD JILMORI OWEN STOCKMAN, of 9 Paihia Road, Onehunga, truck driver, was adjudged bankrupt on 5 July 1957. Creditors' meeting will be held at my office on Friday, 19 July 1957, at 2.15 p.m.

T. C. DOUGLAS, Official Assignee.

Fourth Floor, Dilworth Building, Customs Street East, Auckland C. 1.