Board Appointed to Have Control of Waima Public Hall Site

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> Athol Carter Athol Carter, Robert Lewis Connon, Charles Louis McFarland, Charles Henry Monahan, Frederick Harold Patterson, Frank George Turpin, and James Bernard Otto Wishnowsky

to be the Waima Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the pro-visions of the said Act, as a site for a public hall.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

Lor 30, D.P. 35849, being part of Allotment 29, Parish of Waikomiti, situated in Block VI, Titirangi Survey District: Area, 1 rood 24.3 perches, more or less. Part certificate of title, Volume 767, folio 111.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 22/3630/125; D.O. 8/1437)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Te Awanga Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

A member of the Hawke's Bay Catchment Board, ex officio, to be appointed in that behalf by the Catchment Board; A member of the Hastings City Council, ex officio, to be appointed in that behalf by the City Council; The member of the Hawke's Bay County Council represent-ing the Clive Riding, ex officio; Pornerat Aitchican;

Bernard Aitchison;

Allan Bower; Percy Michael Burden; John Grant; Henry John Smith; and

Joseph Arthur Townsend

to be the Te Awanga Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the pro-visions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT-TE AWANGA DOMAIN

SECTION 5, Block V, Clive Survey District, and Sections 42, 43, 44, and 45, Te Awanga Township, situated in Block V, Clive Survey District: Total area, 2 acres 3 roods 32.6 perches, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/1096; D.O. 8/162)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Mangatainoka Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Gordon Valentine Brown, Arthur Henry Eglinton, Colin Brownlow Fergus, Edgar Leopold Harvey, Hector William Harvey, Oliver Holland, Ian Livingstone Macpherson, Melville Ernest Reichenbach, and Samuel Ian Staples Samuel Ian Staples

to be the Mangatainoka Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the pro-visions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

Wellington Land District-Mangatainoka Domain SECTIONS 30, 31, and 32, Block XVII, Mangahao Survey Dis-trict: Area, 2 acres 3 roods, more or less. (S.O. Plan 12615L.) Also section 79, Pahiatua Village Settlement, situated in Block XVIII, Mangahao Survey District: Area, 21 acres 3 roods 5 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 12615L.)

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 1957. E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/181; D.O. 8/3/30)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Wangaloa Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> James Fitzgerald Bisset, Hugh Leslie Haggart, William Johnson, Alexander Marshall, Thomas Muirhead Tait, Raymond Walter Tourell, and Thomas Twaddle

to be the Wangaloa Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the pro-visions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT-WANGALOA DOMAIN

PART Section 8, Block VII, Coast Survey District: Area, 32 acres 3 roods 13 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/186A deposited in the Head Office, De-partment of Lands and Survey, at Wellington, and thereon edged red. (S.O. Plan 9342.) Also Section 9, Block VII, Coast Survey District: Area, 1 rood, more or less. (S.O. Plan 11968.)

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/186; D.O. 8/3/49)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Trotter's Creek Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> Charles Saxon Malthus, Perceval Malthus, Donald James Ross, James Logan Ross, Michael Malthus Trotter, and Staplay John Trotter, Stanley John Trotter

to be the Trotter's Creek Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT-TROTTER'S CREEK DOMAIN SECTION 36, Block XI, Moeraki Survey District: Area, 182 acres and 10 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 5787.) Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/187; D.O. 8/3/52)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Pohangina Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> William Lonsdale Cook, William Lonsdale Cook, Robert Joseph Culling, Francis Leslie Gordon Jolly, Norman Harold Moar, George Henry Passey, Robert Thomas Sinclair, and George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff

to be the Pohangina Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT-POHANGINA DOMAIN SUBURBAN Sections 32A, 32B, and 34, Pohangina Township, situated in Block X, Pohangina Survey District: Total area, 23 acres and 18 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plans 13553, 13946, 14764.)

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/209; D.O. 8/3/23)