Board Appointed to Have Control of Cust Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

- Lawrence George Cowens, Richard Gillespie, Richard John Gillespie, Francis Seth Kingsbury, Arthur Ashley Ryde, and Charles Henry Tallott

to be the Cust Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT--CUST DOMAIN RESERVES 2422, 2423, and 3958, situated in Block VII, Mairaki Survey District: Total area, 22 acres 3 roods 34 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 3859.)

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/75; D.O. 8/3/46)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Rangiwahia Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Alan Gardiner Hancock, Humphrey Shand Meads, Charles Bruce Pemberton, William Henry Simpson, and Arthur John Wood

to be the Rangiwahia Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

Wellington Land District-Rangiwahia Domain

SECTION 61, Township of Rangiwahia, situated in Block IV, Apiti Survey District: Area, 10 acres, more or less. (S.O. Plan 12653.)

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/542; D.O. 8/3/55)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Waihirere and Gray's Bush Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The Chairman of the Cook County Council, ex officio, who

The Chairman of the Cook County Council, ex officio, who shall be Chairman; The Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Gisborne Land District, ex officio; Thomas Roy Andrew; Frederick Edward Faulkner; William Frederick Roland Graham; Rongo Whakaata Halbert; James Holdsworth; and John Dow Williams

John Dow Williams

to be the Waihirere and Gray's Bush Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, sub-ject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

GISBORNE LAND DISTRICT-WAIHIRERE AND GRAY'S BUSH DOMAIN

DOMAIN SECTIONS 3, 4, 5, and part Section 6, Block X, Waimata Survey District: Total area, 130 acres 2 roods 6 6 perches, more or less. The said Sections 3, 4, and 5 being the whole of the lands comprised in certificates of title, 76/98, 46/37, and 76/190. (S.O. Plan 1765.) Also Section 2, Block XIV, Waimata Survey District: Area, 30 acres, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 77, folio 17. (D.P. 2907.) Also Section 1, Block XV, Waimata Survey District: Area, 15 acres, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 88, folio 248. (S.O. Plan 4039.) Dated at Wellington this 9th day of Avert 1057

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/815; D.O. 8/36)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Owhango Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> Alexander Devereux, Rex Donald, Desmond Charles Grattan, Ivan Henry Grattan, Sidney Donald Riley, Sidney Donald Riley, William Rooney, Walter Joseph Rumble, Ernest Charles Sands, and Frank William Smith

to be the Owhango Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the pro-visions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

Wellington Land District-Owhango Domain WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT—OWHANGO DOMAIN SECTIONS 5 to 16 (inclusive) and 21, Block III, Owhango Township: Sections 5 to 16 (inclusive), 21, 22, and 23, Block IV, Owhango Township. All situated in Block IV, Kaitieke Survey District: Total area, 8 acres 1 rood 24 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 15771.) Also Sections 47 and 59, Block X, Hunua Survey District: Total area, 7 acres 1 rood 16 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 20732.) Also Section 49, Block IV, Kaitieke Survey District: Area, 1 rood 23 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 20732.) Deted at Wellianten this 13th day of August 1957

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/519; D.O. 8/3/34)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Turanga-o-Moana Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The Matamata County Council

to be the Turanga-o-Moana Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

South Auckland Land District—Turanga-o-Moana Domain

SECTIONS 43 and 44, Matamata Settlement, situated in Block XIV, Wairere Survey District: Total area, 2 acres 1 rood, more or less. (S.O. Plans 13202 and 18309.)

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/541; D.O. 8/1085)

Member of Public Hall Board Appointed

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Min-ister of Lands hereby appoints

Gilbert James Evans

to be a member of the Belvedere Public Hall Board, Wellington Land District, in place of Roy Corbett, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 6/6/890; D.O. 8/2/2)

Member of Domain Board Appointed

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

William Moffatt Piper

to be a member of the Kohinui Domain Board, Wellington Land District, in place of Felix Stuart Hindmarsh Bolton, left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/55; D.O. 8/3/64)