Corwyn Maxwell Loach (131112).
Alastair Seaforth McKenzie (74972).
Charles John Malzard (130771).
Allan Graham Moffitt (133081).
Patrick Desmond Mullooly (133705).
Henry Thomas Norton (75547).
Matthew Park (133949).
Malcolm Albert Peterson, D.F.C. (132528).
Ronald William Smith, B.SC. (130810).
David Alan Thom (130666).
Harold Edward Tully (132543).
Peter Ernest Weston, A.R.I.B.A., A.N.Z.I.A. (130079).
Robert Victor Whittle (132804).
Robert Campbell Whyte (815051).
Raymond James Wilson, M.B., CH.B., F.R.C.S. (134006).

Flying Officers:

Norman John Atkins (329989).
Francis Bernard Bennett, B.A. (133856).
Raymond Albert Brown (921305).
Noel Davis Calder (458660).
Graham Douglas Chainey (815293).
Lionel Reuben Claridge, B.Com. (133886).
Allan Charles Coulam (329929).
Malcolm Harry Couper (591105).
Brian Denis Dunn (914109).
Rodney Graeme Hand (75034).
John Hayward Henderson (921547).
William Gerald Hetherington (784177).
Richard Walter Pattison (814702).
Sydney Roland Hill (594622).
Frank Albert King (914632).
Henry Michael Little (676565).
Peter James Gillespie Mardon (568401).
Kenneth Eric Webley Melvin, B.MED.SC. (Frederick Russell Joseph Meyer (209008).
Russel Ian Moller (593165).
Arthur David Strother (131762).
Clifford John Sutton (133700).
Michael Archibald Taylor (300904).
Evan Edward Thomas (712466).
Leonard James Thompson (920114).
Gavin Ross Wallace (330313). (329637).

Pilot Officers:

Bryan Walter Bilham, B.E. (820394). Christopher Vivian Currie (822410). Ian Hart (328490). George Alfred Kay (821765). James Murray King (923343). Justin Oldfield Lambton-Young (331539). Justin Oldheld Lambton-Young (33)
Barry John Paterson (462953).
Murray Ashley Pickering (820127).
Maxwell Douglas Purdie (332829).
William Bruce Russell (925289).
Mac Rowan Saunders (797207).
Patrick Simperingham (302253).
Max Graham Taylor (821408).
Barry John Welch (339859).

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of August 1957.

T. L. MACDONALD, Minister of Defence.

Members of the Dairy Products Prices Authority Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6363)

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Dairy Products Marketing Commission Amendment Act 1956, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint

George Andrew Duncan, C.B.E.,

to be Chairman of the Dairy Products Prices Authority on and from the 1st day of August 1957; and
Edwin Lloydd Greensmith, Esquire (being the representative of the Government of New Zealand); and
Andrew Linton, C.B.E., John Sydney Hickey, Esquire, Ronald
Alan Candy, O.B.E., William Greig McCartney, Esquire,
Sir Bernard Carl Ashwin, K.B.E., C.M.G., Herbert Myer
Caselberg, Esquire, and Ernest James Fawcett, C.B.E.,
M.C. (being members of the Dairy Products Marketing
Commission),

to be members of the Dairy Products Prices Authority on and from the 1st day of August 1957.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of August 1957.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 57/15/343)

Member of the Roxburgh East Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6364)

Pursuant to section 40 (2) of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint

Henry Leslie James Smith

to be a member of the Roxburgh East Rabbit Board, vice Peter Lance Sanders, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of August 1957.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 64/1/5)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Rimu Public Library

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Samuel Hyndman,
Julia Inwood,
Kathleen Keenan,
James Albert O'Connor, and
Stanley William Thorpe

to be the Rimu Public Library Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a site for a public library.

SCHEDULE

WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT

RESERVE 987, situated in Block V, Kaniere Survey District: Area, 36 7 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 2557.)

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 22/3603; D.O. 8/67)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Limehills Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

James Henry Alfred Blatch,
William Lennox Cowie,
Ian Donald Morrell McDonald,
Robert Gordon Patrick,
Peter Rodgers Reid,
Ralph Swale, and
Charles Arthur Woods

to be the Limehills Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

SOUTHLAND LAND DISTRICT-LIMEHILLS DOMAIN

SECTIONS 1 to 17, Block IV, Town of Limehills: Area, 4 acres

2 roods 6 perches, more or less.

Also Sections 1 to 19, Block XXI, Town of Limehills: Area, 8 acres and 27 perches, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/422; D.O. 8/26)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Maruia Public Hall Site

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Charles Henry Blance, George Dudley Bernard Burns, Bruce Douglas Cody, Monica Leila Norriss, Maxwell Grey Poulter, Robert Holden White, and James Allen Whitehead

to be the Maruia Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a site for a public hall.

SCHEDULE

NELSON LAND DISTRICT

SECTION 12, Maruia Village, situated in Block IV, Rahu Survey District: Area, 1 rood 24 7 perches, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 21/238/1; D.O. 8/2/9)

Appointment of Additional Members to the Waima Scenic and Historic Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby increases the total number of members of the Waima Scenic and Historic Board from seven to nine, and appoints the member of the Hokianga County Council representing the Taheke Riding, ex officio, and the Resident Methodist Minister at Waima, ex officio, as the additional members of the Board.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of August 1957.

E. B. CORBETT, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 4/466; D.O. 3/951)