Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee Harold Phillip McLeod, Kenneth Clyde Drinnan, Horace Henry Hooper, Arthur Laurence Leaming, Charles William Keane, Clive Hargreaves McMurdo, Arthur James Stevens, and Leslie Carlisle Money.

Karamea-Corbyvale Bobby Calf Pool Committee Rodger Arthur Jennings, Shemus Murphy, Richard John Robert Gillbank, Karl Owen Jones, and Phillip Charles Ball.

Ladbrook-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee James Reuben Parish, John Winter Saunders, William Charles James, John Young Pethig, Cedric Robert Tatterstall Ward, James Alexander Foster, George Joseph James Clarke, James Westly Overton, and Edgar George Robertson.

Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee John Breslin, William Harold Gunson, James Irsin Wilson, Clive Ernest Hawken, Henry George Hunter, James William McCardle, and Harold Maugham.

Motukarara Bobby Calf Pool Committee Ross Allan, Ross Alian, Gordon James Burrows, David Alan Gibbie, William Clarence Miller, Frederick George Radford, and Thomas Messenger Wheeler.

Murchison Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Charles John Rait, Raymond Arthur Winfield, John Macbeth Paterson, Norman, James Peacock, Edwin Malcolm Brown, Reg Gilbert Thomson, and Leonard William Todd.

Ohoka and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee Samuel Scott, Sidney Leona Stephens, Henry Morris Bristow, Colin Herbert Tyson, William Arthur Johnson, Robert Colin Kimber, and George Arnold Armstrong.

Piopio-Aria Bobby Calf Pool Committee Thomas Acton Summers, Frederick Noel Furniss, Victor Charles Drew Evans, Just Emil Mortensen, Just Emil Mortensen, Norman Cowin, Glencil George Booth, Peter McDonald McLean, and Francis William Signal.

ederated Bobby Calf Pool Committee Alfred Douglas Dibley, Keith Munro Martin, Charles Frederick Turner, Robert Henry Martin, Kenneth Herbert Martin, Kenneth Herbert Pearce, Alan Edward Summers. Donald Gary Stubbing, Christopher Evelyn Harry Stocker, Charles Oswald Thomas, Knyaston Lyons Montgomery, ' Ronald Keith Gray, James McKnight Judd, Maurice Hawker, Robert Llewellyn Adams, and Henry George Davis. Rotorua Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee George Easton Barber, Will Anthony Barrow, Francis Elezious Brady, Joseph Juia Palmerston Liggins, Bruce Lincoln Redmond, Ainslie Crawford Wilson, Edward Charles Thompson, John Bruce Gordon, Robert Stanley Paterson, and Lance James Bowler.

Sheffield Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Frank Alston Hawkins, Albert Samual Green, Everard Henry Pierce, Frederick Soulsby, Louis Donald King, Murray David Wason, and Ernest Everett Hawke.

Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Trevor Carlysle King, Andrew Bright Jones, Peter Chidley Coote, Cyril Walker, Frank Shaw Chadwick, and Malcolm Charles Pettman.

Taumarunui Bobby Calf Pool Committee John Henry Stephens, Charles Joseph Brown, Fredrick Stanley Floyd, Gilbert Thomas Foster, Joseph William Murphy, Edward John Ward, and George Richard Davis.

Waihao Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Cyril Francis Rose, Peter Murdoch, John Archibald Gynes, Albert Flood Smith, William Simpson, William Hellewell, Douglas Rusbatch, and James Stewart.

BANKRUPTCY NOTICES

In Bankruptcy-In the Supreme Court at Whangarei

NOTICE is hereby given that statements of accounts and balance sheets in respect of the under-mentioned estates, together with the report of the Audit Office thereon, have been duly filed in the above Court; and I hereby further give notice that at the sitting of the said Court, to be held at Auckland on Friday, the 25th day of October 1957, I intend to apply for an order releasing me from the administration of the said estates estates.

Neville Edmund Barrington, of Waipu Cove, carpenter. Walter Albert Cropp, formerly of Whangarei but latterly of Waitoa, mobile restaurant proprietor. William James Edgar Hibbert, of Whangarei, porter. Edward Alan Meurant, of Dargaville, farm hand.

Dated at Whangarei this 4th day of October 1957.

H. G. WHYTE, Official Assignee.

In Bankruptcy-Supreme Court

MATHEW MALCOLM, of Rangiuru, Te Puke, carpenter, was adjudged bankrupt on 30 September 1957. Creditors' meeting will be held at the Magistrate's Court, Tauranga, on Thursday, 10 October 1957, at 10.30 a.m.

T. C. DOUGLAS, Official Assignee. Fourth Floor, Dilworth Building, Customs Street East, Auckland C. 1.

In Bankruptcy-Supreme Court

SALEEM JOHN AKOORIE, of Auckland, hotelkeeper, was adjudged bankrupt on 30 September 1957. Creditors' meeting will be held at my office on Monday, 14 October 1957, at 2.15 p.m.

T. C. DOUGLAS, Official Assignee. Fourth Floor, Dilworth Building, Customs Street East, Auckland C. 1.

In Bankruptcy-Supreme Court

COLIN HARTLEY VINCENT, of 14 Bollard Avenue, Avondale, labourer, was adjudged bankrupt on 1 October 1957. Creditors' meeting will be held at my office on Thursday, 17 October 1957, at 10.30 a.m.

T. C. DOUGLAS, Official Assignee. Fourth Floor, Dilworth Building, Customs Street East, Auckland C. 1.