Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in Each Class, and Limited Registration

Pursuant to section 18 of the Electricians Act 1952, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Registers of Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in each class, and Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March 1957, are published for general information.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of October 1957.

W. S. GOOSMAN, Minister in Charge of the State Hydro-electric Department.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

Name	Registered No.	Date of Registration	Inspector for
A'Court, Rex Sydney	1557	15/6/56	Otago Electric Power Board
Adams, Charles Alexander	I483	23/8/54	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Alchin, Robert	I163	1/4/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board
Amodeo, Alfred Francis Amon, William Samuel	I251 I105	1/4/53 1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board Opunake Electric Power Board
Amon, William Samuel Anderson, Willie Ritchie	I478	26/5/54	Stratford Borough Council
Andrews, Norman Alexander	1206	1/4/53	Waimea Electric Power Board
Armiger, Norman Benjamin	1282	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Armstrong, Neville John	I448	28/5/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Atkins, John Alexander Orme	I209	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department
Baines, Ernest Ainslie Baker, Victor Henry	I518 I 35	26/6/55 1/4/53	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric Power Board Waitaki Electric Power Board
Baker, Victor Henry Ball, Isaac	I 78	1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Ball, Richard William	Î172	1/4/53	Palmerston North City Council
Banks, James	I192	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Bartlett, William McPherson	I548	30/2/56	Waitaki Electric Power Board
Barton, Iselin Burdett	I132	1/4/53	South Taranaki Electric Power Board
Beach, John Ian Eric	I243 I117	1/4/53 1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch Waitemata Electric Power Board
Bell, Norman Stanley	I229	1/4/53	New Plymouth City Council
Bennett, Hamilton Monteith	1378	1/4/53	Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board
Bicker, Jack	1492	1/11/54	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Biggs, Leonard	I335	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board
Bird, Francis James John	I145	1/4/53	Taihape Borough Council
Black, James Mossman	I423	1/4/53	Southland Electric Power Supply
Blackstock, Clifford Lindsay Blackwood, John Holmes	I270 I 1	1/4/53 1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board Wairarapa Electric Power Board
Deals Classic Williams	i 72	1/4/53	Tauranga Borough Council
Boddington, Huia Duncan	1131	1/4/53	Poverty Bay Electric Power Board
Bode, William Edwin	I215	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department
Bongard, James Rossiter	I 40	1/4/53	Tauranga Electric Power Board
Boustead, Allan Hopper	I138	1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board
Bowater, Earle Lindsay	I127	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Box, Jeffrey Henry	1338 1568	1/4/53	Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board
Boyle, Donald William Brackley, Montagu Alfred Holmes	1503	16/8/56 18/3/55	Taranaki Electric Power Board Wellington City Council
Bradburn, George Ernest	I185	1/4/53	Cambridge Electric Power Board
Bradford, Frederick William Lyonel	I142	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Bradford, Henry Oliver	I155	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Bremner, William	I154	1/4/53	Dannevirke Electric Power Board
Broad, Ivan Edward	I121	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board
Brough, Arthur Charles	I395	1/4/53	Rotorua Electric Supply
Brown, David	1277 1341	1/4/53 1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board State Hydro-electric Department
Brown, Errol Morley Brown, Herbert James	I114	1/4/53	Dunedin City Council.
Brown, Ian Harvey	1283	1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department
Brown, James Maurice	I 84	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Brown, Leslie Robert Francis	I141	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Brown, Linglie McRae	I149	1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board
Brown, Raymond Stanley	I252 I555	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Brown, Roy Alexander Bryant, Ernest	I 15	16/4/56 1/4/53	Te Aroha Borough Council Te Awamutu Electric Power Board
Bryce, John Francis	1205	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Buchanan, John Stark	I 29	1/4/53	Riccarton Borough Council
Buchanan, Robert Noble	I566	13/8/56	State Hydro-electric Department
Bunt, Wilfred Arnold	I500	23/12/54	South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Burn, John Frederick	I217	1/4/53	Opunake Electric Power Board
Burrows, George Rossmore Butts, Harold John	I139 I150	1/4/53 1/4/53	Malyern Electric Power Board North Auckland Electric Power Board
Butts, Harold John Byles, Charles Kenneth	I218	1/4/53	Palmerston North City Council
Cairns, Herbert William	1248	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Cameron, Sydney Mackay	I445	28/5/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Campbell, Douglas Robert	I479	28/5/54	Kaponga Town Board
Campbell, James	I438	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Campbell, Murdoch George McLeod Cave, Kenneth Henry Stuart	1224 1279	1/4/53 1/4/53	Otago Central Electric Power Board Waitomo Electric Power Board
Cave, Kenneth Henry Stuart Chapman, Walter Arthur Leslie	I 7	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Chappell, Howard Trevor	Ī450	4/8/53	Franklin Electric Power Board
Chisnall, Eric Basil	I430	1/4/53	North Canterbury Electric Power Board
Clare, John Percival Spencer	I453	2/9/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board
Clark, Barry Edwin	I386	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Clark, Bevan Ngatihuia	1588	25/3/57	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Clark, George Colin Campbell Clayton, Douglas Herbert	I542 I278	7/11/55 1/4/53	State Hydro-electric Department Kaiapoi Borough Council
Clevely, James William Squire	I 79	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Clifford, Frederick Thomas	Î 74	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board
Clough, Henry Douglas	I124	1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Clouston, Eric Harold	I 60	1/4/53	Poverty Bay Electric Power Board
Cockburn, Frederick Ernest	I226	1/4/53	Waitaki Electric Power Board
Cole, John Scott	I285 I444	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power Board
Cole, Thomas Haydn Colledge, Southern	1444 1252	20/5/53 1/4/53	Nelson City Council Auckland Electric Power Board
Cole-Baker, Brian Mortimer	I326	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board Auckland Electric Power Board
Combs, Edward Charles	I208	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board
Conning, Reginald Walter	I153	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board
Conroy, Gordon Ralph	I527	22/8/55	Southland Electric Power Supply
Cooke, Frederick Berwick Alfred Cooper, Leslie Frank Charles	1473 1564	24/5/54 27/7/56	Waitemata Electric Power Board Wellington City Council
Cooper, Lesne Frank Charles	1.JUT	21/1/50	Jameson On Council