No. 83

North Dunedin Electoral District— Albany Street, Foresters' Hall.
Dalmore, Gladstone Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Deborah Bay, Church Hall.
Evansdale, Glenhouse Trading Co. Ltd., Tea Rooms.
Flag Swamp, Public School.
George Street, Normal School.
Karitane, Public School.
Maori Hill, Coronation Hall.
Maori Hill, Stonelaw Terrace and Highgate Corner, Mrs M. Ingram's House.
Merton, Public School.
Normanby, 451 North Road, Mr J. A. Skinner's Garage.
North-east Valley, Dunedin North Intermediate School.
North-east Valley, Northumberland Street Hall.
Opoho, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Pine Hill, Public School.
Ravensbourne, Coronation Hall.
Ravensbourne, Coronation Hall.
Ravensbourne, Coronation Hall.
Ravensbourne, Coronation Hall.
Ravensbourne, Druids Hall.
Sawyers Bay, Public School.
St. Leonards, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Union Street, Teachers' College, Wallace Hall.
Upper Junction, Brown House.
Waitati, Public School.
Waitati, Public School.
Waitati, Public School.
Warington, Public School. North Dunedin Electoral District-

North Shore Electoral District-

Vorth Shore Electoral District—
Bayswater, Takapuna Boating Club, Club House.
Belmont, King Edward Avenue, Bayswater School.
Belmont, Lake Road, Belmont Intermediate School.
Devonport, 15 Cheltenham Road, Mr R. H. Hustler's Garage in Tainui Road.
Devonport, 71 Lake Road, Len Tucker's Paint Shop.
Devonport, Parish Hall.
Devonport, Victoria Road, Friendly Society's Hall.
Milford, Brook Street, Baptist Sunday School Hall.
Milford, Public School.
Narrow Neck, Old Lake Road, Vauxhall Methodist Church.
Narrow Neck, Vauxhall School.
Stanley Bay, St. Augustine's Hall.
Takapuna, 49 Eversleigh Road, Mr B. G. Pritchard's Garage.
Takapuna 149 Hurstmere Road, Mr J. S. Alexander's Garage.

Garage.

Takapuna, 171 Hurstmere Road, Mr W. G. Leaning's Garage.

Garage. Takapuna, Jutland Road, Hauraki School. Takapuna, Lake Road, Clifton Service Station. Takapuna, 269 Lake Road, Mr E. T. Robert's Garage. Takapuna, Methodist Church Hall. Takapuna, Public School. Takapuna, Taharoto Road, Takapuna Municipal Band Takapuna, Room.

Onehunga Electoral District— Ellerslie, Kalmia Street, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. Ellerslie, Main Highway, St Mary's Hall. Ellerslie, Michael's Avenue Hall. Ellerslie, Robert Street, Parish Hall. Onehunga, 21 Arthur Street, Mr J. Tevendale's Garage. Onehunga, 106 Frederick Street, Mr G. R. Smith's Garage. Onehunga, Mount Smart Road, Presbyterian Boys Home Gymnasium Onehunga, M Gymnasium

Onehunga, Neilson Street, Woollen Mills' Hall. Onehunga, 54 Normans Hill Road, Dr A. L. Noakes' Garage.

Onehunga, Princes Street, R.S.A. Hall. Onehunga, Queen Street, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall. Onehunga, Rawhiti Road, Merrilands Baptist Youth Hall. Onehunga, Tawhiri Road, Presbyterian Hall. Onehunga, Waitangi Road, Methodist Hall. One Tree Hill, Cadman Avenue, Congregational Church Hall

Hall. Hall.
One Tree Hill, Rangipawa Road, Oranga Public School.
Penrose, Olive Road, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Royal Oak, 2 Campbell Road, Public Health Nurses Clinic.
Royal Oak, corner of Trafalgar and Symonds Streets, Manukau Intermediate School, Assembly Hall.
Te Papapa, Mount Smart Road, Public School.

Onslow Electoral District— Belmont, Hill Road, Mr D. Andrews' Motor Garage. Belmont, Owen Street, Men's Club Hall. Glenside, Main Road, Mr R. D. Hassed's Motor Garage. Johnsonville, Broderick Road, Alex Moore Park Pavilion. Johnsonville, Frankmoore Avenue, Town Hall. Johnsonville, Public School. Khandallah, Boxhill, Parish Hall. Khandallah, Cashmere Avenue, Public School. Khandallah, 88 Jubilee Road, Mr F. Radcliffe's Motor Garage. Garage Khandallah, Nairnville Park Pavilion. Khandallah, Town Hall. Korokoro, Public School. Korokoro, Public School. Linden, Memorial Hall Community Centre. Linden, Ranui Terrace, Public School. Lower Hutt, Hutt Central (Old) School. Lower Hutt, Victoria Street, Petone Manual Training Centre. Newlands, Public School. Ngaio, Ngatoto Street, Masonic Hall. Ngaio, Town Hall. Normandale, 202 Miro Miro Road, Mr J. Taylor's Motor Garage Normandale, 202 Miro Miro Road, Mr J. Taylor's Motor Garage.
Ohariu Valley, Public School.
Petone, 37 Priests Avenue, Mr W. Davidson's Residence.
Porirua, Mental Hospital Administration Building.
Porirua, Prosser's Block, Novoplast Ltd. Buildings.
Porirua, Public School.
Raroa, Haumai Street, Presbyterian S.S. Hall.
Tawa Flat, Main Road, Baptist S.S. Hall.
Tawa Flat, Oxford Street, Public School.
Titahi Bay, Bay Drive, St. Michael's Hall.
Titahi Bay, North, Public School.
Titahi Bay North, Public School.
Western Hutt Road, Melling P. and T. Line Depot Social Room.

Otago Central Electoral District— Alexandra, District High School. Aviemore, Kurow, W. P. Cameron's Station Hut. Bannockburn, Public School. Blackstone Hill, Old School. Borton's, Mr M. Sutherland's Residence. Cardrona, Public Hall. Chatto Creek, Hall. Clyde, Public School. Coal Creek Flat, Hall. Cromwell, Courthouse. Crookston, Hall. Dunback, Public School. Dunrobin, Hall. Duntroon, School Assembly Hall. Earnscleugh, Hall. Earnscleugh, Hall. Earnscleugh, Hall. Earnscleugh, Hall. Earnscleugh, Hall. Earnscleugh, Hall. Beffeld, Public School. Ettrick, Public School. Frive Forks, Public School. Frive Forks, Public School. Frive Forks, Public School. Galloway, Hall. Georgetown, E. H. Graham's Store. Gimmerburn, Old School. Glenpark, Inch Valley Activity Centre.. Goodwood Railway, Goodwall Hall. Hawea Flat, Public School. Hawea Flat, Public School. Hindon Railway, Public School. Hillgrove, Kartigi Public School. Hillda Rubic School. Hillgrove, Kartigi Public School. Hillgrove, Kartigi Public School. Kauri Hill, Public School. Kurow, Memorial Hall. Kyeburn, Public School. Lake Waitaki, Public School. Kurow, Memorial Hall. Kyeburn, Public School. Lake Waitaki, Public Hall. Lauder, Public School. Lindis Pass, T. Goodyer's Residence. Livingstone, Public School. Lowburn, Public Hall. Luggate, Public Hall. Macraes Flat, Old School. Makarora, Old School. Matakanui, Public School. Millers Flat, Public School. Millers Flat, Public School. Moeraki, Public School. Moonlight, Old School. Ngapara, Public School. Ngapara, Public School. Omakau, Public School. Ophir, Public School.