Otekiake, Public School. Otiake, Public Hall. Oturehua, Public Hall. Paerau, Public School. Palmerston, Town Hall, Supper Room. Patearoa, Public School. Pukepouri, Room at Sanatorium. Queensberry, Public School. Raes Junction, Tamblyn's Packing Shed. Ranfurly, Public School. Roxburgh, District High School. Roxburgh, District High School. Roxburgh Hydro, Social Hall. Shag Point, Public School. St. Bathans, Public Hall. Sutton, Public School. Tarras, Public School. Tarras, Public School. Tokorahi, Public School. Waianakarua, Public School. Wainata, Public School. Wedterburn, Public School. Wedterburn, Public School. Widden, Public School. Windsor, Public School.

Otahuhu Electoral District—
Bucklands Beach, Community Centre Hall.
Cockle Bay, 8 Pah Road, Adams Garage.
Cockle Bay, 5 Pah Road, Terry's Garage.
Eastern Beach, Esplanade Corner Store.
Howick, Uxbridge Road, Presbyterian Hall.
Howick, Wellington Street, R.S.A. Hall.
Mount Wellington, Harding Avenue, The Fire Station.
Mount Wellington, Hillside Road, Meads Garage No. 59.
Mount Wellington, Marua Road, Church of Christ Hall.
Mount Wellington, Young Road, Church of England Hall.
Mount Wellington, Young Road, Church of England Hall.
Mount Wellington, Young Road, Church of England Hall.
Otahuhu, Church Street, St. Joseph's Hall, High Street Entrance.
Otahuhu, Great South Road, Community Centre Hall.
Otahuhu, Middlemore Hospital, Waiting Room.
Otahuhu, Street, Courthouse.
Otahuhu, Street, Courthouse.
Otahuhu, Street Hall.
Pakuranga, St. Kentigern's College.
Panmure, Caen Road, St. Columbia Hall.
Panmure, Ellerslie Highway, R.S.A. Hall.
Panmure, Tripoli Road, Tamaki Intermediate School.

Otaki Electoral District—
Hokio, Boys' Training Centre School.
Ihakara, Public Hall.
Karehana Bay, Presbyterian Church, Schoolroom.
Kimberley, Kimberley Hall.
Koputaroa, Public School.
Levin, Courthouse.
Levin, Public School.
Levin Bast, Public School.
Levin North, Public School.
Otaki, Public School.
Otaki Railway, Jaycee Rooms.
Paekakariki, Public School.
Paraparaumu Beach, Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu Transport Ltd. Depot.
Paremata, Public School.
Paintan, Public School.
Paraparaumu Beach, Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu Transport Ltd. Depot.
Porirua East, Public School.
Porirua East, Public School.
Pukerua Bay, St. Luke's Sunday School Hall.
Raumati, Public School.
Te Horo, Public School.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikanae Beach, Tennis Court Hall.
Waikanae Beach, St. Andrews Hall.
Weraroa, Boys' Training Centre Office.

Pahiatua Electoral District— Akitio, Public School. Alfredton, Public School. Aohanga, Maori School. Awariki, Public School. Ballance, Public School.

Bideford, Public School. Bidetord, Public School.
Castlepoint, Public School.
Dannevirke, Courthouse.
Dannevirke, North School.
Dannevirke, North School.
Dannevirke, South School.
Barnevirke, South School.
Eketahuna, Oddfellows' Hall.
Flemington, Public School.
Harua, Public School.
Hastwell, Public School.
Horoeka, Public School.
Horoeka, Public School.
Hukanui, Public School.
Huraua, Public School.
Huraua, Public School.
Huraua, Public School.
Kaitawa, Public School.
Kumeroa, Public School.
Kumeroa, Public School.
Maharahara, Public School.
Makomako, Public School.
Mangamatre Public School.
Mangamatre Public School.
Mangaorapa, Public School.
Mangatainoka, Public School.
Mangatainoka, Public School.
Marima, Public School.
Marima, Public School.
Marima, Public School.
Marima, Public School.
Matamau, Public School.
Matamau, Public School.
Matamau, Public School.
Mauriceville East, Public School.
Mauriceville East, Public School.
Ngahape, Public School.
Ngaturi, Public School.
Ngaturi, Public School.
Norsewood, Public School.
Pahiatua, Drill Hall.
Papatawa, Public School.
Paniatua, Drill Hall.
Papatawa, Public School.
Rangitumau, Public School.
Rongokokako, Public School.
Rongokokako, Public School.
Rongokokako, Public School.
Raingtumau, Public School.
Raingtumau Waione, Public School.
Waitahora, Public School.
Wallingford, Public School.
Wangaehu, Public Hall.
Wanstead, Mr R. Richards' Implement Shed.
Weber, Public School.
Whakataki, Public School.
Whareama, Public School.
Whetukura, Public Hall.
Wimbledon, Public School.
Woodlands Road, Woodville, Public School.
Woodville, Public School.

Palmerston North Electoral District— Ascot Street, Baptist Youth Centre. Ashley Street, Kiwi Sports Club Gymnasium. Broadway Avenue, St. Paul's Church Hall. Church Street West, Lutheran Church Hall. College Street East, Public School.
College Street West, Public School (Pre-fab. Building). Cuba Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Ferguson Street, Intermediate School.
Fitzherbert Avenue, Girl's High School.
Grey Street, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Hokowhitu, Albert Street, Public School.
Hokowhitu, Ihaka Street, Mr R. H. Nairn's Garage.
Roslyn, Rangiora Avenue, Methodist Youth Centre.
Rugby Street, Archbold's Store.
Takaro, Kingswood Street, Takaro Church Hall.
Terrace End, Main Street, Public School.
Holkowhitu.