Patea Electoral District—
Alton, Public School.
Aramoho, Sandy Hook, Mrs E. D. Seddon's Residence.
Brunswick, Public School.
Crofton, Crofton Store.
Fordell, Public School.
Greatford, Public School.
Greatford, Public School.
Hilitahi, Public Hall.
Horopito, Public School.
Hurleyville, Public School.
Kaitoke, Public Hall.
Kaiwhaiki, Maori Meeting House.
Kakaramea, Public School.
Kakatahi, Public School.
Kakatahi, Public School.
Karioi Railway (Karioi), New Zealand Forest Services
Camp Hall.
Kauangaroa, Maori School.
Kohi, Public School.
Kohi, Public School.
Kohi, Public School.
Kohi, Public School.
Makohau, Public School.
Makohau, Public School.
Mangamahu, Public School.
Mangamahu, Public School.
Matahiwi, Maori School.
Matahiwi, Maori School.
Matahiwi, Maori School.
Matahiwi, Maori School.
Ngamatea, Public School.
Ngamatea, Public School.
Ngamatea, Public School.
Ngamatea, Public School.
Ngaturi, Public School.
Ngaturi, Public School.
Ngaturi, Public School.
Ngaturi, Public School.
Ohakune, Borough Council Chambers.
Ohakune Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Okoia, Public School.
Orautoha, Public School.
Parapara, Tauangatutu Public School.
Parapara, Public School.
School.
School. Hall.
Raetihi, Druids Hall.
Raetihi, Driuds Hall.
Raetihi, Jold Courthouse.
Ranana, Ruaka Hall.
Raetihi, Jold Courthouse.
Ranana, Public School.
Waiouru, Public School.
Waiouru, Public School.
Waiouru, Public School.
Waiouru, Public School.
Wareley, Town Hall.
West Patea Electoral District-

Petone Electoral District—
Days Bay, Fire Brigade Station.
Eastbourne, Muritai Road, Muritai Tennis Club's Pavilion.
Eastbourne, Muritai Public School.
Gracefield, Bell Road, Public School.
Grenville Street, Waiwhetu Public School.
Hardy Street, Waterloo Public School.
Lowry Bay, Cheviot Street, Mr G. D. Stewart's Motor Lowry Bay, Cheviot Street, Mr G. D. Stewart's Mot Garage.

Lowry Bay, Church Lane, Anglican Church Hall.

Moera, Randwick Road, Public School.

Petone, Central Public School.

Petone, Cuba Street, Y.M.C.A.

Petone, Petone West Public School.

Wainuiomata, Fitzherbert Road, Masonic Hall.

Wainuiomata, Public School.

York Bay, Mr E. Price's Motor Garage.

ر المؤريد الله الأوادية

Piako Electoral District—
Eureka, Public School.
Gordonton, Public School.
Hamilton, Hukanui Road, Mrs I. C. Maisey's Garage.
Hamilton, Peachgrove Road, Southwell School.
Hillcrest, Public School.
Horsham Downs, Public Hall.
Hungahunga, Public Hall.
Kereone, Public Hall.
Kiwitahi, Public School.

Kiwitahi, Tahuroa Road, Public School.
Manawaru, Public School.
Mangateparu, Public School.
Matamata, Memorial Centre Hall.
Matangi, Public School.
Morrinsville, Physical Culture Hall.
Motumaoho, Public School.
Newstead, Public School.
Newstead, Public School.
Okauia, Opal Motor Camp.
Peria, Peria Hills Public Hall.
Puketaha, Public School.
Richmond Downs, Public School.
Rototuna, Methodist Church Hall.
Ruakura, Animal Research Station Hall.
Tatuanui, Public School.
Tauwhare, Public School.
Tauwhare, Public School.
Te Aroha, Courthouse.
Te Aroha, Herriesville, Mr J. Carroll's Garage.
Te Aroha West, Public Hall.
Te Puninga, Public School.
Turanga-o-moana, Public School.
Wainou, Public School.
Wainou, Public School.
Waitoa, Public School.
Waitoa, Public School.
Wardville, Public School.

Ponsonby Electoral District—
Crummer Road and Grosvenor Road Corner, Mr E. Howell's Garage.
Curran Street, Ponsonby School.
Faulder Avenue, St. Cuthbert's Hall.
Fife Street, West End Tennis Club Pavilion.
Francis Street, R.S.A. Hall.
Garnet Road, Westmere School.
Great North Road, Elam School of Art.
Great North Road, Grey Lynn Public Library.
Great North Road, No. 3, Vacant Shop.
Ivanhoe Road, No. 48, Mr.L. H. Dyke's Garage.
Jervois Road, Bayfield School.
Jervois Road, St. Stephen's Church Schoolroom.
John Street, Marist Old Boys' Gymnasium.
Kelmarna Avenue, Convent School.
O'Neill Street, Sacred Heart Church Hall.
Pollen Street, No. 25, Unoccupied House.
Ponsonby Road, R.S.A. Hall.
Richmond Road, Richmond Road School.
Sackville Street, Methodist Hall.
St. Mary's Road, Leys Institute.
Surrey Crescent, Grey Lynn School.

Raglan Electoral District—
Bombay, Mr G. T. Proude's Garage.
Buckland, Public School.
Glen Afton, Public Hall.
Glen Massey, Public Hall.
Glen Murray, Public School.
Horotiu, Public School.
Horotiu, Public School.
Huntly, Lyceum Theatre.
Huntly, S.A. Hall, William Street.
Huntly, St. John Ambulance Station, Hakanoa Street.
Huntly West, Huntly College, Harris Street Entrance.
Huntly West, Westmere Hall.
Island Block, Public School.
Kaiaua, Public School.
Kimihia, Public School.
Kimihia, Public School.
Mangatawhiri, Public School.
Mangatawhiri, Public School.
Maramarua, District High School.
Maramarua, Carter (Merchants) Ltd. Mill, Social Hall.
Mercer, Public Hall.
Meremere, Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Miranda, Public School.
Naike, Public School.
Netherby, Public School.
Ngaruawahia, Public School.
Ohinewai, Public School.
Ohinewai, Public School.
Ohoustia, Public School.
Orini, Public School.
Orini, Public School.
Oromi, Public School.
Pokeno, Public School.
Potkeno, Public School.
Potkeno Valley, Public School.
Potkeno Valley, Public School.
Pukekohe West, Pukekohe West Tennis Club Pavilion.
Pukemiro, Public School.
Rangiriri, Public School.
Ruakwii, Public School.