Taniwha, Public School.
Tauhei, Mr C. A. Freegard's Garage.
Taupiri, Public School.
Te Akau, Public School.
Te Akau South, Rukuruku Public School.
Te Hoe, Public School.
Te Kauwhata, Public School.
Te Kohanga, Public School.
Te Kowhai, Public School.
Te Kowhai, Public School.
Tuakau, Town Hall Supper Room.
Waerenga, Public School.
Waikokowai, Public School.
Waikokowai, Public Hall.
Waingaro, Public Hall.
Wairamarama, Public School.
Waiterimu, Public School.
Whangarata, Public School.
Whitikahu, Public School.

Rangitikei Electoral District—Apiti, District High School.
Awahuri, Public Hall.
Beaconsfield, Public School.
Cheltenham, Public School.
Cunninghams, Dunolly Hall.
Erewhon (Taihape), Station Homestead.
Feilding, Civic Centre.
Feilding, East Street, Methodist Hall.
Feilding, Lytton Street, Public School.
Feilding, Manchester Street, Public School.
Feilding, Manchester Street, Public School.
Feilding, South Street and Awahuri Road Corner, Mr
Thomas's Garage.
Halcombe, Public School.
Kakariki, Public School.
Kawhatau, Lower, Old Public School.
Kawhatau, Lower, Old Public School.
Kimbolton, Public School.
Kimbolton, Public School.
Kiwitea, Public School.
Makino, Public Hall.
Mangaonoho, Old Public School.
Marton, St. Andrew's Hall.
Marton, Victory Hall.
Marton, Victory Hall.
Marton, Victory Hall.
Marton, Victory Hall.
Moawhango, Maori School.
Mount View (Marton), Mr A. E. Henwood's Garage.
Ohakea, R.N.Z.A.F. Station.
Ohakea, R.N.Z.A.F. Station.
Ohakea, R.N.Z.A.F. Station.
Ohotu, School Building.
Omatane, Public School.
Ohotu, School Building.
Omatane, Public School.
Otamit, Public School.
Otamit, Public School.
Papanui (Taihape), Public School.
Papanui (Taihape), Public School.
Papanui (Taihape), Public School.
Pakihikura, Public School.
Pakihikura, Public School.
Putorino, Public School.
Putorino, Public School.
Putorino, Public School.
Rata, Dairy Factory Office.
Rewa, Public School.
Rongoiti, Public Hall.
Sandon Block, Waipuru School Building.
Sanson, Public School.
Rongoiti, Public Hall.
Taihape, Town Hall.
Tairiraukawa, Public Hall.
Tairiraukawa, Public Hall.
Tarora, Public School.
Waituna West, Public School.
Waituna West, Public School.

Remuera Electoral District—
Green Lane, Great South Road and Green Lane West Corner, Congregational Church Hall.
Meadowbank, Meadowbank Road, Community Hall.
Meadowbank, Remuera Road, St. Chad's Hall.
Meadowbank, Waiatarua Road, Meadowbank School.
One Tree Hill, Gardner Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
One Tree Hill, Green Lane West and Wheturangi Road, Cornwall Park District School Hall.
One Tree Hill, Green Lane West, Green Lane Hospital.
One Tree Hill, Green Lane West, Green Lane Hospital.
One Tree Hill, 27 Haydn Avenue, Mr F. G. Long's Garage.
One Tree Hill, Ngaire Avenue, Gospel Hall Schoolroom.
One Tree Hill, Ranfurly Road East, St. George's Hall.
Remuera, 61 Arney Road, Mr J. L. Innes's Garage.
Remuera, Ascot Avenue and St. Vincent Avenue, Remuera Intermediate School.
Remuera, 7 Crown Lane, off Benson Road, St. Aidans Scout Hall.
Remuera, 40 Hapua Street, Mr I. E. Horsup's Garage.

Remuera, Market Road, Nurses' Preliminary Training School.
Remuera, Remuera Road, King's School.
Remuera, Remuera Road, North Memorial Baptist Church Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, Public Library Lecture Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, Somervell Social Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Luke's Sunday School Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Mark's Hall.
Remuera, 136 Victoria Avenue, Congregational Youth Hall.

Riccarton Electoral District—
Addington, Clarence Road and Leamington Street Corner,
Pt. Elizabeth Co.'s Office.
Addington, Lincoln Road, Public Library.
Addington, Lincoln Road, Showgrounds.
Avonhead, 249 Avonhead Road, Garage.
Fendalton, 199 Burnside Road, Marquee.
Fendalton, 147 Ilam Road, Garage.
Halswell, Hoon Hay Road, Catholic Hall.
Hillmorten, 67 Wright's Road, Garage.
Middleton, Blenheim Road, Office J. W. Roger.
Riccarton, Centennial Avenue, St. Hilda's Mission Hall.
Riccarton, Clarence Road, Town Hall.
Riccarton, 19 Darvel Street, Mr P. D. O'Meeghan's Garage.
Riccarton, Matipo Street, Wharenui Public School.
Riccarton, Matipo Street, Wharenui Public School.
Riccarton, Puriri Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Riccarton, Piccarton Road and Mandeville Street Corner,
St. James's Schoolroom.
Riccarton, 291 Riccarton Road, Garage.
Sockburn, Main South Road, outside Wigram Aerodrome,
Marquee.
Sockburn, Paparua County Council Offices.
Spreydon, Barrington and Edinburgh Streets Corner, Salvation Army Hall.
Spreydon, Domain Terrace, Coronation Hall.
Spreydon, Domain Terrace, Coronation Hall.
Spreydon, Lincoln Road, Spreydon Public School.
Spreydon, Lincoln Road, Spreydon Public School.
Spreydon, Lincoln Road, Spreydon Public School.
Spreydon, Corfe Street, F. H. Carter's Garage.
Upper Riccarton, Hansons Lane and Suva Street Corner,
Garage.
Upper Riccarton, Main South Road, Upper Riccarton
Public School.
Upper Riccarton, Yaldhurst Road, Oddfellows' Hall.
Upper Riccarton, Norton's and Yaldhurst Roads Corner,
Mr J. A. Patrick's Motor Shed.

Rodney Electoral District—
Ahuroa, Public School.
Ararua, Public School.
Awaroa, School Garage.
Brigham's Creek, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Cornwallis, Post Office Store.
Glorit, Public School.
Hakaru, Public Hall.
Helensville, War Memorial Hall.
Helensville, War Memorial Hall.
Henderson Valley, Public School.
Hobsonville, Hobsonville Hall.
Hoteo North, Old School Building.
Huapai, Public School.
Huia, Post Office Store.
Hukatere, Public School.
Kaipara Flats, Public School.
Kaiwaka, Community Centre Hall.
Kakanui, Maori School.
Kaiwaka, Community Centre Hall.
Kakanui, Maori School.
Kaukapakapa, Public School.
Kawau Island, Yacht Club's Club House.
Kourawhero, (Old School), Hall.
Mumeu, Public Hall.
Leigh, Public School.
Makarau, Public School.
Makarau, Public School.
Mareretu (Old School), Hall.
Mangawhai, Public School.
Mareretu (Old School), Hall.
Matakana, Public School.
Maungaturoto, Public School.
Maungaturoto Railway, Railway Dining Rooms.
Mullet Point, Mr W. E. A. Miller's Garage.
Muriwai Beach, Mr P. J. Magee's Residence.
Naumai, Mr A. J. Williams' Store.
Nihotupu, Waiatarua Store.
Okahukura, Tapora Public School.
Oratia, Oratia Hall.
Oruawharo, Maori School.
Pakiri, Public School.
Paparoa, County Chambers.
Parakai, Domain, Old Bowling Pavilion.
Parau, Post Office Store.
Parkhurst, Mr D. J. Sheffield's Residence.
Piha, Piha Hall.
Pohuehue, Mr R. J. Wech's Old School Building.
Point Wells, Hall.
Port Albert, Public Hall.
Potholic, Public Hall.
Potholic, Public Hall.
Potholic, Public Hall.