Omanu, Primary School.
Omokoroa, No. 1 Public School.
Oropi, Public School.
Otumoetai, Bellvue, Princes Street, Biddles Garage.
Otumoetai, Buretta Road, Church of England Hall.
Otumoetai, Levers Road Hall.
Otumoetai, Public School.
Pahoia, Public School.
Papamoa, Public School.
Papamoa, Maori School.
Pyes Pa, Public School.
Tauranga, Cameron Road, Primary School. Tauranga, Cameron Road, Primary School.
Tauranga, Cameron Road, Tauranga College.
Tauranga, Cliff Road, Mission Street Corner, Mephans Garage. Garage.
Tauranga, Judea, Summit Service Station.
Tauranga, Kesteven Avenue, Merivale School.
Tauranga, Willow Street, Borough Council Office.
Tauranga South, Public School.
Tauriko, Public School.
Te Puke, Memorial Hall.
Te Puke, No. 2 Road, Old School Building.
Te Puna, Memorial Hall.
Whakamarama, Public School Whakamarama, Public School.

Timaru Electoral District—
Claremont, Public School.
Fairview, Public School.
Gleniti, Public School.
Kerrytown, St. Joseph's Church Building.
Kingsdown, Public School. Levels, Main and Store Roads Corner, Mr L. Giles' Storeroom. Otipua, Public Hall. Otipua, Public Hall.
Pareora, Public School.
Pareora West, Public School.
Rosewill, The Hall.
Salisbury, Public School.
Seadown, Public School.
Timaru, Beswick Street, Totalisator Agency Board's Premiser. Timaru, Browne Street, St. Patrick's Gymnasium.
Timaru, Browne Street, St. Patrick's Gymnasium.
Timaru, Caroline Bay, Bay Hall.
Timaru, Church Street, Wesley Hall.
Timaru, Church Street West, Drama League's Hall.
Timaru, College Road, Trinity Church Hall.
Timaru, Elizabeth Street, Robert Jackson Memorial Hall.
Timaru, Evans Street, All Saints' Church Hall.
Timaru, Grey Road, Main Public School.
Timaru, Mill Street, Municipal Band Room.
Timaru, North Street, Courthouse.
Timaru, Otipua Road, Kensington Methodist Hall.
Timaru, Otipua Road, Kensington Plunket Rooms.
Timaru, Otipua Road and Hassall Street Corner, Mrs
A. Kennedy's Garage.
Timaru, Queen Street, South Public School.
Timaru, Raymond Street, West Public School.
Timaru, Seddon Street, St. Paul's Presbyterian Sunday School. Timaru, School. Timaru, Selwyn Street, Marchwiel Public School.
Timaru, Trafalgar Street, Waimataitai Public School.
Timaru, Wai-iti Road, St. John's Church Schoolroom.
Timaru, Wilson Street, Mr F. Chittock's Garage.
Timaru, Woodlands Street, Methodist Sunday School.
Washdyke, Public Hall.

Waikato Electoral District—
Arapuni, Workers' Hall.
Cambridge, Town Hall.
Fencourt, Goodwood School.
Hautapu, Public School.
Hinuera, Public School.
Kairangi, Public Hall.
Karapiro, Rural, Public School.
Kinleith, N.Z. Forest Products Main Office.
Leamington, Public Hall.
Lichfield, Public School.
Matamata, Kilbride Road, Sampson's Garage.
Maungatautari, Horahora Public School.
Maungatautari, Public School.
Monovale, Public Hall.
Okauia, Presbyterian Hall.
Okoroire, Waioumou Road, Public School.
Orepunga, Memorial Hall.
Piarere, Public School.
Pinedale, Public Hall.
Puahue, Quarry Road, Lucas Cottage.
Pukeatua, Public School.
Pukeroro, Sinton's Hall.
Puketurua, Public School.
Roto-o-rangi, Public School.
Taihoa, Mangawhero Road, Public School.
Taotaoroa, Public School.
Taotaoroa, Public School.
Taotaoroa, Public School.
Te Miro, Public School.
Te Poi, Memorial Hall.
Te Whetu, Public School.

Tokoroa, Tokoroa Central Public School. Tokoroa, Tokoroa East Public School. Tokoroa, Tokoroa High School. Upper Atiamuri, Humphrey's Garage. Waotu, Maori School. Wharepapa South, Public School. Whitehall, Public School. Wiltsdown, Mill Office.

Waipa Electoral District-

Vaipa Electoral District—
Forest Lake, Public School.
Frankton, Higgins Road, Albion Club Room, Muir Park.
Frankton, Massey Street, Public School.
Frankton, Moa Crescent, Railway Institute Hall.
Frankton, Norton Road Extension, Nawton Public Hall.
Frankton, Railway Social Hall.
Hairini, Public Hall.
Kaipaki, Public School.
Kihikihi, Town Hall.
Koromatua, Public School.
Mangapiko, Public School.
Melville, Melville Hall.
Ngahinepouri, Public School.
Ohaupo, Memorial Hall.
Parawera, Maori School.
Paterangi, Public School.
Pirongia, Public School.
Pirongia, Public School.
Raglan, Courthouse.
Rotokauri, Public School.
Raglan, Courthouse.
Rotokauri, Public Hall.
Rukuhia Public Hall.
Rukuhia Public School.
Te Awamutu, Te Awamutu College, Music Room.
Te Awamutu, Town Hall.
Te Mata, Public Hall.
Te Pahu, Public Hall.
Te Pahu, Public Hall.
Te Rapa, Public School.
Te Rore, Public School.
Te Uku, Public School.
Te Uku, Public School.
Te Uku, Public School.
Tokanui, Hospital, Main Office.
Waitetuna, Public School.
Watetuna, Public Hall.

Wairarapa Electoral District—
Ahiaruhe, Social Hall.
Belvedere, Public Hall.
Belvedere, Public Hall.
Carterton, District High School.
Clareville, Public School.
Dalefield, Public School.
Dalefield, Public School.
Dyerville, Public School.
Dyerville, Public School.
Dyerville, Public School.
Featherston, Public School.
Fernbridge, Public School.
Fernbridge, Public School.
Fernbridge, Public School.
Glendhurn, Station Homestead.
Glendhurn, Station Homestead.
Glendhurn, Station Homestead.
Glendhu, Station Homestead.
Greytown, District High School.
Hinakura, Public School.
Kahutara, Public School.
Kaituna, Public School.
Kaituna, Public Hall.
Kaiwaiwai, Public Hall.
Kopuaranga, Public School.
Masterton, Contral School.
Masterton, Courthouse.
Masterton, Courthouse.
Masterton, Railway Social Hall.
Masterton, Public School.
Matahiwi, Public School.
Morison's Bush, State Hydro Substation.
Opaki, Public School.
Pahautea, Public Hall.
Pirinoa, Public School.
Ruakokopatuna, School Building.
Solway, Public School.
Te Awaiti, Station Homestead.
Te Ore Ore, Smallbore Rifle Club's Hall.
Te Wharau, Public School.
Te Whiti, Public School.
Wainakeke, Station Homestead.