Kakahi, Public School.
Kawhia, County Council's Chambers.
Kinohaku, No. 2 Public School.
Kiokio, Public School.
Kirikau, Public School.
Kopaki, Public School.
Korakonui, Public School.
Kuratahu, School.
Mahoenui, Memorial Hall.
Mairin, Public Hall.
Mairin, Public School.
Mangatepopo, Settler's Building.
Manunui, War Memorial Hall.
Mapiu, Public School.
Maraeroa, Mill Hall.
Marokopa, Public Hall.
Mokau, Public School.
Maraeroa, Mill Hall.
Mokau, Public School.
National Park, Public School.
National Park, Public School.
National Park, Public School.
Ngapuke, Maori School.
Ngapuke, Maori School.
Ngaroma, Public School.
Ngaroma, Public School.
Ngaroma, Public School.
Ongarue, Public School.
Ongarue, Public School.
Ongarue, Public School.
Oparau, Public School.
Oparau, Public School.
Oparau, Public School.
Oparau, Public School.
Otewa, Public School.
Otewa, Public School.
Otewa, Public School.
Otorohanga, Town Hall.
Otunui, Public Hall.
Owhango, Public School.
Otewa, Public School.
Paewhenua, Public School.
Paewhenua, Public School.
Paewhenua, Public Hall.
Rangi (Otunui, Taumarunui), Public School.
Rangi (Otunui, Taumarunui), Public School.
Rangiatea, Public Hall.
Raurimu, Town Hall.
Retaruke, Public School.
Taumarunui, Winter Show Building.
Taumarunui, Hospital Hill, Power Board's Showroom.
Taumarunui, Hospital Hill, Power Board's Showroom.
Taumarunui, Matapuna Public School.
Taumarunui, Matapuna Public School.
Taumarunui, Matapuna Public School.
Taumarunui, Sunshine, Mr A. Wensor's Hut.
Taurewa, Public School.
Taumarunui, Sunshine, Mr A. Wensor's Hut.
Taurewa, Public School.
Te Amga, Public Hall.
Te Kwiti, Courthouse.
Te Rangita, Tauranga Taupo Maori School.
Te Rimu, Fletcher Timber Co.'s Mill.
Te Whakare, Public Hall.
Tiheroa, Public Hall. Kakahi, Public School. Te Rangiita, Tauranga Taupo Maori School.
Te Rimu, Fletcher Timber Co.'s Mill.
Te Whakare, Public Hall.
Tihoroa, Public School.
Tekangu Courtroom Police Station Tihoi, Public School.
Tokaanu, Courtroom, Police Station.
Tokaanu, Courtroom, Police Station.
Tokaanu (Tekawa), Cross Roads, Hall.
Tongariro, Weir and Kenny's Office.
Tuhua, Public School.
Turangi, Tokaanu Maori District High School.
Waikeria, National Prison Centre Staff Social Hall.
Waimiha, Endean's Mill Hall.
Waimiha, Public School.
Waipa, Public School.
Waitanguru, Public Hall.
Waitomo Caves, Public School.
Waituhi. Public Hall.
Whareorino, Public School.
Wharepuhunga, Public Hall.
Whawharua, Public Hall.

Wallace Electoral District— Aparima, Public School. Arrowtown, Public School. Arthur's Point, Gospel Hall. Athol, Public School. Balfour, Public School.
Birchwood, Mr J. N. McGregor's Hall.
Blackmount, Public School. Blackmount, Public School.
Browns, Public School.
Charlton, Public Hall.
Clifden, Public School.
Colac Bay, Public School.
Croydon Bush, Public Hall.
Dipton, Public School.
Drummond, Public School.
Dunearn, Public School.
Eastern Bush, Public School.
Fairfax, Public School.

Five Rivers, Public School.
Forest Hill, Public Hall.
Frankton, Wakatipu Golf Club House.
Garston, Public School.
Gibbston, Old School.
Giladfield, Old School.
Glenorchy, Public School.
Glenorchy, Public School.
Glenorchy, Public School.
Glenorchy, Public School.
Hamilton Burn, Mr. R. A. Heenan's Residence.
Heddon Bush, Public School.
Hokonui, Public School.
Hokonui, Public School.
Holmesdale, Mr. F. W. Thomas's Wool Shed.
Isla Bank, Public School.
Kaueku, Messrs Shallard Bros. Cottage.
Kingston, Public School.
Kaweku, Messrs Shallard Bros. Cottage.
Kingston, Public School.
Lora Gorge, Public School.
Lora Gorge, Public School.
Lower Shotover, Public Hall.
Lumsden, Courthouse.
Mandeville, Public School.
Merrivale, Public School.
Merrivale, Public School.
Merrivale, Public School.
Milford Sound, Post Office Building.
Monowai, Social Hall.
Mossburn, Public School.
Olial, Public School.
Opio, Public Hall.
Orawia, Public School.
Opio, Public Hall.
Orawia, Public School.
Orei Plains, Public School.
Orahuti, Public School.
Orahuti, Public School.
Otahuti, Public School.
Otahuti, Public School.
Otahuti, Public School.
Otahuti, Public School.
Otapari, Public School.
Otahuti, Public School.
Otapari, Public School.
Otapare, Public School.
Pukemaori, Public School.
Pukemaori, Public School.
Rees Valley (Glenorchy), Mr D. A. Heffernan's Residence.
Riversdale, Public School.
Te Tua, Public School.
Te Tan, Public School.
Te Tan, Public School.
Waikaia, Public School.
Waikaia, Public School.
Waimanuk, Public School.
Waimanuk, Public School.
Waimanuw, Public School.
Waimanum, Public School.
Wendon Valley, Presbyterian Church, Vestry.
Winton, Public Hall.
Wirght's Bush, Public Hall.
Wanganui

Wanganui Electoral District—
Aramoho, Methodist Schoolroom.
Aramoho, Somme Parade, Public School.
Carlton Avenue, Carlton Public School.
Durie Hill, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Glasgow Street, Glasgow Street Hall.
Gloucester Street, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.
Gonville, Heads Road, Public Hospital.
Gonville, Swiss Avenue, Scout Hall.
Gonville, Tawhero Public School.
Gonville, Town Hall.
Guyton Street, Railway Social Hall.
Keith Street, Public School.
Magistrate's Court (Small Court).
Maria Place, Andersons Motors Showroom.
St. John's Hill, Brassey Road, Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Taylorville, 49 Anzac Parade, Breuer and Battersby's Workshop. Upper Aramoho, Somme Parade, Jubilee Home. Wanganui East, Kiwi Street, Public School. Wanganui East, Nixon and Kawakawa Streets Corner, St. Anne's Convent School. Wanganui East, Tinirau Street, Public School.

Wellington Central Electoral District—
Arthur Street, Thistle Hall.
Brougham and Elizabeth Streets Corner, Clyde Quay School.
Dixon Street, St. John's Sunday School Hall.
Hataitai, Arawa Road, Hataitai Public School.
Hataitai, Waitoa Road, Methodist Church Schoolroom.
Kelburn, Clifton Terrace, Kelburn Side School.
Kent Terrace, Savage Club Hall.