Lambton Quay, No. 155, Dunbar Sloane's Auction Rooms. Lorne Street, Cambridge Terrace Congregational Church Schoolroom.

Lower Cuba Street, Town Hall.

Molesworth Street, Methodist Church Sunday School Hall.

Mount Victoria, 3 Upoko Road, Mr L. A. Lamb's Garage.

Oriental Bay, Oriental Parade, Municipal Bathing Pavilion.

Pipitea Street, Wellington Girls' College.

Pirie Street, Kent Terrace Presbyterian Church Sunday

School Hall.
Roseneath, Palliser Road, Presbyterian Church Sunday Schoolroom. Schoolfoom.

Roseneath, Maidavale Road, Roseneath Public School.
Salamanca Road, No. 2, Garages (near The Terrace).
Sydney Street East, St. Paul's Hall.
Tory Street, Mount Cook Public School.
Vivian Street, Trades Hall.
Willis Street, Dental Clinic.

Westland Electoral District-

Vestland Electoral District—
Ahaura, Public School.
Arahura Valley, Public Hall.
Awatuna (Lamplough), Social Club Hall.
Barrytown, Public School.
Blackball, Oddfellows' Hall.
Black's Point, Public School.
Blackwater, Post Office Building.
Boddytown (Greymouth), Public School.
Bruce Bay Camp, Public Hall.
Camerons, School Hall.
Canoe Creek (Barrytown), Mr H. Langridge's House.
Cobden, Public School Assembly Hall.
Dillmanstown (Kumara), Mr H. A. Sinclair's Residence.
Dobson, Public School.
Dunollie, St. John Ambulance Hall.
Fox Glacier, Billiard Room.
Franz Josef Glacier, Thomson Memorial Hall.
Gladstone, Public Hall.
Greigs, Post Office Building.
Greymouth, Alexander Street, Hibernian Hall.
Greymouth, Grey County Office.
Greymouth, Grey Main School.
Greymouth, Grey Main School.
Greymouth, Grey Main School.
Greymouth, Grey River Hospital.
Greymouth, Gright Street, Old Fire Station.
Greymouth, Marlborough Street, St. Martin's Anglican Hall.
Greymouth, 42 Marsden Road, Mr D. E. Wood's Garage.

Greymouth, High Street, Old Fire Station.
Greymouth, Marlborough Street, St. Martin's Anglican Hall.
Greymouth, 42 Marsden Road, Mr D. E. Wood's Garage.
Greymouth, Tasman Street, Karoro, Baptist Sunday School.
Haust, Recreation Hall.
Harihari, Public School.
Haupiri (Nelson Creek), Mill Office.
Hokitika, District High School.
Hokitika, R.S.A. Hall.
Hokitika, R.S.A. Hall.
Hokitika, Westland Co-op. Dairy Board Room.
Hokitika, Westland Co-op. Dairy Board Room.
Hokitika, Westland Hospital.
Ikamatua, Public School.
Jacksons, Public School.
Jacksons, Public School.
Kaihinu, Public School.
Kaihinu, Public School.
Kokiri, Public School.
Kokiri, Public School.
Kokiri, Public School.
Kokiri, Public School.
Kowhitirangi, Consolidated Public School.
Kumara, Memorial Hall.
Kumara Railway, Public School.
Lower Kokatahi, Public School.
Lower Kokatahi, Public School.
Mamai, Mr F. R. A. Topp's Residence.
Mananui, Tainui Post Office Building.
Moonlight (Atarau), Public School.
Nelson Creek, Public School.
Nelson Creek, Public School.
Nelson Creek, Public School.
Otira, Public School.
Otira, Public School.
Paroa, School Hall.
Poerua-Inchbonnie, Public School.
Neefton, County Council Chambers.
Reefton Railway Station. Staff's Locker Room.
Reefton, Shiel Street, War Memorial Community Centre.
Rimu, Post Office Building.
Roo, State Coal Mine Office.
Ross, Public School.
Rotomanu, Public School.
Rotomanu, Public School.
Rotomanu, Public School.
Rotomanu, Public School.
Ruatapu, Public School.
Rotomanu, Public School.
Ruatapu, Public School.
Te Kinga, Public School.
Te Kinga, Public School.
Te Taho, Mr Frank Gu

Totara Flat, Public School. Turiwhate (Wainihinihi), Miss Treacey's Residence. Waitaha, Public School.

Wallis's Mill (Whataroa), Mill Hall. Wallsend, R.S.A. Rooms. Whataroa, Courthouse. Woodstock (Kaniere), Public School.

Eastern Maori Electoral District—
Anaura Bay, Maori School.
Arapuni, Workers' Hall.
Athenree, Tanner Point Road, Taupiro Hall.
Bartletts, Public School.
Bethlehem, Maori School.
Cape Runaway, Maori School.
Colville, Public Hall.
Coromandel Public School

Colville, Public Hall.
Coromandel, Public School.
Gisborne, Opera House.
Hairini, Maungatapu Maori School.
Hangaroa, Public School.
Hautanoa, Harbour Board Office.
Hicks Bay, Maori School.
Hikutaia, Public School.
Hiruharama, Maori School.
Horoera, Maori School.
Horohoro, Maori School.
Horohoro (Rongomaipapa), Maru-a-Hangaroa Meeting House.

Hiruharama, Maori School.
Horoorera, Maori School.
Horohoro, Maori School.
Kaikati, District High School.
Kawerau, Tasman Security Building.
Kennedys Bay, Public School.
Kinleith, Hillcrest Social Centre.
Kopu, Public Hall.
Koutu (Rotorua), Tumahaurangi Meeting House.
Kutarere, Public School.
Lower Kaimai, Public School.
Makaraka, Public School.
Makaraka, Public School.
Makaraka, Public School.
Makaraka, Public School.
Maketu, Maori School.
Mangatuna, Maori School.
Mangatuna, Maori School.
Manganana, Dining Hall.
Mangaotane Station, Wool Shed.
Mangatuna, Maori School.
Maraenui, Maori School.
Maraenui, Maori School.
Maraenui, Maori School.
Maraenui, Maori School.
Matawan, Public School.
Matayihi, Maori School.
Matuwai, Public School.
Matayan, Public School.
Mount Maunganui, Peter Pan Cabaret Hall.
Mourea, Takinga Runanga House.
Murupara, Fell's Hall.
Ngapuna, Apuamoana Runanga House.
Ngatapa, Public School.
Ngatira, Tetikanga Meeting House.
Ngatapa, Public School.
Ngatira, Tetikanga Meeting House.
Okawia, Tangata Maori Meeting House.
Okawia, Tangata Maori Meeting House.
Okoroire, Waioumou Road, Public School.
Omaio, Meeting House.
Omarumutu, Tamatekapua Meeting House.
Okawia, Tangata Maori School.
Otaramarae, Houmaitawhitu Meeting House.
Okawia, Hinemaru Dining Room.
Paeroa, Courthouse.
Papamoa, Maori School.
Pinedale, Public School.
Pinedale, Public School.
Potaka, Maori School.
Rere, Public School.
Rere, Public School.
Rere, Public School.
Rere, Public School.
Rotova, Pu Rete, Fubile School.
Rotorua, Maori Land Court.
Ruamata, Runanga House.
Ruatahuna, Mission House.
Ruato, Pumanawa-e-waru-o-te-Arawa Meeting House.
Ruatoki, Maori School,
Ruatoria, Whakarua Park Pavilion.