```
Southern Maori Electoral District-
  Akaroa, Courthouse.
Aohanga, Maori School.
Arahura, Public School.
Arahura, Public School.
Blenheim, Marlborough College Assembly Hall.
Blluff, Borough Council Chambers.
Bridge Pa, Nukunoa Meeting House.
Canvastown, Public School.
Carterton, Public School.
Carterton, Public School.
Carterton, Public School.
Dannevirke, Drill Hall.
Dunedin, Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber.
Feilding, Civic Centre.
Foxton, Park Road, Primary School.
Frasertown, Public School.
Gladstone, Public School.
Gladstone, Public School.
Gladstone, Public School.
Grytown, Distrett High School.
Haveleck, Public School.
Kaleura, Public School.
Karitane, Public School.
Karitane, Public School.
Karitane, Public School.
Koputaroa, Public School.
Koputaroa, Public School.
Kuputaroa, Public School.
Kuputaroa, Public School.
Manakau, Public School.
Manakau, Public School.
Manakau, Public School.
Manakau, Public School.
Manamanun, Public School.
Manamanun, Public School.
Manamanun, Public School.
Manamanun, Public School.
Maritmborough, District High School.
Maritmborough, District High School.
Maritmborough, District High School.
Manaka, Public School.
Molaka, Maori School.
Mohaka, Public School.
Napier, Courthouse.
Nelson, Co
                             Wellington, Newtown Public School.
Wellington, Sydney Street East, St. Paul's Hall.
Westshore (Napier), Public School.
Whakaki, Maori School.
Whakatu, Hall.
```

```
Western Maori Electoral District—
Aria, Public School.
Atiamuri, Public School.
Bell Block, Public School.
Benneydale, State Mines' Library Room.
Bulls, Town Hall.
Cambridge, Town Hall.
Castlecliff, Town Hall.
Chatham Islands (Kairakau), School.
Chatham Islands (Waitangi), Courthouse.
Clevedon, Public School.
Erua, Retaruke Timber Co.'s Hall.
Frankton Junction, Town Hall.
Glen Afton, Public Hall.
Glen Massey, Public Hall.
Glen Murray (Weraroa), Public School.
Hamilton, Army Hall, Knox Street.
Hangatiki, Public School.
Hauturu, Public School.
Hauturu, Public School.
Havera, Borough Council Chambers.
Hoe-o-tainui, Public School.
Horotino, Matai Camp School.
Horotino, Matai Camp School.
Horotin, Public School.
Horotin, Public School.
Kaiwa (Whakatiwai), Public School.
Kawakawa Bay, Church Hall.
Kawhia, County Council Chambers.
Kerepehi, Public School.
Kinikihi, Town Hall.
Kimihia, Public School.
Kinikihi, Pomonan Maori School.
Kirikau, Public School.
Kirikau, Public School.
Korohe (Turangi), Rereao Meeting House.
Koriniti, Pomoana Maori School.
Kuratahu, School.
Mahoenui, Memorial Hall.
Manaia, Oddfellows' Hall.
                                                Kirikau, Public School.
Korohe (Turangi), Rereao Meeting House.
Koriniti, Pomoana Maori School.
Korinti, Pomoana Maori School.
Mahoenui, Memorial Hall.
Manaia, Oddfellows' Hall.
Mangakino, Civic Centre.
Mangakino, No. 2 Camp, Y.M.C.A.
Mangaorongo (Otorohanga), House of T. Manaia.
Mangatangi, Public School.
Mangapehi, Public School.
Mangere Bridge, Public School.
Mangere East, Public Hall.
Manunui, War Memorial Hall.
Maramarua, District High School.
Marokopa, Public Hall.
Marton, Victory Hall.
Marton, Victory Hall.
Matchiwi, Maori School.
Mercer, Public Hall.
Moawhango, Maori School.
Mokai, Public School.
Mokai, Public School.
Mokai, Public School.
Mokai, Public School.
Morinsville, Kai-a-te-Mata Hall.
National Park, Public School.
Ngapuke, Maori School.
Ngapuke, Maori School.
Ngaruawahia, Public School.
Ohaki, Rununga House.
Ohakune, Borough Council Chambers.
Ohakune, Public School.
Ohawe, Women's Institute Rooms.
Ohura, R.S.A. Hall.
Okahukura, Public School.
Oparau, Public School.
Opuatia, Public School.
                                                                   Otoko Pa, Maori School.
Otorohanga, Courthouse.
Owairaka Valley (Parawera), Maori Meeting House.
Owhango, Public School.
Papakura, Methodist Hall.
Parawera, Maori School.
Parikino, Parikino Hall.
Patea, Public School.
```