New Brighton, Union and Rodney Streets Corner, No. 115, Garage. North Linwood, Woodham Road, Public School. North New Brighton, Ascot Street, No. 43, Garage. North New Brighton, Leaver Terrace, Public School. North New Brighton, Peace Memorial Hall. Shirley, Banks Avenue, Public School. Shirley, North Parade, Rowe Memorial Hall. South New Brighton, Estuary Road, Public School. Wainoni, Kerrs Road, Methodist Church, Hall. Wainoni, Pages Road and Bexley Road Corner, No. 619, Garage. Garage Giarage. Wainoni Road, No. 68, Garage. Woolston, Aldwin's Road and Ferry Road Corner, St. Peter's Sunday School Hall. Woolston, Ferry Road, No. 543, Garage. Woolston, St. John's Street, St. John's Anglican Schoolroom. Awarua Electoral District— Bluff, Borough Council Chambers. Bluff, Courthouse. Bluff, 294 Gore Street, Mr R. G. Whyte's Garage. Brydone, Public School. Campbell Island, Domestic Building, Leader's Office. Clifton, Public School. Dacre, Public School. Edendale, Public School. Ferndale, Public School. Fortrose, Social Hall. Georgetown (Invercargill), St. George Public School Dacre, Public School. Edendale, Public School. Fortrose, Social Hall. Georgetown (Invercargill), St. George Public School. Gleneoe, Waitane-Glencoe Domain Board Hall. Giengenoe, Waitane-Glencoe Domain Board Hall. Gorge Road, Public School. Grasmere, Harvey Street, Grasmere Church Hall. Greenhils, Public School. Haddane, Public Hall. Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, Public School. Hawthorndale, Stuart Street, Hawthorndale Hall. Hedgehope, Public School. Kapuka, Oteramika Hall. Kapuka, Public School. Lochiel, Public School. Lochiel, Public School. Lochiel, Public School. Kennington, Public School. Lochiel, Public School. Mabel Bush, Public School. Lochiel, Public School. Matura Island, Public School. Matura, Centennial Memorial Hall. Matarewa Township, Public School. Menzies Ferry, Public School. Mokoreta, Public School. Newfield, Public School. Otarara, Public School. Otarara, Public School. Otarara, Public School. Newfield, Public School. Otarara, Public School. Quarry Hills, Public School. Quarry Hills, Public School. Redan (Wyndham), Public School. Redan (Wyndham), Public School. Redan (Wyndham), Public School. Saward Downs, Public School. Tisbury, Public School. Tisbury, Public School. Tisbury, Public School. Tuturau, Public School. Waikawa Valley, Mr. A. W. Crosbie's Hut. Waikawa, Public School. Waimatua, Public S

Dromore, Railway Station. Ealing, Public Hall. Eiffelton, School. Fairton, School. Earning, rubic Hall. Eiffelton, School. Fairton, School. Flemington, School. Gapes Valley, Public Hall. Geraldine, Borough Chambers. Greenstreet, School Building. Hilton, School. Hinds, School. Kakahu Bush, Public Hall. Lismore, School. Lowcliffe, School. Maronan Road, School Building. Mayfield, School. Milford, School. Ministry of Works, Camp No. 1, Arundel Road. Montalto, School. Orari, School. Orari, School. Orton, Public Hall. Peel Forest, School. Pendarves, Hall. Pleasant Valley, School. Rangitata, School. Rangitata, School. Riverside, School. Building. Ruapuna, School. Temuka, Courthouse. Temuka, High School. Temuka, Parish Hall. Tinwald, School. Tripp, School. Upper Waitohi, Public Hall. We'd' i Filter Yile. Tinwald, School. Tripp, School. Upper Waitohi, Public Hall. Waitohi Flat, Library. Wakanui, School. Waterton, Public Hall. Westerfield-Lagmhor, Memorial Hall. Willowby, School. Winchester, School. Winchmore, Hall. Woodbury, School.

Auckland Central Electoral District— Beresford Street, School. Grafton and Carlton Gore Roads Corner, Methodist Trinity College

College. Gundry Street, Epiphany Church Hall. Hobson Street, Trades Hall. Lower Symonds Street, St. Andrew's Hall. Parnell, Gladstone Road, Parnell School Infant Department. Parnell, Parnell Road, Parnell Public Library. Parnell Rise, 139 Parnell Road, R.S.A. Hall. Parnell Road, N.Z. Foundation for the Blind. Pitt Street, Methodist Church Building, Sunday School Room. Ponsonby Road, St. John's Methodist Hall

- Room. Ponsonby Road, St. John's Methodist Hall. Queen Street, Town Hall. Rangitoto Island, Islington Bay, Recreation Hall. Raoul Island, Meteorological Office, Radio Room. Sturdee Street, Flying Angels Mission to Seamen Hall. Union Street, St. Thomas's Parish Hall. Upper Queen Street and Canada Street Corner, Newton Manual Training Centre. Waiheke Island, Blackpool, School Building, Infant Room. Waiheke Island, Cowes Bay, Dance Hall. Waiheke Island, Oneroa, Oneroa Furnishers Shop (Muries Building).
- Waiheke Island, Oneroa, Oneroa Furnishers Building).
  Waiheke Island, Onetangi, Billings Hall.
  Waiheke Island, Ostend, First Aid Room.
  Waiheke Island, Palm Beach, Domain Hall.
  Waiheke Island, Rocky Bay, Omiha Hall.
  Waiheke Island, Surfdale, Surfdale Hall.
  Wellington Street, St. James' Hall.

- Avon Electoral District— Aranui, Breezes Road, Public School.
  Bromley, Public School.
  Burwood, Bassett Street, Brethren Sunday School.
  Burwood, New Brighton Road and Cresswell Avenue Corner, Garage.
  Burwood, New Brighton Road, Public School.
  Linwood Avenue, Public School.
  Linwood Avenue and Worcester Street Corner, Baptist Church, Hall.
  Linwood, Buckley's Road, St. Chad's Sunday School.
  Linwood, McLean Street, Intermediate Public School.
  New Brighton, Bower Avenue and New Brighton Road Corner, Service Station.
  New Brighton, Sandy Avenue, Freeville Public School.
  New Brighton, Sea View Road, Public School.

Bay of Plenty Electoral District— Anaura (Tolaga Bay), Maori School. Awakeri, Public School. Cape Runaway, Maori School. Edgecumbe, Presbyterian Hall. Edgecumbe, War Memorial Hall. Galatea, Public Hall.