Hautanoa (Tokomaru Bay), Harbour Board Office. Hicks Bay, Maori School.
Ilhungia (Tokomaru Bay), School Building. Kawerau, District High School.
Kawerau (Town Site), Cafeteria.
Kawerau (Town Site), Public School.
Kiorenui, Village Recreation Hall.
Kopeopeo (Whakatane), King Street, Hall.
Kutarere, Public School.
Makarika (Aorangi), Public School.
Makarika (Aorangi), Public School.
Matanawahe, Public School.
Matanawahe, Public School.
Mataha, Public School.
Mataha, Public School.
Mataha, Public School.
Matawai, Public School.
Matawai, Public School.
Minginui Forest, Public School.
Motu, Public School.
Motu, Public School.
Murupara, New School.
Nukuhou North (Waimana), Public School.
Ohope Beach, Captain's Cabin.
Ohope, Public School.
Omaio, Meeting House.
Omarumutu, Public School.
Opotiki, Primary School.
Opotiki, Frimary School.
Opotiki, Frimary School.
Opotiki, Public School.
Opotiki, Public School.
Opotiki, Public School.
Opararakau, Public School.
Paerata Ridge (Opotiki), School Building.
Pongakawa, Public School.
Paerata Ridge (Opotiki), School Building.
Pongakawa, State Forest Social Hall.
Poroporo, Maori School.
Potaka (Hicks Bay), Maori School.
Pukehina, Pukehina Hall.
Rangiuru, Te Matai Maori School.
Ruatoria, Gaiety Theatre Supper Room.
Taneatua, Hall.
Te Araroa, Maori School.
Ruatoria, Gaiety Theatre Supper Room.
Taneatua, Hall.
Te Araroa, Maori School.
Te Whaiti, Waikotikoti Dining Room.
Thornton, Public School.
Te Whaiti, Waikotikoti Dining Room.
Thornton, Public School.
Te Whaiti, Waikotikoti Dining Room.
Thornton, Public School.
Tokomaru Bay, Public School.
Te Whaiti, Waikotikoti Dining Room.
Thornton, Public School.
Te Whaiti, Waikotikoti Dining Room.
Thornton, Public School.
Waimana, Public School.
Waiwatane, County Council Chambers.
Whakatane, County Council Chambers.
Whakatane, County Council Chambers.
Wh

Buller Electoral District—
Arapito, Mr A. W. J. Simkin's Residence.
Bainham, Public School.
Birchfield, Public School.
Braeburn, Public Hall.
Cape Foulwind, Hall.
Carter's Beach, Motor Camp Hall.
Central Moutere (Harakeke), Public School.
Charleston, Public School.
Cobb River, Social Hall.
Collingwood, Memorial Hall.
Collingwood, Memorial Hall.
Cronadun, Public Hall.
Denniston, Marshallvale High School.
Denniston, Community Centre.
Dovedale, Public School.
East Takaka, Public School.
Foxhill, Public School.
Golden Downs, New Zealand Forest Service Office.
Gowanbridge, Public School.
Granity, District High School.
Hamama, School Building.
Hiwipango, Public Hall.
Inangahua Camp, Public Hall.
Karamea, District High School.
Kikiwa, State Hydro Camp.
Kongahu, Mr T. Millar's Residence.
Korere, Public Hall.
Kotinga, Public School.
Lake Roto-iti, Public School.
Little Wanganui, Hall.
Longford, Hall.
Lower Moutere, Public School.

Mangarakau, Public School.
Matariki, Public Hall.
Millerton, Public Library.
Motueka, Primary School.
Motueka, Primary School.
Motueka, High Street South, Fruit Processing Factory.
Motupiko, Public Hall.
Motupipi, Public School.
Murchison, County Council Chambers.
Neudorf, Public School.
Ngakawau, Community Centre.
Ngatimoti, Public School.
Ngakawau, Community Centre.
Ngatimoti, Public School.
Onekaka, Domain Hall.
Oparara, Mr S. T. Clough's Residence.
Orinoco, Public School.
Onen River, Hall.
Pakawau, Public School.
Pangatotara, Public Hall.
Pigeon Valley, School Building.
Pokororo, Public Hall.
Punakaiki, Public Hall.
Punakaiki, Public Hall.
Riwaka, Cook's Pavilion.
Riwaka, Public School.
Rockville, Public School.
Rockville, Public School.
Rockville, Public School.
Sergeant's Hill, Public School.
Spring Grove, Public School.
Spring Hall.
Stanley Brook, Old School Building.
Station Creek, Maruia Public School.
Stockton, Stockton Mine Public School.
Tadmor, Public Hall.
Takaka, Courthouse.
Takaka, District High School.
Tapawera, District High School.
Tarawona, District High School.
Tarakohe, Social Hall.
Takaka, Courthouse.
Takaka, Public School.
Upper Matakitaki, Public School.
Upper Moutere, Public School.
Upper Matakitaki, Public School.
Upper Moutere, Public School.
Westport, Pakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall.
Waimangaroa, Public School.
Westport, Courthouse.
Westport, Fakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall.
Wesiport, North Public School.
Westport, North Public School.
Westport, Fakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall.
Westport, North Public School.
Westport, North Public School.
Westport, South Public School.
Whakarewa, Boys' Home.
Woodstock, Public Hall. Mangarakau, Public School. Marahau, Public School. Matariki, Public Hall.

Christchurch Central Electoral District—
Avonside, Avonside Drive and Retreat Road, East End, Marquee. Marquee.
Avonside, Galbraith Avenue, St. Francis Kindergarten.
Bealey Avenue, Knox Church Schoolroom.
Cambridge Terrace, Canterbury Boat Sheds.
Durham Street, Art Gallery.
Fitzgerald Avenue, Methodist Church Hall.
Fitzgerald Avenue, Salvation Army (Young Peoples') Hall.
Gloucester Street, Christchurch East Main School.
Hagley Avenue, Christchurch West High School.
Lichfield Street, St. Paul's Church Schoolroom.
Linwood, Aldwin's Road, Linwood High School.
Linwood, Cashel Street, Linwood Methodist Church Schoolroom. Linwood, Gloucester Church Schoolroom. Gloucester Street, St. George's Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.
Linwood, Phillipstown Public School.
Linwood, Worcester Street, Linwood Library.
Manchester Street (opposite Coker's Hotel), Marquee.
Manchester Street, St. Luke's Church Schoolroom.
Montreal Street, Cranmer School (Old Normal School).
Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom.
Richmond, Public School.
Woodham Road and Patten Street Corner, Rover Scout Hall.
Worcester Street, Orange Hall Worcester Street, Orange Hall.

Clutha Electoral Districtlutha Electoral District— Awamangu, Hall. Balclutha, Public School. Balclutha, North, Public Works Office. Balclutha, Public Hospital. Balclutha, Rosebank, High School. Beaumont, Public School. Benhar, Public School. Brooksdale, Leslie's Garage. Chaslands, Public School. Clarendon, Hall.