Frasertown, Public School.

Hastings, Mahora School.
Hastings, Mayfair School.
Hastings, Memorial Hospital, Chief Clerk's Office.
Hastings, Murdoch Road West, Interdenominational Sunday School.
Hastings, Oddfellows' Hall.
Hastings, Parkvale School.
Hastings, Plunket Street, Farm Products Co-operative (Hawke's Bay) Ltd.'s Building.
Hastings, Queen Street East and Park Road Corner, St. David's Church Hall.
Hastings, Racecourse, Tea Kiosk.
Hastings, Railway Road, Courthouse.
Hastings, Railway Road, Courthouse.
Hastings, St. Andrew's Hall.
Hastings, St. Andrew's Hall.
Hastings, St. Matthew's Hall.
Hastings, St. Matthew's Hall.
Havelock North, Public School.
Mangateretere, Public School.
Tomoana, Freezing Works, Fire Station.
Whakatu, Hall.

Hauraki Electoral District—
Amodeo Bay, Mr J. S. Smith's Residence.
Colville, Public Hall.
Coroglen, Public School.
Elstow, Public School.
Hikutaia, Public School.
Hikutaia, Public School.
Hikutaia, Public School.
Hikutaia, Public School.
Hoe-o-Tainui, Public School.
Kaihere, Memorial Pavilion.
Karangahake, Public Hall.
Kauaeranga, Kauaeranga Valley Hall.
Kaunerdy Bay, Maori School.
Kerepehi, Public School.
Kereta, Mr A. L. Wenzlick's Residence.
Komata North, Public School.
Kopu, Public Hall.
Kopuarahi, Public School.
Kopu, Public Hall.
Manaia (Coromandel), Maori School.
Mangaiti, Public School.
Mataoki, Public School.
Mataoki, Public School.
Netherton, Public School.
Netherton, Public School.
Netherton, Public School.
Netherton, Public School.
Orongo, Mr C. N. Batchelor's Residence.
Opoutere, Opoutere Maori School.
Paeroa, Courthouse.
Paeroa, Linn Motors Garage.
Parawai, Mr F. G. Crosbie's Garage.
Patetonga, Public School.
Pipiroa, Public Hall.
Port Charles, Mr C. M. Strong's Residence.
Puriri, Public Hall.
Puru, Public School.
Springdale, Public School.
Tahuna, Public School.
Tarua, Public School.
Tapu, Public School.
Tapu, Public School.
Tapu, Public School.
Tapu, Public School.
Thames, Courthouse.
Thames, Thames South School.
Thames, Thames South School.
Thames, Thames South School.
Tryphena, Public School.
Waihi, Waihi East School.
Waihi, Waihi East School.
Waihi, Waihi South School.
Waihi, Waihi South School.
Waihi, Waihi South School.
Waihin, Waihi South School.
Waihin, Waihi South School.
Waihanamata, Public School.
Waihanamata, Public School.
Waihanamata, Public School.
Waihanamata, Public School.
Whangamata, Public School. Hauraki Electoral District-

Hawke's Bay Electorate—
Ardkeen, Public School.
Argyll East, Public School.
Ashley Clinton, Public School.
Bay View, King George Hall.
Clydebank, School Building.
Crownthorpe, Public School.
Elsthorpe, Public School.
Eskdale, Public School.

Gwavas (Tikokono), State Forest Hall. Hatuma, Public School. Haumoana, Public Hall. Havelock North, Te Mata Road, J. S. Lowe's Garage, "Sunnydale". Havelock North, Te Mata Road, J. S. Lowe's Gara, "Sunnydale".

Iwitea Pa, Maori Meeting House.

Kairakau (Waipawa), Mrs E. Furminger's Beach Cottage.

Kaitawa Hydro, Y.M.C.A.

Kaiwaka Settlement, Tareha Hall.

Kereru, Public School.

Kopua, Railway Waiting Room.

Kotemaori, Public School.

Mahia Peninsula, Maori School.

Makaretu, Public School.

Makarora, Public School.

Maraekakaho, Public School.

Maraekakaho, Public School.

Maraekakaho, Public School.

Maraetotara, Public School.

Marumaru, Public School.

Morere, Public School.

Mohaka, Maori School.

Mohaka, Maori School.

Omahu, Fernhill Public School.

Omahu, Fernhill Public School.

Omakere, Public School.

Opapa, 2YZ Transmitter Hall.

Opoutama, Public School.

Otamauri, Public School.

Otamauri, Public School.

Otamauri, Public School.

Otamauri, Public School.

Otawhao, Public Hall.

Oueroa, Public School. Otamauri, Public School.
Otane, Public School.
Otawhao, Public Hall.
Oueroa, Public School.
Pakipaki, Public Hall.
Patangata, Public Hall.
Patangata, Public School.
Piripaua, Power Station, Garage.
Pohokura, Public School.
Poukawa, Public School.
Poukawa, Public School.
Pourerere, Punawaiti Public School.
Pukahu, School Building.
Pukehamoamoa, Public School.
Pukehou, Public School.
Puketapu, Public School.
Puketapu, Public School.
Puketitri, Public School.
Putere, School Building.
Putorino, Public School.
Raukawa, Public School.
Raukawa, Public School.
Raubunga, Maori School.
Raubunga, Maori School.
Raubunga, Maori School.
Raubunga, Maori School.
Rustaniwha, Public School.
Sherenden, Public Hall.
Spring Hill (Waipawa), Public School.
Taheke Settlement (Otane), Shearing Shed.
Takapau, Public School.
Tarawera, Public School. Tamumu (Waipawa), Mr J. Logan's Garage.
Tangoio, Maori School.
Tarawera, Public School.
Te Awanga, Motor Camp Dining Room.
Te Haroto, Maori School.
Te Pohue, Public School.
Te Reinga, Maori School.
Tikokino, Public School.
Tuii, Public School.
Turiroa, Public School.
Turiroa, Public School.
Turira, Public School.
Turira, Public School.
Waihau, Public School.
Waihau, Public School.
Waihau, Maori School.
Wainarama, Maori School.
Waipawa, Old High School Building.
Waipawa, Public School.
Waipawa, Public School.
Waipukurau, Courthouse.
Waipukurau, The Terrace School.
Wairoa, Campbell Street School.
Wairoa, Campbell Street School.
Wairoa, Mayfair Hall.
Waiwhare, Public School.
Wakarara, Public School.
Wakarara, Public School.
Whakaki, Maori School.
Whahaa Whana, Mr Harold Beamish's House.
Wharerangi (near Greenmeadows), Mr N. P. Bramley's Garage.
Willow Flat (near Kotemaori), School Building. Garage.
Willow Flat (near Kotemaori), School Building.

Heretaunga Electoral District—
Akatarawa, Mrs R. Height's Residence.
Akatarawa, Birchville, Church Hall, Rata Street.
Haywards Railway Settlement, Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Heretaunga, Main Road, Sunday School Hall.
Heretaunga, Railway Station.
Kaitoke, Public Hall.
Mangaroa, Public School.
Mangaroa Camp, Maymorn Public School.
Pinehaven, Public School.
Pomare, Public School.