Silverstream, Hospital. Silverstream, Public School. Stokes Valley, Mr A. A. Baker's Residence, Tawhai Road. Stokes Valley, Tui Glen School. Taita, Central School. Taita, Intermediate School. Te Marua, Public School. Te Marua, The Plateau, Miss C. C. Rockel's Residence. Trentham, Brentwood Public School. Trentham, Brentwood Public School. Trentham, Tawai Street Church Hall. Trentham Camp, Police Training School. Upper Hutt, Courthouse. Upper Hutt, Fraser Crescent Public School. Upper Hutt, Stakespeare Avenue, Borough Council Depot. Upper Hutt, St. Hilda's Hall. Upper Hutt, St. Hilda's Hall. Upper Hutt, St. Hilda's Hall. Malaceville, Mr H. E. Clifford's Residence. Wallaceville, Heretaunga College. Whiteman's Valley, Miss V. Russell's Residence.

Tangaihi, Public School.
Tangiteroria, Public School.
Tangowahine, Public School.
Tangowahine Valley, Ruddell Bros' Wool Shed.
Tapuhi, Settlers' Hall.
Te Karae, Meeting House.
Te Kopuru, Public School.
Te Maire, Public School.
Te Maire, Public School.
Towai, Public School.
Turiwiri, Public School.
Turiwiri, Public School.
Tutamoe, Public School.
Tutamoe, Public School.
Tutekehua, Public School.
Upper Waihou, Old School.
Upper Waihou, Old School.
Utakura, Public School.
Utakura, Public School.
Waiharara, Public School.
Waiharara, Public School.
Waimamaku, Public School.
Waimate North, Public School.
Waimatenui, Public Hall.
Waiotemarama, Public School.
Waimatenui, Public Hall.
Waipua, Public Hall.
Waipua, Public Hall.
Waipua, Public Hall.

Hurumui Electoral District— Amberley, Public Library.
Ashley Bank, Public School.
Balcairn, County Council Chambers.
Balmoral, State Forest Headquarters.
Belfast, Public School.
Beroschands, Community Hall.
Brooklands, Community Hall.
Broomfield, Public School.
Burwood, Hospital.
Carleton, Institute Hall.
Clarkville, Public School.
Coopers-Creek, Social Hall.
Culverden, Public School.
Cospers-Creek, Social Hall.
Culverden, Public School.
Cost, Institute Hall.
Eyreton, Public Hall.
Eyreton, Public Hall.
Eyreton West, Public School.
Garry, Council's Hut.
Hammer, Public School.
Hawarden, R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi, R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi, Beach, Public Hall.
Kaiapoi, Beach, Public Hall.
Loston, Hilton Street, Oddfellows Hall.
Kaiapoi, R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi, Beach, Public Hall.
Loburn, County Council Chambers.
Martehau Hall, Hills and Brigs Road Corner.
Marshland, Public School.
Motunau, Public School.
Motunau, Public School.
Motunau, Public School.
Motornau, Public School.
Motornau, Public School.
Motornau, Public School.
Onrihi, Public School.
Ourding, Public School.
Seton, Drift Hall.
Rotherham, Public School.
Seton, Drift Hall.
Rotherham, Public School.
Seton, Druil Hall.
Rotherham, Public School.
Seton, Druil Hall.
Seton, Public School.
Swannaca, Public School.
S

Hutt Electoral District— Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Boulcott Street, Public School. Central Terrace, Congregational Church Hall. Gordon Street, Avalon School. High Street, Hutt Hospital Recreation Hut. High Street, Kingston Park, Baptist Hall. High Street, Knox Schoolroom. Kings Crescent, Eastern Hutt School.