30 October

Laings Road, Town Hall. Mitchell Street, Epuni Community Hall. Puriri Street, Baptist Church Hall. Rata Street, Public School. Seddon Street, Old Community Hall. Treadwell Street, Naenae Community Hall. Victoria Street, Hibernian Hall. Waiwhetu Road, Epuni School. Walters Street, Naenae College. Wheatley Street, Naenae School.

Invercargill Electoral District— Abbot and Chelmsford Streets Corner, Colletts Garage. Bourke Street, Centennial Methodist Hall. Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten School. Centre Street, Anglican Church. Conon Street, Knox Sunday School Hall. Dee Street, St. John's School. Dee Street, St. Paul's Sunday School Hall. Don Street, Law Courts. Earnslaw Street, Orphans' Hall. Eden Crescent, Waverley Park School. Elles Road South, Methodist Sunday School Hall. Eye Street, St. Joseph's School. Grace Street, Grace Street Hall. Grey Street, St. Paul's Sunday School Hall. Herbert Street, North Invercargill Public School. Herbert Street, Waihopai Public School. Herbert Street, Surrey Park School. Jed Street, Methodist Sunday School Hall. Isabella Street, Surrey Park School. Jed Street, Methodist Sunday School Hall. Jed Street, Middle Public School. Liddel Street, Surrey Park School. Miller Street, St. Patrick's School. Miller Street, Free Kindergarten School. Nelson Street, Ministry of Works, Recreational Hall. Newcastle Street, Bartist Sunday School Hall. South Invercargill, Kew Kindergarten School. Newcastle Street, Garati, Kew Kindergarten School. Newcastle Street, Routh Invercargill Public School. Tay Street, Town Hall Council Chambers. Tweed Street, (East), Tweedsmuir Intermediate School. Windsor Street, North Invercargill Public Hall. Ythan Street, Church of Christ, Sunday School Hall.

Island Bay Electoral District— Berhampore, Britomart Street, Public School. Berhampore, Luxford Street, St. Cuthbert's Schoolroom. Berhampore, Rintoul Street, South Wellington Intermediate School. Brooklym Obiro Bood, Borditt Classic VIII Bernampore, Rintoul Street, South Wellington Intermediate School. Brooklyn, Ohiro Road, Baptist Church Hall. Brooklyn, Washington Avenue, Public School. Island Bay, Clyde Street, Public School. Island Bay, Humber Street, St. Hilda's Schoolroom. Island Bay, 12 Reef Street. Island Bay, The Parade, Catholic Church Hall. Island Bay, The Parade, Presbyterian Church Hall. Mornington, Ridgway Public School. Newtown, Adelaide Road, No. 99. Newtown, Adelaide Road, St. James's Hall. Newtown, Constable Street, Congregational Sunday School. Newtown, Goff Riddiford Street, Public School. Newtown, Riddiford Street, St. Thomas's Hall. Ohiro Bay, Bata Co. N.Z. Ltd., Cafeteria. Tasman Street, Boys' Institute. Vogeltown & Dransfield Street, Mr Newson's Garage. Vogeltown East, 50 Balfour Street, Mrs Clelland's Garage. Wellington Hospital, Ward 2. Westland Road, Winter Show Building.

- Karori Electoral District— Aro Street, Mission Hall.
 Brooklyn, Ohiro Road, Central Park Hospital.
 Brooklyn, 43 Tanera Crescent, Mr K. Hansen's Garage.
 Glenmore Street and The Rigi Corner, Talavera Tennis Club's Pavilion.
 Highland Park, 38 Barnard Street, Mr W. Hay's Garage.
 Highland Park, 9 Oban Street, Mr L. D. Paterson's Garages.
 Kaiwharawhara, Hutt Road and Westminster Street Corner, Levin and Co.'s Wool Store.
 Karori, 31 Messines Road, Helen Lowry Hall.
 Karori, Standen Street, Masonic Hall.
 Karori, Standen Street, Masonic Hall.
 Karori West, Public School.
 Kelburn, 16 Upland Road, Garages.
 Kelburn, Upland Road, St. Michael's Schoolroom.
 Kelburn Extension, Presbyterian Schoolroom.
 Makara. Public School.
 Ngaio, Kenya Street, Methodist Church Hall.
 Ngaio, 191 Cockayne Road, Mr E. McDonnell's Garage.
 Northland, Methodist Church Hall.
 Northland, Public School.
- R

Thorndon, Park Street and Grant Road Corner, Mr C. A. Frost's Garages. Tinakori Road, Dental Clinic. Wadestown, Anglican Parish Hall. Wadestown, Rose Street, Public School. Wilton, Public School.

Lyttelton Electoral District— Akaroa, Courthouse.
Ataahua, Public Hall.
Barry's Bay, Public School.
Cashmere, Colombo Street South, New Primary School.
Cashmere Hills, Cashmere School.
Cashmere Hills, Middle Sanatorium.
Chatham Islands, Kairakau, School.
Chatham Islands, Waitangi, Courthouse.
Diamond Harbour, School.
Duvauchelle, Council Chambers.
Gebbies Pass Road, Mr N. R. Withell's Shed.
Governor's Bay, School.
Little Akaloa, School.
Little To, London Street, Salvation Army Citadel.
Lyttelton, London Street, Salvation Army Citadel.
Lyttelton, Public Library.
Lyttelton West, Anglican Schoolroom.
Mount Pleasant, Major Hornbrook Road, School.
Mount Pleasant, Sumner Road, Play Centre.
Okains Bay, Public Hall.
Okute, School.
Opawa, Ford Road, School.
Opawa, St. Mark's Kindergarten.
Pigeon Bay, School.
Poranui, Birdlings Flat, School.
Poranui, Birdlings Flat, School.
Poranui, Birdlings Flat, School.
Poranui, Birdlings Flat, School.
Port Levy, School.
Puaha, School.
Redcliffs, Augusta Street, Methodist Sunday School.
St. Martins, Wilsons Road and Wades Avenue Corner, St. Martins Library.
Summer, Head and Nayland Streets Corner, Marquee.
Woolston, 408 Lyttelton Electoral District- Woolston, 74 Ratiey Street, Mis G. Paulsen's Property, Marquee.
 Woolston, Rutherford Street and Garlands Road Corner, Marquee.
 Woolston, School. Manawatu Electoral District— Aokautere, Fitzherbert East, Public School. Ashhurst, Public School. Awahou North, Public School. Awapuni, Maxwell's Line, Abattoir Office. Bainesse, Public School. Bunnythorpe, Public School. Carnarvon, Public School. Clydesdale, Public School. Colyton, Public School. Fitzherbert, Massey College, Carpenter's Shop. Foxton, Park Street, Primary School. Foxton Beach, Public Hall. Glen Oroua, Public School. Himatangi Beach, Surf Club House. Hiwinui, Public School. Kairanga, Tremaine Avenue, Manawatu Wire Specialties Factory. Hiwmui, Public School. Kairanga, Tremaine Avenue, Manawatu Wire Specialties Factory. Kairanga, Public School. Kelvin Grove, Public Hall. Komako, Public School. Linton, Public School. Linton Camp, Y.M.C.A. Building. Longburn, Public School. Makerua, Public School. Mangaore, Social Hall. Milson, Public School. Mount Richards, Public School. Moutoa, Public Hall. Newbury, Public School. Opiki, Public School. Oroua Downs, Public School. Palmerston North, Featherston Street, Central School. Palmerston North, Heretaunga Street, Public Hospital Administration Block. Palmerston North, Rangitikei Street, Queen Elizabeth Tech-nical College.