Office	Location	Office	Location
Public Trust Office—ctd. District Accountant	Dannevirke	State Advances Corporation of New Zealand—	
District Manager	Dargaville	Section Officer (Housing Adminis-	
District Public Trustee District Accountant	Dunedin Dunedin	tration) Section Clerk (Housing Allocations)	Auckland Auckland
Assistant District Public Trustee	Dunedin	Committee Clerk (Housing Alloca-	
Trust Officer District Manager	Dunedin Feilding	tions) staff Clerk	Auckland Auckland
District Public Trustee	Gisborne	Section Officer (Sales)	Auckland Auckland
District Accountant District Manager	Gisborne Gore	Section Officer (New Business) Administration Officer (New Busi-	
District Public Trustee District Accountant	Greymouth Greymouth	ness) Resident Officer	Auckland Blenheim
District Public Trustee	Hamilton	Deputy Manager	Christchurch
District Accountant Assistant District Public Trustee	Hamilton Hamilton	Senior Administration Officer Administration Officer	Christchurch Christchurch
Trust Officer	Hamilton	Divisional Officer (Housing)	Christchurch
District Public Trustee District Accountant	Hastings Hastings	Section Officer (New Business) Senior Administration Officer	Christchurch Dunedin
District Manager	Hokitika	Divisional Officer (Housing)	Dunedin
District Public Trustee District Accountant	Hawera Hawera	Section Clerk (Housing Administration)	Dunedin
District Public Trustee District Accountant	Invercargill Invercargill	Resident Officer	Gisborne
Assistant District Public Trustee	Invercargill	Assistant Manager	Greymouth Hamilton
District Manager District Public Trustee	Levin Lower Hutt	Section Officer (Housing) Section Officer (New Loans)	Hamilton Hamilton
District Accountant	Lower Hutt	Branch Accountant	Invercargill
Trust Officer District Public Trustee	Lower Hutt Masterton	Senior Administration Officer Section Officer (Administration)	Invercargill Invercargill
District Accountant	Masterton	Section Officer	Lower Hutt
Trust Officer	Masterton Marton	Resident Officer Senior Administration Officer	Masterton Napier
District Public Trustee	Napier	Divisional Officer (Administration)	Napier
District Accountant Trust Officer	Napier Nelson	Section Officer (Residential) Section Clerk (Housing)	Napier Napier
District Manager	New Lynn	Senior Administration Officer	Nelson
District Accountant	Nelson Nelson	Divisional Officer (Administration) Section Clerk (Housing Adminis-	Nelson
District Public Trustee District Accountant	New Plymouth	tration)	Nelson
District Accountant Trust Officer	New Plymouth New Plymouth	Branch Accountant Senior Administration Officer	New Plymouth New Plymouth
District Public Trustee District Accountant	Oamaru	Section Officer (Administration)	New Plymouth
District Accountant District Public Trustee	Oamaru Otahuhu	Resident Officer Resident Officer	Palmerston North Tauranga
District Accountant District Manager	Otahuhu Pahiatua	Resident Officer	Timaru
District Public Trustee	Palmerston North	Administration Officer (Farm—	Wanganui
District Accountant Assistant District Public Trustee	Palmerston North Palmerston North	Residential) Administration Officer (Housing)	Wellington Wellington
Trust Officer	Palmerston North	Section Officer (New Loans)	Wellington
District Manager District Manager	Pukekohe Rangiora	Section Officer (Rentals) Section Clerk (Housing)	Wellington Wellington
District Manager	Rotorua	Section Clerk (Housing) Section Clerk (Sales)	Wellington
District Public Trustee District Accountant	Stratford Stratford	Resident Officer State Fire Insurance Office—	Whangarei
District Manager	Taihape	General Manager	Wellington
District Manager District Manager	Takapuna Taumarunui	Fire Manager, Head Office Accident Manager, Head Office	Wellington Wellington
District Public Trustee	Tauranga	Branch Manager	Wellington
District Accountant District Public Trustee	Tauranga Te Aroha	Branch Manager Branch Manager	Auckland Christchurch
District Accountant	Te Aroha Te Awamutu	Branch Manager	Dunedin
District Manager District Manager	Te Kuiti	Branch Manager Branch Manager	Hamilton Palmerston North
District Manager District Public Trustee	Thames Timaru	State Hydro-electric Department—	
District Accountant	Timaru	Staff Clerk Chief Clerk and Accountant	Wellington Auckland
Trust Officer District Public Trustee	Timaru Waipukurau	Chief Clerk and Accountant	Christchurch
District Accountant	Waipukurau	Chief Clerk and Accountant Chief Clerk and Accountant	Dunedin Hamilton
District Public Trustee District Accountant	Wanganui Wanganui	Chief Clerk and Accountant Chief Clerk and Accountant	Napier Nelson
Trust Officer	Wanganui	Chief Clerk and Accountant	Palmerston North
District Manager	Westport Whakatane	Secretary, Southland Electric Power Supply	Invercargill
District Public Trustee	Whangarei Whangarei	Power Station Superintendent	Arapuni
District Accountant	Whangarei	Power Station Superintendent	Cobb
Department of Scientific and Industrial Research—		Power Station Superintendent Power Station Superintendent	Evans Bay Karapiro
Senior Administrative Officer, Head		Power Station Superintendent	Lake Coleridge
Office Accountant, Head Office	Wellington Wellington	Power Station Superintendent Power Station Superintendent	Lake Tekapo Lake Waitaki
Administrative Officer, Soil Bureau	Wellington	Power Station Superintendent Power Station Superintendent	Mangahao
Administrative Officer, Auckland Industrial Development Labora-		Power Station Superintendent	Maraetai
ties	Auckland	Power Station Superintendent Power Station Superintendent	Monowai Roxburgh
Administrative Officer, Plant Diseases Division	Auckland	Power Station Superintendent	Tuai
Senior Clerk, Crop Research Divi-	Lincoln	Power Station Superintendent Assistant Power Station Superinten-	Whakamaru
Administrative Officer, Dominion		Assistant Power Station Superinten- dent	Highbank
Laboratory Administrative Officer, Dominion	Lower Hutt	Substation Superintendent	Haywards
Physical Laboratory	Lower Hutt	Distribution Engineer Department of Statistics—	Greymouth
Administrative Officer, Geological Survey	Lower Hutt	Statistician in Charge of Census	
Senior Clerk, Entomology Division		and Population Branch Chief Clerk	Wellington
Administrative Officer, Grasslands Division	Palmerston North	Chief Clerk Tourist and Publicity Department—	Wellington
District Officer	Christchurch	General Manager, Head Office	Wellington
•			