Royal N.Z. Armoured Corps

Major Henry John Stace, E.D. Major Herbert Mackreth Swinburn.

Royal N.Z. Infantry Corps

With reference to the notice published in the Gazette, Volume II, of 1951, page 610, relating to Lieutenant J. B. Williamson, for "to be Lieutenant, with seniority from 16 October 1947", substitute "to be Captain".

With reference to the notice published in the Gazette, 26 June 1958, No. 38, page 843, relating to Lieutenant Ralph Cyril Tucker Gardner, for "Gardner", substitute "Gardiner".

Major Athol Bernard Harry Naughton, M.M.

Major William Joseph Gregory Roach, M.C.
Captain Edward Hayes, E.D., B.A.
Captain Harold Richard Heiford, E.D.
Captain Herbert Coventry Hildreth.

Captain Harold Richard Heiford, E.D.
Captain Herbert Coventry Hildreth.
Lieutenant Albert Te Auhere Bennett.
Lieutenant Geoffrey Holtham Bonsall.
Lieutenant George Leighton Collins.
Lieutenant Arthur Sydney Hamilton Cutler.
Lieutenant Jack George Elmes.
Lieutenant William Vernon Hadfield.
Lieutenant Robert Smith McMillan.
Lieutenant Ivan Augustus Martin.

Lieutenant William Vernon Hadfield.
Lieutenant Robert Smith McMillan.
Lieutenant Ivan Augustus Martin.
Lieutenant Forrest Burns Montgomery.
Lieutenant John Sydney Mosley.
Lieutenant David Gordon Murray.
Lieutenant Colin Victor Neale.
Lieutenant Norman Johnston Newell.
Lieutenant Thomas Cuthbert Scott.
Lieutenant Ian Robert Taylor, M.M.
Lieutenant William Brodie Stephen Telfer.
Lieutenant Selwyn Massey Thompson.
Lieutenant Te Rauwhiro Tibble, M.C.
Lieutenant John David Todd.
Lieutenant Billy Alfred Treseder.
Lieutenant William Tricklebank.
Lieutenant Burton Clement Turley.
Lieutenant Stanley Winston Turnbull, M.C.
Lieutenant Mahuika Waerea.
Lieutenant Robert Henry Walkley.
Lieutenant Keith Archibald Watson.
Lieutenant Allan Desmond Wiig.
Lieutenant Frank Wilkins.

Royal N.Z. Army Service Corps

Major Alexander Meikle Lamont. Captain Albert John Slyfield.
Captain Bruce John Williams, M.C.
Lieutenant Jack Graham Bowden.
Lieutenant Norman Gore Matthews.
Lieutenant Frederick Hilton Pollard.

Royal N.Z. Army Medical Corps

2nd Lieutenant Kenneth David Given.

Royal N.Z. Dental Corps

Major Arthur Alexander Lockett, B.D.S. Major Cyril Charles Sterland Loeber, B.D.S. Major James Alan Stuart Mackenzie, B.D.S.

Dated 1 July 1958.

Royal N.Z. Nursing Corps

Matron-in-Chief E. C. Mackay, o.B.E., R.R.C., E.D. Dated 30

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of July 1958.

PHILLIP G. CONNOLLY, Minister of Defence.

Deputy for Member of New Zealand Milk Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6571)

PURSUANT to section 5 of the Milk Amendment Act 1953, the Minister of Agriculture appoints

George Thomas Bathgate (on the nomination of the Town Milk Producers' Federation of New Zealand)

a deputy to act for Clarence James McFadden, a member of the New Zealand Milk Board, during the absence overseas of the said Clarence James McFadden.

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of July 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50404)

Members of the Aria Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6573)

PURSUANT to section 25 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

George Henry Youngman and Juicy David Jones

to be members of the Aria Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of July 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891/Aria)

Member of the Eastern Pohangina Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6574)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Kenneth William John Busch

to be a member of the Eastern Pohangina Rabbit Board, vice Frank Wilbert Heays, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of July 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891/Eastern Pohangina)

Member of the Tokonui Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag 6575)

Pursuant to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Hector Lindsay McKenzie

to be a member of the Tokonui Rabbit Board, vice Cornelius Casey, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of July 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891/Tokonui)

Member of New Zealand Wool Commission Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 6576)

Pursuant to section 3 of the Wool Commission Act 1951, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Clement George Trotter (on the nomination of the New Zealand Woolbrokers Association)

to be an associate member of the New Zealand Wool Commission for a term of three years commencing on the 30th day of June 1958.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of July 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 3088)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Mangatainoka Public Hall Site

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Douglas James Bicknell, Bruce Brady, Margaret Laura Brady, Arthur Henry Eglinton, Hazel Ida Holland, Nora Olive Rankin, Robert Rankin, Douglas Cyril Symonds, and Gladys Koa Symonds

to be the Mangatainoka Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a site for a public hall.

## **SCHEDULE**

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT

SECTION 55, Block IV, Mangahao Survey District: Area, 2 acres 3 roods 14 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 12615.) Dated at Wellington this 18th day of July 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 27714; D.O. 8/2/14)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Taurikura Public Hall Site

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Norman Valentine Baker, John Frederick Eilers, Nora Ivy Robinson, Donald Hugh MacDonald Shaw, and George Ernest Tiller

to be the Taurikura Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a site for a public hall.

## SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

Lot 3, D.P. 17413, being part of Allotment 15, Manaia Parish, situated in Block IV, Ruakaka Survey District: Area, 32.7 perches, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of July 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 22/3583; D.O. 8/676)