Members of Hop Marketing Committee Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6602)

PURSUANT to paragraph (b) of regulation 2 of the Hop Marketing Regulations 1939, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints

Albert Douglas Askew, Jeffery MacGlashen Inglis, John Edwin Oldham, Laurie Alan Palmer, and

Bertie Thomas Rowling

to be members of, and representatives of producers on, the Hop Marketing Committee established under the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of September 1958. C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 60546)

Revocation of Appointment of Oparure Public Hall Board and Appointment of New Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby revokes the appointment of the Oparure Public Hall Board as published in *Gazette*, 30 September 1954, Vol. III, page 1524, and appoints

Raymond Charles Benton, Boy Tawha Davis, Edith Beatrice Findlay, William Findlay, Allan Ernest Higgins, Pakuwera Katu, Ann Murray, and Alick William Plummer

to be the Oparure Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public hall site.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

ALL the land on D.P. 26911, being part Kinohaku East No. 1F 16 Block, situated in Block XV, Orahiri Survey District: Area, 20 perches, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of September 1958. C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 6/6/660; D.O. 8/2/3)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Putorino Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

William Amos Burton, William Henry Ebbitt, Charles Gardner, Allan Riddell Hedley, Ross Lange, George Mabey, Ian Alexander Mackintosh, James Mackintosh, and Robert Smyth

to be the Putorino Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the pro-visions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT-PUTORINO DOMAIN SECTION 20, Block II, Moeangiangi Survey District: Area, 5 acres, more or less. (S.O. Plan 1795.)

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/878; D.O. 8/22)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Tarata Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

George Gauld, Albert James Leonard Herbert, Mervyn Ernest Hocken, Gordon William Benbow Ludeman, Stanley George Mackie, Frederic Alexander Muir, George Leith Swan, Kevin John Walsh, and Frank Tracy Wisnewski

to be the Tarata Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain. в

TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT—TARATA DOMAIN SECTION 58, Tarata Village, situated in Block III, Huiroa Survey District: Area, 8 acres 2 roods, more or less. (S.O. Plan 7739.)

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/24; D.O. 8/1/34)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Blackball Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

George Anderson George Anderson, Neil Robertson Bissett, James Murdoch Spence Clark, Archibald William Driscoll, Francess Ellen Driscoll, Stanley Liddell Fleming, Ralph Vaughan Glasson, Robert Joseph Mountford, and John Mori Neilson

to be the Blackball Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the pro-visions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

Westland Land District—Blackball Domain RESERVES 1237 and 1925, situated in Block II, Mawheranui Survey District: Area, 10 acres 1 rood 10 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plans 1199 and 4545.)

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/171; D.O. 8/8)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Domett Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

William Bernard Cooper, Clifford Wellesley Denton, Bernard William Martin, Stuart Murray, Arthur Charles Partington, Emdedied Deter Determine Frederick Robert Partington, and James Paton

to be the Domett Domain Board to have control of the reserves described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT-DOMETT DOMAIN

RESERVE 3148, situated in Block XI, Cheviot Survey District: Area, 12 acres 2 roods, more or less. (S.O. Plan 1373L.) Reserve 3158, situated in Block XVI, Lowry Peaks Survey District: Area, 10 acres 2 roods 7 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 1389L.) Reserve 3177, situated in Block XIX, Lowry Peaks Survey District: Area, 11 acres 1 rood, more or less. (S.O. Plan 13907) 1399l.)

1399L.) Reserve 3241, situated in Block XVI, Lowry Peaks Survey District: Area, 8 acres 3 roods 38 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 1389L.) Reserve 3848, situated in Block V, Domett Township, Block XVI, Lowry Peaks Survey District: Area, 1 rood, more or less. (S.O. Plan 1389L.) Balance of Reserve 3895, situated in Block XVI, Lowry Peaks Survey District: Area, 3 acres and 8 2 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plans 1399L and 7632.) Dated at Wellighted this 0th day of Santambar 1958

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/271; D.O. 8/3/112)

Appointment of Additional Member of Oneroa Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby increases the total number of members of the Oneroa Domain Board, North Auckland Land District, from eight to nine and appoints

Donald Bruce

as the additional member of the Board.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/1272; D.O. 8/1419)