First Members of the Waihemo Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6616)

PURSUANT to section 18 (3) of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Francis Dillon Bell, George Alexander Gillespie, Gordon Robert Gunn, David Gordon Matheson, and Douglas Raymond Matheson

to be members of the Waihemo Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891)

Member of the Waihemo Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6617)

PURSUANT to section 24 of the Rabbits Act 1955, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints

Allan Wilfred Apps,

being an Inspector appointed under Part III of the said Act, to be a member of the Waihemo Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891)

Member of Downs Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6619)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Darcy Allan Mason

to be a member of the Downs Rabbit Board, vice James Archibald Griffiths Rutherford, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891)

Members of the New Zealand Meat Producers' Board Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 6618)

Pursuant to section 2 of the Meat Export Control Act 1921-22, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Frederick Campbell Johnstone and William Walter Mulholland

to be members of, and representatives of the producers of meat for export on, the New Zealand Meat Producers' Board for a term of three years commencing on the 1st day of September 1958.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of September 1958,

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 2410)

Members of the New Zealand Wool Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6620)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Wool Industry Act 1944, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Henry John Wardell and Christopher Hugh Bethell

members of, and representatives of the woolgrowers of New Zealand on, the New Zealand Wool Board for a term of two years commencing on the 1st day of September 1958.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 3097)

Member of the New Zealand Wool Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6621)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Wool Industry Act 1944, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Raymond Alfred Edgecombe to be a member of, and representative of the woolgrowers of New Zealand on, the New Zealand Wool Board for a term of two years commencing on the 1st day of September 1958.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 3097)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Mercer Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Alfred James Traves Bourne, William John Coleman, James Moore, Gilbert Pirie, and John Moses Waller

to be the Mercer Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT-MERCER DOMAIN ALLOTMENTS 136 and 139, Parish of Koheroa, and Koheroa Lot 90B, situated in Block I, Maramarua Survey District.

Also Section 8, Suburbs of Mercer, situated in Block VI, Maramarua Survey District: Total area, 101 acres 2 roods 3 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plans 4782, 26813, M.L. Plan 12017)

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of September 1958. C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/213; D.O. 8/182)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Newman Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Harry Gasson Brookes, Douglas Terence Cooper, Roland Francis Cooper, John Howard Duffy, Ned Harris, Robert John Kiddie, Harold John Monaghan, Walter Ernest Moss, and Leslie Jens Sigvertsen

to be the Newman Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT—NEWMAN DOMAIN SUBURBAN Sections 30 and 115, Town of Newman, situated in Block VI, Mangaone Survey District: Total area, 26 acres and 24 perches, more or less.

Part Section 69, Town of Newman, situated in Block VI, Mangaone Survey District: Area, 2 roods, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 58, folio 271:

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/270; D.O. 8/3/52)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Dunstan Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Arthur James Kennedy Lewis, Ewen Dunbar McRae, Ewen Dunbar McRae,
Maurice Fitzpatrick Mulvena,
John Patrick O'Neill,
Arthur Raymond Parsons,
Alexander Theyers,
Arthur William Theyers,
Stanley Vincent Theyers, and
Leonard Ryan Williams

to be the Dunstan Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT—DUNSTAN DOMAIN SECTIONS 134, 135, and 1 of 127, Block I, Leaning Rock Survey District: Total area, 48 acres 1 rood 3 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 842.)

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of September 1958.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/92; D.O. 8/3/21)