Releasing Land from the Provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953 (Bay of Islands Development Scheme)

Pursuant to section 332 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Board of Maori Affairs hereby declares that on the date of the publication of this notice in the *Gazette* the land described in the Schedule hereto shall cease to be subject to the provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the said land being so subject by virtue of a notice dated 7 September 1932 and published in the *Gazette*, 22 September 1932, Volume 3, page 2046.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

Block and Survey District A. R. P. Puketaururu 3A III, Punakitere 1 0 0
Dated at Wellington this 20th day of February 1959.

For and on behalf of the Board of Maori Affairs—

E. A. McKAY, Assistant Secretary for Maori Affairs.

(M.A. 61/7, 15/1/620; D.O. 18/L/1)

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of February 1959.

A. J. L. WELLS, Secretary to the Board.

SCHEDULE

Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Gavin Charles Watt Howie, Sefton Logan Shaw, Robert George Coutts, Patrick Richard Dunn, and Harold Lindsay Nicholas.

Clevedon Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Bruce Limbrick, James Renton, Arthur Walter Orum, Frank Albert Luke, William St. Paul, Stanley Scott Hancock, John Reginald Lane, Ian Burnett Aplin, and Alec Kenneth Smith.

Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Frank Austin Henderson Parker, John Alexander Paterson, Sidney Norman Baker, Robert Flanagan, Austin Ellison, Percy Hunt, and David Young.

Hari Hari Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Frederick William Wyatt,
Russell Warren de Malmanche,
Charles Otto Hansen,
Ian Malcolm Oldman,
William John Anderson,
Clarence Neil Ramsey,
Charles William Evans,
John Kenneth Martin, and
Wilfred Henry McNabb.

Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Richard Ian Rouse, George McKay Ross, Leslie Angus McInnes, Robert Gibson Dickson, Cyril Milton Cutforth Going, William John Reid, and John Powell Foote.

Hunua Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Hughes, George Frederick Lockwood, John Marcus Johnston, William Antony Wellacott, and Basil Topham. Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

David Ian Kenneth Prouse, Leonard Otto Burmeister, Francis Charles Eric Conway, George Hendrick Clausen, Herbert John Mills, Oscar Peter Burmeister, Darcy Hampton Funnell, Patrick Snoxell, and Jock Munro Fergus.

Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Hunter,
Roy Inwood,
Norman Arthur Lines,
James Desmond O'Regan,
Robert William Joseph Patterson,
Albert Henry Edward Rollinson, and
Michael John Smith.

Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alfred Ernest Brown, Bertram Keith Wagner, Ernest Martin, William Harrison Parkin, Sydney Edward Chappell, Harold George Hill, Mervyn Rathgen, Arthur Langley Pratt, Alan George Brown, and Alfred George Chappell.

Motukarara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Gordon James Burrows, Allan Gebbie, Ross Allen, William Clarence Miller, Frederick George Radford, and Thomas Messenger Wheeler.

North Wanganui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Albert Edward Winter, Lyell Charles D'Ath, Frank Laird, Edward Fitzroy Caseley, Lancelot Skilton, Gordon Leonard Christie, and Robert George Trail.

Ohoka and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Campbell Reid, Sydney Leona Stephens, William Arthur Johnson, Hubert James Lucas, George Arnold Armstrong, Colin Herbert Tyson, and Samuel Scott.

Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Gilbert Ronald White,
Ralph Gordon Hooker,
James Thomas Finnegan,
Richard Maurice Burke,
Reginald George Fraser-Jones,
Donald Petrie Malcolm,
Wilfred Aaron Rushton,
Herbert Sydney Stembridge, and
William Albert Hazlehurst.

Pukekawa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Everard Charles Garratt, William Greer, Robert Leslie Hunter, David John Francis Payne, and Charles Sydney Brewster.

Rongotea and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Jack Colin McKenzie Scott,
Patrick Wreford Neild,
Roy Henry Clarke Scott,
Ronald George Wooller,
Keith Gilbert Lumsden,
Charles Joseph Mullin,
Leslie Herbert Bidlake,
Kenyon Kingswell Moore,
Kenneth Archer, and
Graham Edward Fieldhouse.

Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee

George Easton Barber,
Will Anthony Barrow,
Francis Elezious Brady,
Joseph Juia Palmerston Liggins,
Bruce Lincoln Redmond,
Ainslie Crawford Wilson,
Edward Charles Thompson,
John Bruce Gordon,
Robert Stanley Paterson, and
Lance James Bowler.