# Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

#### SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT William Raymond Anderson. William Raymond Anderson Brad Bliss.
Lindsay Gordon Bone.
Eric Richard Brunton.
Miro David Coldstream.
Ronald Newbury Davey.
Edwin A. De La Haye.
Kenneth Edward Francis.
James Cyril Greene.
William Archibald Gunn.
Geoffrey Fairhurst Gunson.
Neville Henry Hannen.
Lionel Albert Harris.
James Simeon Heighway.
Ronald Joseph Jepson.
Ivan Lyall Joll.
Eric Victor Lawn.
John Baxter McIntyre.
George Edward Mills.
Douglas Stuart Mitchell.
John Girvan Mulvey.
Desmond Roger Neill.
Allan John Norris.
Sydney George Peterken.
Maurice Robson.
Gyun Rusbatch.
Colin Blair Schultz.
Eric Smith.
Ronald Hector Taylor.
Frederick Victor Unwin. Brad Bliss. Ronald Hector Taylor. Frederick Victor Unwin. Cecil Robert Verran. Cedric William White. James Robert Williams.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

## Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

#### SCHEDULE

STRATFORD ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT Alford Accelination Dis Leonard Robert Angus. Alan Raymond Caskey. John Cunningham. Michael Francis Foley. Edward Lawrence Kendrick. Edward Lawrence Kendrick. Edward Moore. Thomas Reid. Sydney Brian Richmond. Grahame Bruce Thame.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

#### Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

## SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT Sydney John Albert. Basil Kenneth Raymond Anderton. Thomas Andrews. Henry Geoffrey Arbon. Robert Anthony Leighton Batley.

Joseph Powick Beattie. Charles Terence Bielski. Herbert Bielski. George Francis Birkett. Thomas George Boness. Harold Thomas Brittain. Harold Thomas Brittain. Errol James Brooks. Arthur John Bunt. James David Cawood. Aubrey John Cook. Henry Owen Crawford. Arthur George Cretney. Henry Wallace Dale. Andrew William Thomas Dunn. Ernest Eddie. Henry Richard Evans. William James Foley. Hugh Fairfield Gilchrist. Gordon Francis Goulter. John Duncan Green. Stanley Hall. Thomas James Leslie Hastings. John Henderson. Reginald James Hill. Norman Vincent Hingston. Ivo Graves Hunt. John Henry Johnson. Norman Roy Johnson. Walter Alexander Kelly. Arthur Oliver Kersey. Henry Dalton MacManaway. Benjamin Joe Marsden. Ronald McKenzie. Stuart Rossmore McLaughlin. Leonard Leslie McMillan. Alfred John Morgan. George Henry Arthur Morgan. Leslie Weston Morrah. William James Frederick Morris. Eric Charles Walter Nathan. Vivian Nelson. Patrick James O'Donnel. Harold Verdun Olliver. Bruce Paton. Cyril John Peck. Tuhoro Joshnah Poutama. Niel Alexander Prussing. Bruce John Redmayne. Louis Henry Roucher. Innes Evans Rowland. William Lewis Salmons. Edward Francis Clement Searancke. Linsey Israil Snellgrove. Leslie Frederic Stratford. Keith Rowland Thompson. Noel John Thompson. Thomas James Torrie. Charles Henry Transom. Malcolm Campbell Waylen. Leonard Alfred Wildbore. Derrick Raymond Willis. William Smith Willett.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

## Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

### SCHEDULE

MARLBOROUGH ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT Albert George Baggett. Percy Lawrence Barker. Jim Clement. Graham Russell Ching. Robert B. Corlett. Eric Samuel Arthur Dean. Geoffrey Ernest Gray. Charles N. Harvey. John George Hawkins. Phillip Henry Hocquard. Leslie Mervyn Kenny. George Edward King Turner. Verne Bertie King Turner. William Hector MacKinnon. Cyril Pfefferle. John Trooper Smith. Douglas Victor Zumbach. ellington this 13th day of Ma Albert George Baggett.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1959.