Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

NELSON ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Randal Thomas Anderson.
George Samuel Beatson.
Robert B. Corlett.
Arnold Ross Curtis.
Leslie F. Dixon.
Alexander Ransom Drummond.
Harry Alexander Drummond.
Lochart Donald Easton.
Oliver Evans Lochart Donald Easton.
Oliver Evans.
Moreland Lawrence Gibbs.
John Keith Haycock.
Maurice Ivan Hickmott.
Edward James.
Joffre Warnock Kerr.
George Lord.
Harold Henry Lowry.
David Arthur MacMorland.
Herbert John McCaa.
Newton McConochie.
Francis Robert McWha.
Alexander Moffitt.
Kossuth John Newman.
Victor Roy Nicholls.
Henry Holloway North.
Ernest Edward Osborn.
Norman Parkes.
Cyril Pfefferle.
Alan Price.
Charles John Rait.
William Martin Sara.
Ashley Snow.
Walter Charles Richard Sowman.
Dennis James Stringer.
Daniel James Tomlinson.
Percy Novella Tomlinson.
William George Westley.
Douglas Victor Zumbach. Oliver Evans.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

WEST COAST ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Christopher G. T. Alison.
Stephen de Carteret Barclay.
Arthur Bass.
William Albert Joseph Boulton.
Andrew Dalziel.
George Kenneth Ferguson.
Eric Robert Findlay.
Robert William Griffin.
Cecil Douglas Hall.
George Hill. George Hill.
Hugh Stewart Howat.
Stanley George Jones.
George Eric Logie.
Clarence McKay. Leslie John Menzies. Frank Myers. Brian Wotherspoon Nixon. Allan Leo Parish.
Thomas Ernest Pfahlert.
Allan Edward Price.
Robert David George Robertson.
Charles Sidney Smith.
Frederick Joseph Tibbles.
John Thomas Vickery.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1959

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officer

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the person named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be an Honorary Officer for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such person to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

WEST COAST ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT Douglas Victor Zumbach.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

Pursuant to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

WESTLAND ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Peter Andrew Anderson.
Colin Bruce Bell.
Peter Alexander Breeze.
Leo Noel Climo.
Albert Richard Cropp.
Henry Dent.
Lloyd Harry Finch.
Hardy Fleming.
Leo Frederick Cyril Fleming.
Charles William Robert Glass.
Archibald George Howat.
Peter John Lucas.
Wilfred Henry McNabb.
James Henry Pfahlert.
William Francis Radomski.
Ralph James Warburton.
Cecil White.
Alexander John Wilson.
Desmond Wright.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

Pursuant to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

NORTH CANTERBURY ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

CANTERBURY ACCLIMATISATION
Morrison Charles Barclay.
Robert Alexander Blackley.
Clarence Brown.
Edward Bently Davison.
Nigel Thomas Duckworth.
James Willett Ensor.
Thomas Henry Evans.
Percy Fry.
George Bolam Good.
George Meredith Hart.
Herbert Hatchison.
Victor Henderson.
Jack Selby Hepburn.
Louie William Hoff.
Arthur Edward Lyes.
John Kenneth McAlpine.
Charles Arthur Nurse.
Malcolm Manson Orton.
Edward Ernest Porter.
John Hayes Powell.
Donald Leslie Smith.
William Fraser Thurlow.
Frederick Charles Turnbull.
Frederick George Wasley.
Douglas Walter Wright.
William David Young.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.